Skip to main content
We are Brand SEO Beijing serving international business, your marketing partner, Contact us by mi@mgsh.com.cn

retirement outlet?Demand without purchasing power or just demand is a pseudo market

The phenomenon of the aging population in China has been recognized by the Chinese people. No matter what kind of talents, they will all say in unison, "I am optimistic about the pension market", which reminds me of the aunt who sold cabbage at 6000 a few years ago and would recommend you to invest in stocks; even Some people say that the pension market is about to explode.米国生活It is believed that the demand for pensions does exist, but the pension market will not explode, let alone it will explode soon.

retirement search index

The search index of nursing homes, nursing homes, and nursing homes in the past ten years is as follows. We can see that from 2014 to 2018, the voices of nursing care have indeed risen. Not all voices come from the demand side, but some of them come from the supply side. The real pension demand in October 2021 will not be much different from a decade ago.With the growth of materials and the intensification of aging, this information is not a positive signal, and even has the connotation of "if you don't advance, you will retreat".

Nursing - Nursing Home - Nursing Home Baidu Search Index

Several questions about pension needs

Did retirement money fall from the sky?Have we reached the level of communism?How much of the aging population is empty pension?How many have entered the children's marriage room?Do young people have the energy and ability to inject their own money into the pension market under the three-child policy?Looking at the global economy, what level can my country's pension capacity be?If we use systematic thinking to understand and analyze the pension market,米国生活Think the conclusion is that some people desperately need calm.

The relationship between demand and market

Demand ≠ market, demand is a necessary condition of the market, but not a sufficient condition.

The demand for purchasing power that matches with it and the support of a systematic, ecological, and green development of the economic system can constitute the sustainable and healthy development of the market.

At present, there are countless rigid needs in the market. Just because they are not met, the lack of satisfaction indicates insufficient purchasing power. Insufficient purchasing power indicates insufficient production and living materials. Insufficient production and living materials cannot regenerate the market, but can cause the market to continue to shrink. "Just need" is not a dividend for market development, a compliment, or a driving force for development.African people just need a lot bigger than us.

米国生活Brand, enterprise, product, corporate culture, brand culture-米国生活Market supply and demand relationship-PPT

The increase in the market is not judged by the increase in demand, nor is it generated by pocketing money from the left to the right.So, how did the market increase?How do we improve the people's income?It is recommended that the brick home think about it again.

Extended reading:

米国生活The founder was hired as an expert in the brand marketing industry think tank of the Central Academy of Management

What brand marketing solution is Brand Funnel BOO?

Chapter XNUMX: Keyword Research - Understanding What Users Want to Search

How do you know how many times a specific keyword on Baidu is searched per day?

Back to Top

跳到主要内容
We are Brand SEO Beijing serving international business, your marketing partner,Contact us by mi@mgsh.com.cn

养老风口?没有购买力的需求或刚需是伪市场

国内人口老龄化的现象被国人共识,不管是什么样的人才,都会异口同声地说出“我看好养老市场”,让我想起了前几年6000点时卖白菜的大妈都会建议你投资股票;甚至有的人说养老市场要马上要爆发。米国生活认为,养老需求的确存在,但是养老市场并不会爆发,更不是马上要爆发。

养老的搜索指数

近十年来养老、养老院、敬老院的搜索指数图如下,我们可以看到从2014年到2018年间,确实有养老的声音在上涨,声音并非全部来自于需求方,还有一部分来自于供给方,当下2021年10月真实的养老需求与十年前差异并不大。随着物质的增长,老龄化的加剧,这个信息并不是一个积极的信号,甚至有“不进则退”的内涵。

养老-养老院-敬老院百度搜索指数

养老需求的几个疑问

养老的钱是从天上掉下来的吗?我们达到了共产主义的水平了吗?老龄化人口中有多少是空穴养老?又有多少已经进入了子女的婚房?三胎政策下年轻人是否有精力和能力将自己的钱注入养老市场?纵观全球经济,我国的养老能力能在什么水平?如果用系统性的思维去理解分析养老市场,米国生活认为结论是有些人极需要冷静。

需求与市场的关系

需求≠市场,需求是市场的必要条件,但不是充分条件。

有与之相匹配的购买能力的需求,以及系统化、生态化、绿色发展的经济系统的支撑,才能构成市场的可持续性和良性发展。

目前市场上有无数的刚需,刚需是因为没有被满足,没有被满足说明购买力不够,购买力不够说明生产、生活资料不充分,不充分的生产和生活资料无法再生市场,却能导致市场持续萎缩。“刚需”不是市场发展的红利、不是褒义词、不是发展的动力。非洲人民刚需比我们还大的多呢。

米国生活品牌、企业、产品、企业文化、品牌文化-米国生活市场供需关系-PPT

市场的增加,不是以需求增加为判断的,也不是把钱从左兜掏右兜而产生的。那么,市场是如何增加的呢?我们如何提升人民的所获?建议砖家再好好想想。

延伸阅读:

米国生活创始人被聘为中管院品牌营销行业智库专家

品牌漏斗BOO是什么品牌营销解决方案?

第三章:关键词研究-理解用户想要搜什么

百度特定的关键词每天被搜索多少次如何了解?

返回顶部