Skip to main content
We are Brand SEO Beijing serving international business, your marketing partner, Contact us by mi@mgsh.com.cn

How to delete a black cat complaint?How to deal with black cats complaining about public opinion?

For the complaints of black cats, the bosses of many companies are very headache, because the platform has regulations that cannot be revoked or deleted, so how should we solve it?Black Cat Complaint does not support deletion. Complaints that have been published cannot be deleted and cancelled; the account cannot be cancelled. Black Cat provides registration services, but does not provide account cancellation services.You can try to delete the black cat complaint. Under normal circumstances, it cannot be deleted, unless the complaint contains prohibited words and uncivilized usage, such as overlord terms, fraud, fraud, liars, etc. If you encounter such information, you can directly send an email to Go to Sina, or directly ask the company's legal department to collect evidence...

Mm more info

How to delete Baidu pull-down - how to delete pull-down on PC and mobile

Baidu drop-down is a term we usually use. If we want to process drop-down entries in Baidu search engine, we need to use Baidu's official name, which is [prompt word].Feedback notice: If you want to delete the search prompt (and Baidu drop-down) or deal with the recommended content on the right, you can send feedback as follows.We will process your feedback in accordance with the corresponding laws and regulations.See Reporting Bad Information for the removal of search results.Delete the prompt words/Baidu drop-down recommended words at the bottom and recommended content on the right to delete: Did you learn Boo?The prerequisite for deleting Baidu pull-down Baidu pull-down/prompt word is not what you want to delete…

Mm more info

Types of negative brand public opinion and how to deal with it

There are many types of brand negative public opinion, which is very disgusting and headache for brands, because the negative appearance, although it may be one thing, affects all brand customers and potential brand customers. For brands, it may not be fair. Therefore, by suppressing the negative in a timely manner and reducing the negative impact, the normal state of the brand can be more objectively expressed.The release and reprint of negative public opinion The direct selling industry is a special industry. There are many kinds of negative aspects of direct selling. The following is: People who used to do MLM no longer do it, but do anti-MLM. We received a call from a direct sales boss. ,want…

Mm more info

Negative public opinion monitoring search results and 2 micro shake public opinion

Negative public opinion monitoring is to monitor the voice of the brand in the whole network. The voice of the whole network has different channels according to the main body of the market traffic, such as Baidu search engine, Tmall evaluation, Jingdong evaluation, Dianping evaluation, Weibo Information such as public opinion, WeChat official account, etc., and the characteristics of different technologies will have different emphasis. Even the platform itself provides public opinion monitoring. At this time, it is necessary to integrate public opinion analysis and select different public opinion monitoring channels according to the characteristics of the brand.The channels of negative public opinion monitoring are classified according to the public opinion generation and dissemination links. We can divide public opinion monitoring into the following channels: Search engine channels…

Mm more info

What is PR?How does the brand PR?

Public relations is public relations, which is a social relationship between a social organization and the part of the public that constitutes its living environment and affects its survival and development. It is an organization in order to achieve a specific goal. , The science of establishing a good relationship between organizations.The origin of public relations The concept of public relations first appeared in the United States at the beginning of the 20th century. The first person to use this concept was an American journalist, Ivy Lee. In 1904, Ivy Lee used the term Public Relations to describe…

Mm more info

Baidu others are still searching how to delete?

Because [Baidu Others Are Still Searching] was copied from the mobile terminal to the PC side in September 2020, it has caused a lot of attention and many questions. The biggest demand is how to delete Baidu and others are still searching.Can other people still be searched and deleted? Regarding how to delete other people’s still search sections, the decision is not in our hands, but in the hands of the search engine. So, will Baidu search engine delete other people still searching?I don't think so.First of all, we need to see why Baidu added other people still searching on the PC side, because Baidu added other people still searching on the mobile terminal (the exact time is to be confirmed, anyway, it has been many years),…

Mm more info

Negative public opinion to deal with "three musts" and "three nos"

How to deal with negative public opinion and what to do?What not to do?How to deal with it?These are all crucial to the image of a business, and SEO is the technical solution.When many brands have negative public opinion, the first thing they think about is whether they can find a supplier that Baidu cooperates with to delete related search items, others are still searching, Baidu pull-down and other related search items. This is a wrong solution, and you should avoid trying to use it. Such illegitimate behaviors, whether it is the negative public opinion of Baidu search or the suppression of negative public opinion of Google search, should let the negative public opinion return to the facts, see through the essence, and deal with it correctly.Negative public opinion to deal with "three essentials"...

Mm more info

Correctly deal with negative public opinion on the Internet

XNUMX: Keep communicating If there is a problem with the method or there is some misunderstanding between the two parties, try to solve the consumer's problem from the position of the consumer as much as possible.Two: Looking for infringing website owners Many large and medium-sized websites have complaint handling channels for infringing information. If you find that your own or your enterprise rights have been damaged, and you cannot find and communicate with the poster, you can contact the infringer at this time. The website where the information is located is communicated…

Mm more info

Baidu Optimization: Characteristics of Internet Public Opinion

Baidu optimization: characteristics of network public opinion In the network environment, public opinion mainly has the following characteristics: 1. The entry and use threshold of the free network is very low, and the speed of dissemination of information is very fast, and the direct communication between people is changed. more convenient, beyond the limitations of time and space.People can freely express their remarks on the Internet and discuss with others through rapid dissemination. Due to the anonymity, the speech is more authentic, and the reflection of the real society has a strong objectivity. 2. Concealment In the online environment, the connection between the virtual world and the real society is increasingly strengthened, but netizens use…

Mm more info

What are others still searching on Baidu?

Others are still searching and appearing in the middle of Baidu’s search engine webpage, which is another manifestation of Baidu-related searches. In the past few years, other people are still searching and have been displayed on Baidu’s mobile terminal. In mid-September 2020, Baidu will Still searching and copying it to the PC side.Others are still searching. It is an extension of related searches at the bottom of the search page in another location. It is a convenient operation that has been tested on the mobile terminal and can improve user stickiness and expand customers' search needs.How long are other people still searching for mobile cases and PC cases?This location has nothing to do with your website, this is Baidu…

Mm more info
Back to Top

跳到主要内容
We are Brand SEO Beijing serving international business, your marketing partner,Contact us by mi@mgsh.com.cn

黑猫投诉怎么删除?如何面对黑猫投诉舆情?

对于黑猫投诉,很多公司企业的老板们都是非常头痛的,因为平台有规定不能撤销或者删除,那我们该怎么去解决呢? 黑猫投诉不支持删除 已经发布的投诉不能删除和撤销; 无法注销账号,黑猫提供注册服务,不提供账户注销服务。 可以尝试删除黑猫投诉的情况 一般情况下是无法删除的,除非投诉中带有违禁词和不文明的用法,比如霸王条款,诈骗,欺诈,骗子等,遇到此类信息可以直接发邮件给到新浪,或者直接让公司的法务部收集证据…

Mm更多信息

百度下拉怎么删除-PC和移动端删除下拉的方法

百度下拉是我们通常使用的说法,如果想在百度搜索引擎里面处理下拉词条,我们需要用百度官方的叫法,就是【提示词】。反馈须知:如果您想删除搜索提示词(及百度下拉)或处理右侧推荐内容,可以按如下方式发起反馈。我们会依照相应的法律法规对您的反馈进行处理。关于搜索结果删除请参看举报不良信息。 删除提示词/百度下拉 底部推荐词和右侧推荐内容删除: 你学会了啵? 删除百度下拉的前提条件 百度下拉/提示词不是你想删…

Mm更多信息

品牌负面舆情种类以及负面处理方式

品牌负面舆情种类很多,对于品牌来说是非常令人恶心头疼的事情,因为负面的出现,虽然可能是一件事情,但是影响的却是全部的品牌客户和品牌潜在客户,这样的负面影响对于品牌来说,或许不公平,所以,及时的压制负面,减少负面的影响,才能更客观的表现品牌的正常状态。 负面舆情的发布和转载 直销行业是一个特殊的行业,直销的负面有很多种,如下则是,本来做传销的人不做传销了,做反传销,我们层经接到一个直销大佬的电话,要…

Mm更多信息

负面舆情监测搜索结果及2微一抖舆情

负面舆情监测是对品牌全网的声音进行监测,全网的声音根据市场的流量的主体不一样而有不同的渠道,比如,百度搜索引擎、天猫评价、京东评价、大众点评评价、微博舆论、微信公众号等信息,而技术不同的特点,会有不同的侧重,甚至平台本身也提供舆情监测,这时候就需要整合舆情分析,根据品牌的特点选择不同的舆情监测渠道。 负面舆情监测的渠道 根据舆情产生和传播链路进行分类,舆情监测我们可以分为如下渠道: 搜索引擎渠道 …

Mm更多信息

什么是公关?品牌如何公关?

公关即公共关系(Public Relations),是社会组织同构成其生存环境、影响其生存与发展的那部分公众的一种社会关系,是一个组织为了达到一种特定目标,在组织内外部员工之间、组织之间建立起一种良好关系的科学。 公关的来历 公共关系这个概念,是20世纪初在美国首先出现的,当时最早使用这个概念的,是美国的一个新闻记者——艾维·李。1904年,艾维·李使用Public Relations这个词来描述…

Mm更多信息

百度其他人还在搜怎么删掉?

因为【百度其他人还在搜】在2020年9月份从移动端复制到了PC端,导致很多的关注,也有很多的疑问,最大的需求是如何删掉百度其他人还在搜。 其他人还在搜能删吗 关于如何删掉其他人还在搜板块,决定权不在我们手上,在搜索引擎手上,那么,百度搜索引擎会删掉其他人还在搜吗? 我想是不会的。首先我们要看百度为什么在PC端增加其他人还在搜,是因为百度在移动端增加了其他人还在搜(具体何时有待确认,反正好多年了),…

Mm更多信息

负面舆情应对“三要”、“三不要”

负面舆情应对如何才能应对好,做什么?不做什么?如何处理?这些都对企业的形象至关重要,SEO是技术解决方案。而很多品牌在发生负面舆情的时候,第一想的是否能找到百度合作的供应商进行删除相关搜索、其他人还在搜、百度下拉等相关搜索条目,是错误的解决办法,应当避免尝试使用这类不正当的行为,不管是百度搜索负面舆情还是谷歌搜索负面舆情压制,都应让负面舆情回归事实,看透本质,正确地加以应对。 负面舆情应对“三要”…

Mm更多信息

正确应对网络负面舆情

一:保持沟通 当消费者在网络上抱怨你的产品或服务质量太差时,尽可能的去找到消费者并与之进行深入沟通,看看是产品或服务真的存在缺陷还是消费者的使用方法出现问题抑或双方之间存在一些误会,尽可能站在消费者立场,去解决消费者的问题。 二:寻找侵权网站站长 很多大中型网站都有对侵权信息的投诉处理通道,如果你发现你自身或者你的企业权益受到了损害,并且无法找到发帖人并与之沟通,此时可以与侵权信息所在的网站进行沟…

Mm更多信息

百度优化:网络舆情的特点

百度优化:网络舆情的特点 在网络环境中,舆情主要具有以下特点: 1. 自由性 网络的进入和使用门槛很低,而传播信息的速度很快,并且将人与人之间的直接交流变得更加便捷,超越时空的限制。人们可以在网络上毫无顾忌地发表言论,并通过快速传播和其他人进行讨论,由于匿名性,言论更具有真实性,对于现实社会的反映则具有较强的客观性。 2. 隐蔽性 在网络环境中,虚拟世界与真实社会的联系日益加强,但网民在网络上使用…

Mm更多信息

百度其他人还在搜是什么?

其他人还在搜出现在百度搜索引擎网页的中间,是百度相关搜索的另外一个体现位置,前几年,其他人还在搜一直在百度移动端显示,2020年9月中旬,百度将其他人还在搜复制到了PC端。 其他人还在搜,是搜索页底部相关搜索在另外一个位置的延伸,是经过移动端的试验、可以提升用户粘性、延展客户对搜索需求的便捷操作。 其他人还在搜 移动端案例 PC端案例 其他人还在搜保持多久? 该位置跟你的网站没有任何关系,这是百度…

Mm更多信息
返回顶部