Skip to main content
We are Brand SEO Beijing serving international business, your marketing partner, Contact us by mi@mgsh.com.cn
Brand word homepage optimization-米国生活Brand word optimization on the first three pages

Building a Brand Word Search Image

A brand has to be a brand

Brands generally have official websites, encyclopedias, news, etc., so that we can see that a brand is constantly growing.Your brand is a powerful tool, it is your company's personality and reputation.

This power boosts your sales, and your company will stand out in a holistic, recognizable way when you present yourself throughout all of your marketing.This is the brand experience your customers expect, and we can help you deliver a professional, engaging brand image.

The right brand identity can attract your customers with a coherent design and message on any touch base,

Brand image optimization

Result-oriented website building

Get customers to like your website, leave a contact, are you ready?

If your website is as old as most and not well-structured for online marketing, now is the time to find米国生活Professional designers have redesigned from scratch.The best practice experience of CRO (Conversation Rate Optimization) ultimately boils down to the most important ROI (Ruturn On Investment) improvement.

We design websites for your industry to make you more competitive in your industry, convert your website visitors to paying customers better than most, and continuously optimize your website and information to the first page of search engines.

Brand website construction
Website construction-brand website three-in-one display computer pad mobile phone-米国生活
SEO-Website Construction-米国生活media list

5000+ high-quality news media resources

Brand companies and products are reported through news media, which have been widely disseminated and recognized.

Online media news communication is one of the standard features of brand enterprises. It can be effectively displayed to new relevant news through news feeds, and it can also be included in the consultation page for a long time. Baidu provides multiple display windows.Not only that, the news media itself is concerned by the majority of users, and the reading volume of news stations is higher than that of ordinary websites.

As a third party, news media, especially well-known media such as Xinhuanet, Chinanet, China News, China Economic Net, People's Daily, etc., have a very authoritative propaganda role.

Brand or enterprise awards, charities, celebrity endorsements, product launches, leadership activities, etc., are all released to the market in the form of news media.

press release

Enterprise self-media construction to spread brand voice

Establish your own media ID through a third-party platform to spread your brand voice and gain your own loyal fans.

With the development of WeChat and WeChat Official Accounts, we see that many third-party platforms have played an important role in certain vertical fields.For example, in the field of short videos, Douyin, Kuaishou, and Xiaohongshu have carried a considerable amount of pageviews and gradually formed their own ecosystems.In the field of word-of-mouth, Baidu Know, Zhihu, Sina iAsk, etc. all occupy a place in word-of-mouth, and even Baidu will directly display the answers to these questions; there are also WeChat public accounts and Weibo, which are all media that can convey the voice of corporate brands. .

These self-media media or platforms are provided by third parties for free. They can express brand voices and opinions, and spread the content of pictures, videos, and small videos into multiple platforms and spread them to users in different vertical fields.

Double micro and one shake generation operation
We Media Construction-Brand Marketing-米国生活
SEO-Website Construction-米国生活APP development

Construction of APPs and Mini Programs

The benefits of businesses and products are widely disseminated and recognized through third-party media coverage.

As your communication sessions with your visitors on your website improve, you'll get more leads and sales from your website traffic.Our experts are unique in landing page optimization and customer trajectory analysis to ensure that customers will convert from browsing the website casually to browsing landing pages according to our guidelines.

Create, publish, and promote engaging content, including mini programs and H5 marketing pages, to generate more traffic and build an independent user community.You can develop a user-friendly APP tool and keep interacting with customers at all times.

E-commerce and small program construction

400 phone brand standard

The 400 phone calls demonstrate the brand's awareness of serving customers, never forgetting its original intention, and it will always be the way to go.

400 Phone is a value-added service launched by China Telecom, China Mobile and China Unicom for the service hotline of enterprises.Provide enterprises with a nationwide unique ten-digit number, no need to dial the area code, no need to install equipment, just use the company's existing communication resources, self-help through the number management background to bind mobile phones, landlines, and relay numbers Wait. 400 calls use the calling and called sharing service, that is, the calling party bears the local call access fee, and the called party bears all the incoming call answering costs.At present, it has been widely used in pre-sales and after-sales service consulting in many industries.Such as Shunfeng Express: 4008111111, KFC: 4008823823. 400 calls are divided into 4006, 4000 (China Unicom), 4007, 4001 (China Mobile's original Tietong), 4008, 4009 (China Telecom).
400 Telephone Agency
米国生活Agent-400 Phone System Interface

Satisfaction of brand building needs

To meet the brand development needs of enterprises in any development state, and to provide flexible and adaptable customized services.

Establish the basic content of the brand network, such as website, Q&A, news, encyclopedia, enterprise self-media, etc., so that customers can find enterprise information through search engine retrieval, and assist enterprises in network promotion.

Establish a preliminary image of a brand network and assist in applying for a brand trademark. By searching for brand words, you can clearly identify corporate brand words, brand logos and related brand information on the homepage, and initially search for images.

Plan the brand network promotion plan, establish and optimize the brand's own promotion channels, media, and methods, enhance the company's exposure and conversion power, maintain the brand reputation, and enhance the company's popularity.

Brand network case, design/optimize brand website, APP, applet, H5, etc., continue to optimize communication resources and search results, monitor brand public opinion, steadily improve corporate image communication, and establish corporate industry status.

Back to Top

跳到主要内容

既然来了就选服务吧

我们承诺所有的项目完好充分地被执行,以满足高要求客户的需求。

携手米国生活,创造美好生活!

SEO-网站建设-米国生活品牌建设调性

品牌标识

开发设计有力量的品牌标识

你的品牌是一个有力量的工具,她是你公司的人格及声誉。

这种力量即能提升你的销售,你的公司将会在你展示自己的时候,用一个整体的、易识别的方式脱颖而出,这个作用将贯穿你所有的市场营销的过程。这是你客户所期望的品牌体验,我们能帮你交付一个专业的、吸引人关注的品牌形象。

正确的品牌标识能在任何一个接触基础用连贯的设计和信息吸引你的客户,今天就联系我们获得更多帮助!

更多品牌标识设计

结果导向的网站建设

如果客户想跟你在线沟通,留下联系方式,你准备好了吗?

重新设计你的商业网站到更高水准

不随着设计趋势改变会让很多网站看上去是过时的、一样的,不提供网站必要的功能就无法在最大限度上转化常规网站浏览用户为购买产品和服务的客户。如果你的网站跟大多数人一样陈旧,那么,现在是时候找米国生活专业的设计师重新从头开始设计一下了。

我们针对你所在的行业设计网站,从而让你在行业中更有竞争力,转化你的网站访客为付款客户比大多数人都好,并持续的优化网站和资讯到搜索引擎更好的位置排位。

客户会话率优化CRO(Conversation Rate Optimization)的最佳实践经验最终归结为最重要的投资回报率ROI(Ruturn On Investment)提升。

搭建品牌式网站
SEO-网站建设-网站开发Illustration
SEO-网站建设-米国生活媒体列表

5000+家优质新闻媒体资源

通过第三方媒体(public-media)报道企业和产品的好处,得到广泛传播和认可。

媒体自媒体大号传播力度有目共睹

网络媒体新闻传播是品牌企业的标配之一,它可以通过新闻源的方式被聚效显示到zui新消息,而且还可以被咨询页长期收录,百度提供了多个展示窗口。不但如此,新闻媒体本身就受广大用户关注,新闻站的阅读量要比一般的网站高。

新闻媒体作为第三方,尤其是知名媒体,如新华网、中国网、中国新闻网、中国经济网、人民日报等,有非常权威的宣传作用。

品牌或者企业获奖、做慈善、明星代言、产品发布、领导层活动等等,都是以新闻媒体的形式向市场发布。

新闻媒体发稿

企业自媒体建设传播品牌声音

通过第三方平台建立自己的媒体ID传播品牌声音,得到自己的忠实粉丝。

自媒体是免费的传播工具

随着微信、微信公众号的发展,我们看到很多第三方平台在某些垂直领域都发挥了重要的作用。比如在短视频领域,抖音、快手、小红书承载了相当的浏览量,并逐步形成了自己的生态系统。在口碑领域,百度知道、知乎、新浪爱问等等都占有口碑中的一席之地,甚至百度会给这些问题的答案直接显示;还有微信公众号、微博,都是可以传递企业品牌声音的媒介。

这些自媒体媒介或者平台,是第三方免费提供使用的,可以发表品牌声音和观点,将图文、视频、小视频的传播内容,分多个平台,形式传播给不同垂直领域的用户。

了解双微一抖代运营
SEO-网站建设-米国生活自媒体建设
SEO-网站建设-Illustration米国生活APP开发

APP和小程序的建设

通过第三方媒体报道企业和产品的好处,得到广泛传播和认可。

把你的业务提升到一个全新的高度。

当与网站上的访客的沟通会话改进之后,你将从你的网站流量中获得更多的商机和销售。我们的专家在着陆页优化和客户轨迹分析方面有独到之处,以保证客户从一在随意浏览网站到根据我们的指引促成成交进行浏览着陆页的转化。

创建,发布,并推广吸引人的内容,包括小程序和H5营销页面来创造更多的流量,并建立一个独立的用户社区。你可以开发一个用户友好的APP工具,保持跟客户一直能在任何时间进行互动。

电商及小程序建设

400电话品牌标配

400电话彰显了品牌为客户服务的意识,不忘初心,方得始终。

品牌形象提升高度和辅助提升广告效果

400电话是中电信,中移动,中联通三大运营商推出的一项给企业用于服务热线的一项增值业务。为企业提供一个全国范围内的唯一十位数号码,无须加拨区号,无需安装设备,只需要使用企业现有的通讯资源即可,自助通过号码管理后台绑定手机、座机、中继号等。400电话采用主被叫分摊业务,即主叫承担市话接入费,被叫承担所有来电接听费用。目前已广泛用于多行业售前售后服务咨询方面。如顺风快递:4008111111,肯德基:4008823823。400电话分为 4006、4000(中国联通),4007、4001(中国移动原铁通),4008、4009(中国电信)。
了解400电话办理政策
SEO-网站建设-400电话系统界面

品牌建设需求的满足

满足企业在任何发展状态下的品牌发展需求,提供灵活的、可适应的定制服务。

建立品牌网络基本内容,如网站、问答、新闻、百科、企业自媒体等,让客户通过搜索引擎检索找到企业信息,辅助企业进行网络推广。

建立品牌网络初步形象,辅助申请品牌商标,通过搜索品牌词可以在首页明显辨别企业品牌词和品牌标识及相关品牌信息,初步搜索形象。

策划品牌网络推广方案,建立并优化品牌自有推广渠道、媒介、方法,提升企业曝光度和转化力,维护品牌声誉,提升企业知名度。

品牌网络全案,设计/优化品牌网站、APP、小程序、H5等,持续优化传播资源及搜索结果,监测品牌舆情,稳定提升企业形象传播,奠定企业行业地位。

返回顶部