Skip to main content
We are Brand SEO Beijing serving international business, your marketing partner, Contact us by mi@mgsh.com.cn

Definition of Marketing Secondary Market

We have often used the concept of the secondary market before. The secondary market defined in this article is a concept that is completely different from the secondary market and another dimension.The secondary market is the analysis and research of the concept of the market and market changes. It is the basis for the judgment and analysis of the size of the hidden space of market competition, the trend of market dynamics, and the re-division of the market by market players, and the ability and methods of occupying the market.The Necessity of Defining the Secondary Market First of all, in the division and definition of the market in marketing, there is no concept of the secondary market at present.Secondly, in the case of serious competition in the same category and homogeneity of products in the market, market competition requires...

Mm more info

Analysis of the ten-year rise and fall cycle of Double Eleven, please detour if you don’t understand

This year's Double Eleven still has two kinds of voices. The first one probably means that Double Eleven has quieted down, and the second means that Double Eleven has changed. After reading various analysis articles, it is very professional, and the professional is a bit eye-catching. Do not understand, there are different voices, people can not find the consistency.This article never denies the point of view of each platform's analysis, and finds a deeper consistency. If you don't understand, please detour, and if you understand, please criticize and suggest corrections.The ten-year rise and fall of Double Eleven From the Baidu index, Double Eleven has experienced ten years of rise and fall, and there is always a popularity every year, the highest popularity is nearly 18 indices (non-continuous, event-based indices), from the beginning of 2011 …

Mm more info

Personal income tax | Personal income is subject to 9 exemptions and 33 tax exemptions

Personal income is subject to personal income tax and personal income exempted from personal income tax. According to relevant laws and regulations, in October 2022, it will be sorted as follows: (Content sorting provider: Aiyang Enterprise Consulting Xiaoxiao Beauty Teacher WeChat ID: 10) Personal income tax needs A total of 18000270205 items for the payment of individual tax (9) Wages, salaries, wages, and salaries, refer to wages, salaries, bonuses, year-end salary increases, labor dividends, allowances, subsidies, and employment or employment related to individuals. Other income related to employment.That is to say, the income obtained by an individual, as long as it is related to the employment, receiving...

Mm more info

How to fill in the 2021 new version of the new version of the R&D expenditure auxiliary account

(XNUMX) For the research and development expenses that enjoy super deduction, an auxiliary account for research and development expenditure is set up according to the project, which is used to collect the research and development expenses that have been accounted for in accordance with the national financial accounting system and fall within the scope of pre-tax super deduction.For a single R&D project involving multiple R&D forms, only one set of auxiliary accounts needs to be established for the R&D project, and there is no need to set up separate auxiliary accounts for different R&D forms.For example, for a R&D project, part of it adopts the form of independent R&D and the other part adopts the form of entrusted R&D. The enterprise does not need to set up two sets of auxiliary accounts for independent R&D and entrusted R&D respectively. …

Mm more info

The concept of Boston matrix (BCG Matrix)

Boston Matrix (BCG Matrix), also known as market growth rate-relative market share matrix, Boston Consulting Group method, four-quadrant analysis method, product series structure management method, etc.The Boston Matrix was created in 1970 by Bruce Henderson, a famous American management scientist and founder of Boston Consulting Group.Boston Matrix believes that there are two basic factors that generally determine product structure: market gravity and corporate strength.Market gravity includes the sales volume (value) growth rate of the entire market, the strength of competitors, and the level of profits.Chief among them is a composite indicator of market gravity – sales growth rate…

Mm more info

What are the usual brand marketing strategies?

In short, brand marketing strategy is a marketing strategy with brand output as the core, including the planning of brand spirit concept, brand visual image system planning, brand space image system planning, brand service concept and action program planning, brand communication strategy and Brand channel strategy planning, public relations and event marketing strategy planning, etc.Market segmentation The so-called market segmentation is to divide the market into buying groups with different needs, personalities or behaviors, and adopt separate products or marketing strategies for each buyer group.In the modern age of escalating competition, it is simply impossible for any one business to gain access to the entire market, and…

Mm more info

What is the 4P marketing theory?

The 4P theory is a marketing theory namely: Product, Price, Place, Promotion.Whichever is the first letter, it means product, price, channel, promotion.Marketing Theory Product From a marketing perspective, a product is anything that can be offered to a market to be used and consumed by people and that satisfies a certain need of people, including tangible products, services, people, organizations, technologies, ideas, or a combination of them .In other words, broadly speaking, it is something or value that the customer gets.Can be understood as a general term for products and services.Price is the price at which a customer buys a product,…

Mm more info

Government Relations and Government PR

"Government Relations" is a book published by Guangdong People's Publishing House on June 2008, 6. The author is Jin Taijun.This book studies the rights and obligations between the government and these subjects from multiple levels, which is helpful for the government to properly handle various social relations.Government relationship refers to the relationship in which the government interacts and influences its external and internal social relations in the process of exercising administrative power.The study of government relations mainly has two perspectives: one is from the perspective of the content of government management, the government has inescapable responsibilities between economic management, government management, social management, and cultural management; the second is from the perspective of government management objects or…

Mm more info

What is AB testing

AB testing is to make two (A/B) or more (A/B/n) versions for a Web or App interface or process, and at the same time dimension, let the same (similar) visitor groups (target groups) ) randomly access these versions, collect user experience data and business data of each group, and finally analyze and evaluate the best version, which is officially adopted.The Chinese name is A/B Testing, the foreign name is A/B Testing, and the alias is Group Testing. The English name of Bucket Testing is Split Testing, Bucketing Tests.

Mm more info

How to sort out the corporate brand strategy?

How should a company develop a brand strategy?Where should the focus be placed in different periods of development?The following will be sorted out: Initial strategic brand marketing Precision brand marketing The most direct purpose of brand marketing is to achieve conversion, so it must be precise and in place, targeting the brand's target customers for marketing.This requires doing a good job in brand positioning, conducting in-depth market research, understanding the preferences of target customers and the channels where target customers are located, and making brand strategies and launching brand marketing accordingly.Establishing brand awareness Establishing brand awareness is something that every company that wants to make a brand must do. This brand awareness needs to be in the brand…

Mm more info
Back to Top

跳到主要内容
We are Brand SEO Beijing serving international business, your marketing partner,Contact us by mi@mgsh.com.cn

市场营销二次市场的定义

我们之前经常使用二级市场的概念,本文所定义的二次市场是完全不同于二级市场的、另外一个维度的概念。二次市场是对市场概念和市场变化而展开的分析与研究,是对市场竞争隐性空间大小、市场动态变化趋势、以及市场主体对市场重新划分、占有市场能力和方式的判断分析依据。 定义二次市场的必要性 首先,市场营销对市场的划分及定义中,目前没有二次市场的概念。 其次,在市场产品同类、同质化竞争比较严重的情况下,市场竞争需要…

Mm更多信息

双十一十年兴衰周期分析,看不懂请绕行

今年的双十一仍然有两种声音,第一种大概意思是双十一静下来了,第二种意思是双十一变了,看了各个分析文章,十分专业,专业的有点让人看不懂,又有不同的声音,让人无法找到其一致性。本文从不否认各平台分析观点的角度,找到更深层的一致性,看不懂请绕行,看懂请批评建议补正。 双十一的十年兴衰 从百度指数看,双十一经历了十年的兴与衰,每年总有一个热度,最高热度近18万指数(非连续的、事件性指数),从2011的苗头…

Mm更多信息

个人所得税|个人所得需缴纳个税9项免减33项

个人所得需要缴纳个人所得税和免减缴纳个人所得税的个人所得,依据相关法律法规,2022年10月,整理如下:(内容整理提供者:爱扬企业咨询潇潇美女老师微信号:18000270205) 个人所得税需要缴纳个税的共9项 (一)工资、薪金所得 工资、薪金所得,是指个人因任职或受雇而取得的工资、薪金、奖金、年终加薪、劳动分红、津贴、补贴以及与任职或受雇有关的其他所得。这就是说,个人取得的所得,只要是与任职、受…

Mm更多信息

新版研发支出辅助账怎么填 2021新版

(一)对享受加计扣除的研发费用按项目设置研发支出辅助账,用于归集已按照国家财务会计制度进行会计处理,且属于税前加计扣除归集范围的研发费用。 对于单个研发项目涉及多种研发形式的,该研发项目只需建立一套辅助账,无需再按不同研发形式分别设置辅助账。如:某一研发项目,其一部分采取自主研发形式,另一部分采取委托研发形式,企业不必分别设置自主研发和委托研发两套辅助账,对同时包括两种及两种以上研发形式的支出,统…

Mm更多信息

波士顿矩阵(BCG Matrix)的概念

波士顿矩阵(BCG Matrix),又称市场增长率-相对市场份额矩阵、波士顿咨询集团法、四象限分析法、产品系列结构管理法等。 波士顿矩阵由美国著名的管理学家、波士顿咨询公司创始人布鲁斯·亨德森于1970年创作。 波士顿矩阵认为一般决定产品结构的基本因素有两个:即市场引力与企业实力。市场引力包括整个市场的销售量(额)增长率、竞争对手强弱及利润高低等。其中最主要的是反映市场引力的综合指标——销售增长率…

Mm更多信息

品牌营销策略通常有哪些?

品牌营销策略简言之就是以品牌输出为核心的营销策略,包括品牌精神理念的规划、品牌视觉形象体系的规划、品牌空间形象体系的规划、品牌服务理念和行动纲领的规划、品牌传播策略与品牌通路策略的规划、公关及事件营销策略的规划等。 细分市场 所谓市场细分就是把市场分割成为具有不同需求、性格或行为的购买群体,并针对每个购买者群体采取单独的产品或营销策略。在竞争不断升级的现代,任何一个企业根本不可能获得整个市场,而且…

Mm更多信息

4P营销理论是什么?

4p理论是一种营销理论即:Product、Price、Place、Promotion。取其开头字母,意思为产品,价格,渠道,推广。 营销理论 产品 从市场营销的角度来看,产品是指能够提供给市场被人们使用和消费并满足人们某种需要的任何东西,包括有形产品、服务、人员、组织、技术、观念或它们的组合。 换言之,广义上讲就是客户得到的东西或价值。可以理解为产品和服务的总称。 价格 是指顾客购买产品时的价格,…

Mm更多信息

政府关系和政府公关

《政府关系》是2008年6月1日广东人民出版社出版的一本图书,作者是金太军。本书从多个层面研究了政府与这些主体之间的权利和义务关系,为政府正确处理各种社会关系有所助益。 政府关系 是指政府在行使行政权力过程中与其外部和内部社会关系相互作用和相互影响的关系。政府关系的研究主要有两个视角:一是从政府管理的内容上看,政府对经济管理、政府管理、社会管理、文化管理之间有着不可推卸的责任;二是从政府管理对象或…

Mm更多信息

AB测试是什么

AB测试是为Web或App界面或流程制作两个(A/B)或多个(A/B/n)版本,在同一时间维度,分别让组成成分相同(相似)的访客群组(目标人群)随机的访问这些版本,收集各群组的用户体验数据和业务数据,最后分析、评估出最好版本,正式采用。 中文名 A/B测试 外文名 A/B Testing 别    名 分组测试,分桶测试 英文名 Split Testing, Bucketing Tests 实施作…

Mm更多信息

企业品牌战略如何进行梳理?

企业应该如何展开品牌战略?发展到不同的时期又该将着力点放在那里?下文将进行一下梳理: 初期战略 品牌营销精准化 品牌营销最直接的目的是达成转化的,所以要精准、到位,瞄准品牌的目标客户进行营销。这就需要做好品牌定位,深入市场进行调查,对目标客户的喜好、目标客户所在的渠道进行了解,并依此做出品牌战略,展开品牌营销。 品牌意识树立好 树立品牌意识是每个要做品牌的企业一定要做到的事情,这种品牌意识要在品牌…

Mm更多信息
返回顶部