Skip to main content
We are Brand SEO Beijing serving international business, your marketing partner, Contact us by mi@mgsh.com.cn

Administrative Punishment Law of the People's Republic of China

中华人民共和国行政处罚法 (1996年3月17日第八届全国人民代表大会第四次会议通过 根据2009年8月27日第十一届全国人民代表大会常务委员会第十次会议《关于修改部分法律的决定》第一次修正 根据2017年9月1日第十二届全国人民代表大会常务委员会第二十九次会议《关于修改〈中华人民共和国法官法〉等八部法律的决定》第二次修正 2021年1月22日第十三届全国人民代表大会常务委员会第二十五次会议修订)…

Mm more info

Accounting basic work specification

Standards for basic accounting work (promulgated on June 1996, 6, Cai Kuai Zi [17] No. 1996, revised in accordance with the "Decision of the Ministry of Finance on Amending the "Administrative Measures for Agency Bookkeeping" and other two departmental regulations on March 19, 2019) No. Chapter One General Provisions Article 3 In order to strengthen the basic work of accounting, establish a standardized accounting work order, and improve the level of accounting work, this specification is formulated in accordance with the relevant provisions of the "Accounting Law of the People's Republic of China".Article 14 The accounting of state organs, social organizations, enterprises, public institutions, individual industrial and commercial households and other organizations...

Mm more info

Law of the People's Republic of China on Judges

中华人民共和国法官法 (1995年2月28日第八届全国人民代表大会常务委员会第十二次会议通过 根据2001年6月30日第九届全国人民代表大会常务委员会第二十二次会议《关于修改〈中华人民共和国法官法〉的决定》第一次修正 根据2017年9月1日第十二届全国人民代表大会常务委员会第二十九次会议《关于修改〈中华人民共和国法官法〉等八部法律的决定》第二次修正 2019年4月23日第十三届全国人民代表大会常务…

Mm more info

Regulations for the Implementation of the Enterprise Income Tax Law of the People's Republic of China

 (Promulgated by Decree No. 2007 of the State Council of the People's Republic of China on December 12, 6 and revised in accordance with the Decision of the State Council on Amending Some Administrative Regulations on April 512, 2019) Chapter 4 General Provisions Article 23 According to the "Enterprise Income Tax Law of the People's Republic of China" ” (hereinafter referred to as the Enterprise Income Tax Law), to formulate these Regulations.Article XNUMX The term "sole proprietorship enterprises and partnership enterprises" as mentioned in Article XNUMX of the Enterprise Income Tax Law refers to sole proprietorship enterprises and partnership enterprises established in accordance with Chinese laws and administrative regulations.Article XNUMX The term in Article XNUMX of the Enterprise Income Tax Law "is in accordance with the law...

Mm more info

Enterprise Accounting System

Chapter XNUMX General Provisions of Enterprise Accounting System Article XNUMX This system is formulated in accordance with the Accounting Law of the People's Republic of China and other relevant laws and regulations of the state in order to standardize the accounting of enterprises and provide accounting information truthfully and completely.Article XNUMX This system shall be implemented for enterprises (including companies, the same below) established within the territory of the People's Republic of China, except for enterprises that do not raise funds externally and operate on a relatively small scale, as well as financial and insurance enterprises.Article XNUMX. Enterprises shall formulate…

Mm more info

Accounting Law of the People's Republic of China

中华人民共和国会计法   (1985年1月21日第六届全国人民代表大会常务委员会第九次会议通过  根据1993年12月29日第八届全国人民代表大会常务委员会第五次会议《关于修改〈中华人民共和国会计法〉的决定》第一次修正  1999年10月31日第九届全国人民代表大会常务委员会第十二次会议修订  根据2017年11月4日第十二届全国人民代表大会常务委员会第三十次会议《关于修改〈中华人民共和国会计法〉…

Mm more info

General Principles of Civil Law of the People's Republic of China

The General Principles of the Civil Law of the People's Republic of China (Adopted at the Fourth Session of the Sixth National People's Congress on April 1986, 4, promulgated by Order No. 12 of the President of the People's Republic of China on April 1986, 4, 12th August 2009, 8 The Tenth Session of the Standing Committee of the National People's Congress "Revised the Decision on Amending Some Laws") Contents Chapter 27 Basic Principles Chapter XNUMX Citizens (Natural Persons) Section XNUMX Capacity for Civil Rights and Capacity for Civil Conduct Section XNUMX Guardianship XNUMX Section Declared Missing and Declared Dead Section XNUMX Individual Industrial and Commercial Households, Rural Contracted Business Households…

Mm more info

What are the laws on portrait rights?

In the process of network marketing brand optimization services, the laws related to portrait rights may be used in some cases. This article has made some legal excerpts. The "General Principles of Civil Law" on laws related to portrait rights, which are listed in Articles XNUMX and XNUMX It is clearly mentioned in the ten articles that if you use your own likeness for profit without your consent, you can ask the party concerned to stop the infringement immediately, make an apology, and eliminate a series of adverse effects caused by such behavior. , and compensate for the losses caused to him.Article XNUMX of the "General Principles of the Civil Law of the People's Republic of China" stipulates: "Citizens have the right to portrait, without this...

Mm more info

Civil Servant Law of the People's Republic of China

Law of the People's Republic of China on Civil Servants (Adopted at the 2005th Session of the Standing Committee of the Tenth National People's Congress on April 4, 27; "Decision on Amending Eight Laws including the Judges Law of the People's Republic of China" (revised at the seventh meeting of the Standing Committee of the Thirteenth National People's Congress on December 2017, 9) Table of Contents Chapter 1 General Provisions Chapter 2018 Civil Servants Conditions, obligations and rights…

Mm more info

Notice on Improving the Pre-tax Deduction Policy for Research and Development Expenses

Circular of the Ministry of Finance, the State Administration of Taxation, and the Ministry of Science and Technology on Improving the Pre-tax Deduction Policy for Research and Development Expenses Caishui [2015] No. 119 Finance departments (bureaus), state taxation bureaus, local taxation bureaus, science and technology departments of all provinces, autonomous regions, municipalities directly under the Central Government, and cities under separate state planning Department (bureau), Finance Bureau and Science and Technology Bureau of Xinjiang Production and Construction Corps: In accordance with the relevant provisions of the "Enterprise Income Tax Law of the People's Republic of China" and its implementing regulations, in order to further implement the "The Central Committee of the Communist Party of China and the State Council on Deepening the System and Mechanism Reform to Accelerate the Implementation of the Innovation-Driven Development Strategy" Several Opinions" spirit, to better encourage enterprises to carry out research and development activities (…

Mm more info
Back to Top

跳到主要内容
We are Brand SEO Beijing serving international business, your marketing partner,Contact us by mi@mgsh.com.cn

中华人民共和国行政处罚法

中华人民共和国行政处罚法 (1996年3月17日第八届全国人民代表大会第四次会议通过 根据2009年8月27日第十一届全国人民代表大会常务委员会第十次会议《关于修改部分法律的决定》第一次修正 根据2017年9月1日第十二届全国人民代表大会常务委员会第二十九次会议《关于修改〈中华人民共和国法官法〉等八部法律的决定》第二次修正 2021年1月22日第十三届全国人民代表大会常务委员会第二十五次会议修订)…

Mm更多信息

会计基础工作规范

会计基础工作规范   (1996年6月17日财会字〔1996〕19号公布,根据2019年3月14日《财政部关于修改<代理记账管理办法>等2部部门规章的决定》修改) 第一章  总  则   第一条 为了加强会计基础工作,建立规范的会计工作秩序,提高会计工作水平,根据《中华人民共和国会计法》的有关规定,制定本规范。   第二条 国家机关、社会团体、企业、事业单位、个体工商户和其他组织的会计…

Mm更多信息

中华人民共和国法官法

中华人民共和国法官法 (1995年2月28日第八届全国人民代表大会常务委员会第十二次会议通过 根据2001年6月30日第九届全国人民代表大会常务委员会第二十二次会议《关于修改〈中华人民共和国法官法〉的决定》第一次修正 根据2017年9月1日第十二届全国人民代表大会常务委员会第二十九次会议《关于修改〈中华人民共和国法官法〉等八部法律的决定》第二次修正 2019年4月23日第十三届全国人民代表大会常务…

Mm更多信息

中华人民共和国企业所得税法实施条例

 (2007年12月6日中华人民共和国国务院令第512号公布    根据2019年4月23日《国务院关于修改部分行政法规的决定》修订) 第一章 总则   第一条 根据《中华人民共和国企业所得税法》(以下简称企业所得税法)的规定,制定本条例。   第二条 企业所得税法第一条所称个人独资企业、合伙企业,是指依照中国法律、行政法规成立的个人独资企业、合伙企业。   第三条 企业所得税法第二条所称依法在中…

Mm更多信息

企业会计制度

企业会计制度   第一章 总则   第一条、为了规范企业的会计核算,真实、完整地提供会计信息,根据《中华人民共和国会计法》及国家其他有关法律和法规,制定本制度。 第二条、除不对外筹集资金、经营规模较小的企业,以及金融保险企业以外,在中华人民共和国境内设立的企业(含公司,下同),执行本制度。 第三条、企业应当根据有关会计法律、行政法规和本制度的规定,在不违反本制度的前提下,结合本企业的具体情况,制定…

Mm更多信息

中华人民共和国会计法

中华人民共和国会计法   (1985年1月21日第六届全国人民代表大会常务委员会第九次会议通过  根据1993年12月29日第八届全国人民代表大会常务委员会第五次会议《关于修改〈中华人民共和国会计法〉的决定》第一次修正  1999年10月31日第九届全国人民代表大会常务委员会第十二次会议修订  根据2017年11月4日第十二届全国人民代表大会常务委员会第三十次会议《关于修改〈中华人民共和国会计法〉…

Mm更多信息

中华人民共和国民法通则

中华人民共和国民法通则 (1986年4月12日第六届全国人民代表大会第四次会议通过 1986年4月12日中华人民共和国主席令第三十七号公布 根2009年8月27日第十一届全国人民代表大会常务委员会第十次会议《关于修改部分法律的决定》修正) 目录 第一章 基本原则 第二章 公民(自然人) 第一节 民事权利能力和民事行为能力 第二节 监护 第三节 宣告失踪和宣告死亡 第四节 个体工商户、农村承包经营户…

Mm更多信息

有关肖像权的法律有哪些规定

在做网络营销品牌优化服务过程中,或有情况会用到肖像权相关法律,本文做了部分法律摘录,有关肖像权的法律的《民法通则》,其在第一百条和第一百二十条当中明确提到,没有经过本人的同意就以营利为目的使用自己的肖像的,对于这种行为,可以要求当事人立即停止侵害,赔礼道歉,造成的一系列的不好影响都要进行消除,并且赔偿给自己造成的损失。 法律法规条款 《中华人民共和国民法通则》第一百条规定:“公民享有肖像权,未经本…

Mm更多信息

中华人民共和国公务员法

中华人民共和国公务员法 (2005年4月27日第十届全国人民代表大会常务委员会第十五次会议通过 根据2017年9月1日第十二届全国人民代表大会常务委员会第二十九次会议《关于修改〈中华人民共和国法官法〉等八部法律的决定》修正 2018年12月29日第十三届全国人民代表大会常务委员会第七次会议修订)       目  录     第一章 总  则   第二章 公务员的条件、义务与权…

Mm更多信息

关于完善研究开发费用税前加计扣除政策的通知

财政部 国家税务总局 科技部关于完善研究开发费用税前加计扣除政策的通知 财税〔2015〕119号 各省、自治区、直辖市、计划单列市财政厅(局)、国家税务局、地方税务局、科技厅(局),新疆生产建设兵团财务局、科技局: 根据《中华人民共和国企业所得税法》及其实施条例有关规定,为进一步贯彻落实《中共中央 国务院关于深化体制机制改革加快实施创新驱动发展战略的若干意见》精神,更好地鼓励企业开展研究开发活动(…

Mm更多信息
返回顶部