Skip to main content
We are Brand SEO Beijing serving international business, your marketing partner, Contact us by mi@mgsh.com.cn

Are crawl errors and crawl budget a Google ranking factor?

Are Crawl Errors a Ranking Factor?We used Google's documents to fact-check and find out.Popularity Quiz: If you publish a web page, will search engines rank it?Not always.For a search engine to rank your page, it must first crawl it.This is where the crawl budget comes into play.Search engines use their crawl budget to crawl your site.If there are crawl errors on the web page (i.e. 404, 403, 503, etc.), search engines will not crawl the page with the error.To clarify the facts once and for all, we use the Goo…

Mm more info

Is code to text ratio a Google ranking factor?

Does the ratio of code to text really matter for a search engine like Google?Is this a ranking factor?You may have heard the saying that when displaying content (usually text) on a web page, you want to have a healthy code-to-text ratio (also known as text-to-HTML ratio).All in all, it's a ratio that tells you what percentage of your webpage should contain text.This concept is supported by many SEO professionals and my own experience when figuring out the correct word count or designing a new user experience (UX).Anyone who has built a website knows your code-to-text ratio…

Mm more info

Is Click Through Rate (CTR) a Google Ranking Factor?

Does CTR (Click Through Rate) as a direct ranking factor affect your site's performance?Let's see what the evidence says.According to this Featured Snippet, "Google does use organic CTR as a ranking factor. Of course, fact-checking is not as simple as using whatever comes first in a Google search as a verification - in fact, please don't do it. In order to determine CTR Whether it's a ranking factor, we're going to have to do some digging. Disclaimer: Click-through Rate (CTR) as a ranking factor as long as we practice SE…

Mm more info

Is click depth a Google ranking factor?

What is Click Depth and can it help you rank higher in Google search results?Site sizes can vary from a few pages to millions of pages.For the uninitiated, all pages on a website are equally important and anyone searching online should be able to find them.However, click depth plays a role in helping or preventing people from finding information.So is this a Google ranking factor?Disclaimer: Click Depth as a Ranking Factor Click depth is the number of clicks it takes to go from a home page on a website to another page.According to different pages on the website, we can communicate with…

Mm more info

Are Chrome Bookmarks a Google Ranking Factor?

Does Google use the number of times a site is bookmarked in Chrome as a ranking factor?When I went to see if Search Engine Magazine had ever covered this in the history of our site, I didn't find anything.Still, it seems that this problem has arisen over the years, and I still see (lower quality) sites perpetuating this myth today.Claim: Chrome Bookmarks Data as a Ranking Factor One of the top Google results related to this claim is a website that states that "Google keeps a record of bookmarked pages on its own servers and ...

Mm more info

Definition of market boundaries Δ and 2 application explanations

The market boundary, chivalrously speaking, is the market space for an enterprise or brand to provide products and services in the process of enterprise operation and brand marketing.Broadly speaking, in the relationship between market supply and demand, different industries and product categories coexist and coexist, and they are mutually acceptable security boundaries in the process of competitive expansion.Definitions and Formulas 米国生活Define the market frontier as the variable δ (or Δ, pronounced: delta), defined as above, with the formula: Market frontier δ = total number of users x total user demand The relationship between the total number of users and the total user demand The total number of users and the total user demand is Two concepts, but both have...

Mm more info

How should the new brand marketing plan be done?

With the establishment of China Brand Day and the general trend of high-quality development in China, brand awareness has entered the minds of the majority of business owners. Registering trademarks, building brands, and marketing and promoting products and services through brand marketing are the goals of every business. Required course.So what should the new brand marketing plan do?The importance of applying for a trademark will not be realized until you use it.But when I realize it, I still need to wait for 1-2 years, or even if the review fails.Trademark filing is simple but not easy.There are many agents who can apply for a trademark very cheaply. You only need to submit the qualification master…

Mm more info

How is the brand screen optimization case done?

Brand power screen optimization is a high requirement put forward by the customers in the first place, and then through the efforts of excellent SEO suppliers to complete the brand optimization technology and solutions, so as to achieve the ability of brand power screen to improve the conversion.The concept of brand domination optimization Brand domination optimization is the optimization of brand words, and the important information that the brand hopes to convey to the market is optimized to the homepage of brand words through the technology of SEO search engine optimization.The results of brand tyranny optimization Through the tyranny of brand words, the brand can be optimized into what the brand should look like, reflecting the quality and pursuit of the brand. The following is our optimization of brand words…

Mm more info

What is the key to brand marketing planning?

With the fierce competition in the international environment and the increasing pressure of people's normal production, as well as the establishment of China Brand Day, small and medium-sized enterprises are also paying more and more attention to brands, trying to stand out in the industry segment in business operations. increasingly important role.The purpose of brand marketing planning There are two main purposes of brand marketing planning: Refinement, packaging brand characteristics, brand image, brand characteristics, brand connotation Generally speaking, the brand in Western management is mainly to serve the sales of products, in order to accumulate time for products value, and achieve a strong and expanding brand through the brand name/brand…

Mm more info

What brand marketing solution is Brand Funnel BOO?

BOO contains elements: Brand Brand, Internet Online, Optimization. 4P includes elements: official website/product/Product, promotion, heard/know/familiar with brand/Place, sales/price/Price.The brand funnel is explained as the process of brand development, from brand communication to brand product transaction conversion.The concept of the brand funnel refers to the sales funnel. After the author’s original experience as an ordinary user outside the brand marketing industry more than ten years ago, using the Internet to find reliable product/service providers,…

Mm more info
Back to Top

跳到主要内容
We are Brand SEO Beijing serving international business, your marketing partner,Contact us by mi@mgsh.com.cn

抓取错误和抓取预算是Google排名因素吗?

抓取错误是排名因素吗?我们利用谷歌的文件进行事实核查并找出答案。 流行测验:如果你发布了一个网页,搜索引擎会对它进行排名吗? 并非总是如此。 要使搜索引擎对您的页面进行排名,它必须首先对其进行抓取。 这就是爬网预算发挥作用的地方。 搜索引擎使用其抓取预算来抓取您的网站。 如果网页上存在抓取错误(即404,403,503等),搜索引擎将不会抓取带有错误的页面。 为了一劳永逸地澄清事实,我们利用Goo…

Mm更多信息

代码与文本的比例是谷歌排名因素吗?

代码与文本的比例对像谷歌这样的搜索引擎真的重要吗?这是一个排名因素吗?您可能听说过这样的说法,即在网页上显示内容(通常是文本)时,您希望具有健康的代码与文本比率(也称为文本与 HTML 比率)。 总而言之,这是一个比率,告诉您网页中应包含文本的百分比。 这个概念得到了许多SEO专业人士的支持,也是我自己在弄清楚正确的字数或设计新的用户体验(UX)时的经验。任何构建过网站的人都知道您的代码与文本比率…

Mm更多信息

点击率(CTR)是谷歌排名因素吗?

点击率 (CTR-Click Through Rate) 作为直接排名因素会影响您网站的性能吗?让我们看看证据是怎么说的。 根据这个精选片段,“谷歌确实使用自然点击率作为排名因素。 当然,事实核查并不像使用Google搜索中首先出现的任何内容作为验证那么简单 - 事实上,请不要这样做。 为了确定点击率是否是一个排名因素,我们将不得不做一些挖掘。 声明:点击率(CTR)作为排名因素 只要我们练习SE…

Mm更多信息

点击深度是谷歌排名因素吗?

什么是点击深度(Click Depth),它可以帮助您在Google搜索结果中排名更高吗?网站大小可以从几页到几百万页不等。 对于外行人来说,网站上的所有页面都同样重要,任何在线搜索的人都应该能够找到它们。 但是,点击深度在帮助或阻止人们查找信息方面发挥着作用。那么这是谷歌排名因素吗? 声明:点击深度作为排名因素 点击深度是从网站上的主页转到另一个页面所需的点击次数。 我们可以根据网站上不同页面与…

Mm更多信息

Chrome书签是谷歌排名因素吗?

Google 是否使用网站在 Chrome 中加入书签的次数作为排名因素?当我去看看搜索引擎杂志是否曾经在我们网站的历史上报道过这件事时,我没有找到任何东西。 尽管如此,似乎这个问题多年来已经出现,我仍然看到(质量较低)的网站今天延续了这个神话。 声明:Chrome 书签数据作为排名因素 与此声明相关的顶级Google结果之一是一个网站,该网站指出 “谷歌将书签页面的记录保存在自己的服务器中,并将…

Mm更多信息

市场边界的定义Δ和2个应用解释

市场边界,侠义上讲,就是一个企业或者品牌,在企业经营、品牌营销过程中的提供产品和服务的市场空间。广义上讲,市场供需关系中,不同的行业、产品品类之间共存共生,在竞争扩张过程中的彼此相互接受的安全边界。 定义及公式 米国生活将市场边界定义为变量δ(或Δ,发音:德尔塔),定义如上所述,公式: 市场边界δ = 用户总数量 x 用户总需求 用户总数和用户总需求的关系 用户总数和用户总需求是两个概念,但两者有…

Mm更多信息

新品牌营销策划应该怎么做?

随着中国品牌日的成立和中国高质量发展的大趋势,品牌意识已经进入了广大的企业主的头脑中,注册商标,建设品牌,通过品牌营销来营销推广产品和服务,是每个企业的必修课。那么新品牌营销策划应该怎么做? 申请商标 商标的重要性,在你用到之前,是不会体会到用时方很少的。但体会到的时候,还需要等待1-2年时间,甚至,等来的是审核不通过。 商标申请简单但不容易。申请商标有很多代理很便宜的就可以申请,只需要提交资质主…

Mm更多信息

品牌霸屏优化案例是怎么做到的?

品牌霸屏优化是先由客户中的娇娇者提出的高要求,后经过优秀的SEO供应商通过努力完成了品牌优化的技术和解决方案,从而达到品牌词霸屏提高转化的能力。 品牌霸屏优化的概念 品牌霸屏优化,是针对品牌词的优化,将品牌希望对市场传达的重要信息通过SEO搜索引擎优化的技术优化到品牌词的首页。 品牌霸屏优化的结果 通过品牌词的霸屏优化,可以将品牌优化成品牌应有的样子,体现出品牌的品质和追求,以下是我们对品牌词优化…

Mm更多信息

品牌营销策划的关键是什么?

随着国际环境竞争的剧烈和人们正常生产的压力增大,以及中国品牌日的确立,中小型企业也越来越重视品牌,企图在商业运作中能够在行业细分领域中一枝独秀,品牌营销策划的作用越来越重要。 品牌营销策划目的 品牌营销策划的目的主要有两个: 提炼、包装品牌特性、品牌形象、品牌特质、品牌内涵 通常说来,西方管理学中品牌主要是为销售产品而服务,为了积累产品的时间价值,并达到品牌强大及不断扩张的效果,通过品牌名称/品牌…

Mm更多信息

品牌漏斗BOO是什么品牌营销解决方案?

BOO包含元素:品牌Brand、互联网Online、优化Optimization。 4P包含元素:官网/产品/Product、推广Promotion、听说/知道/熟悉品牌/Place、销售/价格/Price。 品牌漏斗,解释为品牌发展过程中,从品牌传播到品牌产品成交转化的过程。品牌漏斗的概念参考于销售漏斗,经过作者在十几年前在品牌营销行业外作为普通用户,使用网络寻找可靠产品/服务提供方的原始经验,…

Mm更多信息
返回顶部