Skip to main content
We are Brand SEO Beijing serving international business, your marketing partner, Contact us by mi@mgsh.com.cn

Changes in the number of people's encyclopedia browsing and internal analysis from the speeches of the XNUMXth National Congress of the Communist Party of China

When the author was listening to the representatives of the XNUMXth National Congress of the Communist Party of China answering reporters’ questions, I might not know the representatives. It was unheard of before. The author’s habit is to search for names and look up Wikipedia. Fortunately, these representatives have Wikipedias, and Baidu Wikipedia also naturally ranks them. In the first place, it is easy to check his resume and learn about his information.However, here are some things that we can analyze, as follows: Whether the speeches made by different representatives of the XNUMXth National Congress have different influences on the masses. Each representative has his own style, different speech temperament, different image temperament, and answers different questions. , In fact, the influence of separate analysis of speech does not have completeness and uniqueness, …

Mm more info

Brand classification: capital brand | people brand

On米国生活In the article on the definition of a brand, the capital attribute of a brand is briefly described, but the essence and method of capital are not revealed in detail. I am worried that many "brands" understand the art of it, but they don't know it. However, it cannot prevent brands that have already mastered the art , because of "technology and hard work", more people gradually understand that brand may be a medium and tool to exploit the interests of others.and米国生活The definition of a brand is the exploration of the preconditions for the long-term development of the brand and the long-term healthy development of the ecology, as well as the positive guidance for the direction of the brand value.Definition of the brand (米国生活Definition) "Brand" is a conscious existence...

Mm more info

Late analysis | Why can soy sauce companies become the richest man?

The hot search for soy sauce companies to become the richest man did not cause me to think too much. At that time, I simply thought that the brilliant limelight of Internet companies had passed, and it was time to turn to real companies, but why did the development of soy sauce companies exceed the original consciousness? I was curious but didn’t delve into it. I didn’t expect to be revealed by the recent hot discussion: The ingredient list and national standards are because my physical fitness is not very good, and I am very picky about ingredients and products. A good response has a genetic effect, and the effect is not bad.For soy sauce and vinegar, it is no longer the taste of childhood, I am not used to eating it, and after eating it, my tongue...

Mm more info

How to make one of the product series a popular product

Creating explosive products, making them the king of traffic for companies and brands, thereby driving the sales of other products of the brand, and forming a positive engine for the development of brands and corporate businesses, is the "thinking every day" of every company without explosive products. , also have a dream," the deep affection revealed, the eyes glowing with sparkling liquid, but still unable to achieve the desired, based on米国生活From the long-term and short-distance observation of the struggle of some brands, the following points are summarized for reference only: Several prerequisites for creating explosive products We all have the desire to create explosive products, but every company has this desire, except for the current米国生活besides, because米国生活Products offered to serve…

Mm more info

The evolution of live streaming and what you may not know about the status quo

At the end of 2019, a friend called me to talk about the development of live broadcasting. I told him at the time, don’t watch these celebrity Vs bring goods, everyone will bring goods, they have become stars, and they have the support of the platform. Bao's big V is the fundamental way of a treasure's development. Through "change" and "innovation", it can achieve technological changes, and use new methods (most cats are curious) to form new business forms. In order to gain more traffic in the entire market to expand its own business share, a certain sound is the same, in order to expand and compete for its own business market share, it must also cultivate its own business…

Mm more info

Changes in the number of Baidu search engine SEM advertising spaces ☞ now 5

Recently, there is a search engine partner looking for米国生活Negotiating cooperation matters, the benefits are considerable, talking about business norms and market status, and found that there have been many changes last year and this year, especially the change in the number of Baidu search engine SEM advertising spaces.Before米国生活It has been proposed that the number of SEM advertising spaces in Baidu search engine is a bit too much. There are 5 advertising spaces at the top of the search results page, plus the brand area, there can be up to 6 advertising spaces at the top, plus a few in the middle, and 5 at the bottom. This, coupled with Aladdin's non-advertising advertisements or paid promotions, Baidu can control the area of ​​search results is too large.And rice...

Mm more info

Common Brand Consultants - Eleventh to Watch

The core values ​​of each company will be different, and their areas of expertise will also be biased according to the industries they previously served.Well-known domestic strategic consulting companies: Trout Consulting was founded by Mr. Jack Trout, the "Father of Positioning". It set up an office in China in 2002 and is committed to bringing the world's best strategic positioning practices to China, assisting Chinese enterprises lead their strategies with positioning, achieve more efficient operations, and become industry models.Its professional field involves brand strategy, positioning theory is their core theory, and it is also the founder of brand positioning. Naturally, the authority is unquestionable, and the charging standard is relatively high.

Mm more info

Search Engine Comparison - Which Search Results Are More Valuable?

Which search engine's search results are more valuable?We know that when Google left China, a search engine was once known as the world's largest Chinese search engine. However, due to the high pursuit of capital and the involution of search, more and more search results need to appear through its sub-products/related products. Recently Aiqicha calls many companies to promote Aiqicha... Is it really necessary for a search engine to do this?Is it your advantage?Or search for monopoly advantage?Toutiao search results - gave an official website Sogou search results - can not identify the United States or the United States Bing search - also gave a secondary directory display -…

Mm more info

EasyConnect other related remote office software APP self-use 2

EasyConnect was introduced by a friend and could not find the relevant download link on the official website. After inquiring, I found out that it is a remote office connection software.I would like to take this opportunity to recommend two remote office softwares, which I have personally used. One is Teamviewer, which was recommended by the supplier team when I was working in a German company, and the second remote software APP-Sunflower-Sunlogin used by domestic suppliers. EasyConnect other related remote office software picture introduction Because we need the other party to remotely control their own computer, and the other party is used to what software we use, no…

Mm more info

Public opinion management: the end customer service of the brand, none of which can be missing

From the perspective of public opinion, a company or brand has only one end customer, not a large number of consumers, because each consumer sees the same public opinion and is equally affected by public opinion.Managing public opinion is an important part of our brand's communication with consumers, allowing customers to accurately understand the brand's dynamics, direction and brand voice.Public opinion entrance In general, widely disseminated and public information, we use it as public opinion.In the era of the Internet, the massive dissemination of our information mainly comes from several large traffic portals: Search engines Search engines are still the way people take the initiative to obtain information in the world…

Mm more info
Back to Top

跳到主要内容
We are Brand SEO Beijing serving international business, your marketing partner,Contact us by mi@mgsh.com.cn

从二十大代表发言看人物百科浏览次数变化和内在分析

当笔者在听二十大代表答记者问发言时,可能对代表并不了解,之前闻所未闻,笔者的习惯操作就是搜索姓名查百科,还好这些代表人物都有人物百科,百度人物百科也自然排在第一位,很容易查其履历,了解其信息。然而,这里还有一些我们可以分析的内容,如下: 不同二十大代表发言是否对群众有不同影响力 每位代表都有自己的风格,不同的谈吐气质,不同形象气质,回答不同方面的问题,其实单独分析发言的影响力不具备完整性、唯一性,…

Mm更多信息

品牌的分类:资本品牌|人民品牌

在米国生活品牌的定义一文中,简述了品牌的资本属性,未详细展开揭示其资本本质和方式,担心众多“品牌”了解其中的术,不知其道,然而,并不能阻止已经掌握了其术的品牌,因为“科技与狠活”,更多老百姓逐步明白,品牌或许是一种剥削他人利益的媒介与工具。而米国生活对品牌的定义,是对品牌长期发展和对生态长期健康发展前提条件的挖掘,以及对品牌价值方向的正向指引。 品牌的定义 (米国生活定义)“品牌”是一种意识的存在…

Mm更多信息

迟来的分析|为什么酱油企业能成首富?

酱油企业成为首富的热搜,没有引起我太多的思考,当时只是简单的认为互联网企业的辉煌的风头已过,要转向实体企业,但是酱油企业的发达为何超出了原有的意识认知,好奇却未深究,没想到被近期的热议揭示: 配料表及国家标准 因为本人身体素质并不是很好,对于食材以及产品很是挑剔,若有点不正常身体就有反应,而且这种身体不好的反应有遗传效应,效果还不错。对于酱油和醋,早已不是孩提时的味道,吃不习惯,而且吃了之后舌头有…

Mm更多信息

如何把产品系列中的一款打造成为爆品之浅谈

打造爆品产品,让爆品成为公司、品牌的流量之王,从而带动品牌其他产品的销售,形成品牌、企业业务的正向发展动力引擎,是每个没有爆品企业的“日有所思、也有所梦”的深情流露,眼中泛起亮晶晶的液体,但仍然苦不能如愿,基于米国生活长期短距离观察的某些品牌奋斗过程,总结了如下几点仅供参考: 打造爆品的几个前提条件 我们都有打造爆品的愿望,但这个愿望每个企业都有,除了现在的米国生活之外,因为米国生活提供的产品以服…

Mm更多信息

直播带货的演变以及现状隐藏的你可能不知道的事

在2019年底,有个朋友给我打电话,聊直播的发展,我当时告诉他,不要看这些明星大V带货,大家都去带货,他们成的了明星,是有平台的支持,某宝的大V,是某宝发展的根本方式,通过“变化”,通过“创新”实现技术上的改变,用新的方式(大部分猫都好奇的方式),形成新的商业形态,用新的商业形态,在整个市场中获得更多的流量市场,以扩大自身的商业份额,某音同样一样,为了扩大、竞争自己的商业市场份额,也要培植自己的商…

Mm更多信息

百度搜索引擎SEM广告位数量的变化☞现5个

最近有搜索引擎合作伙伴找米国生活洽谈合作事宜,收益可观,谈及业务规范和市场现状,发现去年今年已经发生了不小的变化,尤其是百度搜索引擎SEM广告位数量的变化。 之前米国生活曾提出,百度搜索引擎SEM广告位的数量有点过了,搜索结果页顶部5个广告位,加上品牌专区,顶部最多可以是6个广告位,加上中间可以几个,底部也能有5个,再加上阿拉丁非广告字样的广告或收费推广,百度可以控制搜索结果的面积实在是太大。而米…

Mm更多信息

常见的品牌咨询公司-第十一个需要关注

每家的核心价值都会有所不同,擅长的领域根据他们之前服务的行业也会有所偏向。国内比较知名的战略咨询公司: 特劳特咨询公司由"定位之父"杰克•特劳特先生创建,2002年在中国设有办事处,致力于将全球最佳战略定位实践带到中国,协助中国企业以定位引领战略,实现更高效经营,成为行业典范。其专业领域涉及的就是品牌战略,定位理论就是他们核心理论,也是品牌定位的开创者,权威性自然不容置疑,收费的标准也比较高,在千…

Mm更多信息

搜索引擎对比-哪个搜索结果更有价值?

搜索引擎对比哪个搜索引擎的搜索结果更有价值?我们知道谷歌离开中国候,某搜索引擎一度号称全球最大的中文搜索引擎,然而,对资本的高度追求,搜索的内卷,越来越多的搜索结果需要通过其子产品/关联产品出现,近期爱企查给诸多企业打电话,推广爱企查...真的有必要搜索引擎来做这个事情么?是你的优势么?还是搜索垄断优势? 头条搜索结果-给了个官网 搜狗搜索结果-无法识别米国还是美国 必应搜索-还给了二级目录展示-…

Mm更多信息

EasyConnect其他相关远程办公软件APP自用款2

EasyConnect 经朋友介绍无法找到官网相关下载链接,后查询后得知是远程办公连接软件。借此机会给大家推荐两款远程办公软件,我亲自用过,一款是在德国公司工作的时候供应商团队推荐使用的Teamviewer,第二款国内供应商使用的远程软件APP-向日葵-Sunlogin。 EasyConnect 其他相关远程办公软件图片介绍 因为需要对方远程控制自己的电脑,而对方习惯用什么软件我们就用什么软件,不…

Mm更多信息

舆情管理:品牌的终端客户服务,1个都不能少

从舆情舆论的角度看,企业或品牌只有一个终端客户,而不是海量的消费者,因为每个消费者看到的舆情都是一样的,受到舆情的影响都一样的。管理好舆情是我们品牌与消费者沟通的重要内容,可以让客户准确的理解品牌的动态、方向和品牌声音。 舆情入口 一般情况下,广泛传播和公开的信息,我们是作为舆情。而在互联网的时代下,我们信息的大量传播主要来源于几个大的流量入口: 搜索引擎 搜索引擎在世界范围内仍然是人们主动获取信…

Mm更多信息
返回顶部