Skip to main content
We are Brand SEO Beijing serving international business, your marketing partner, Contact us by mi@mgsh.com.cn

reCaptcha-Google Captcha fails to show solution

reCaptcha is a method of Google's human-machine verification. It is a protection method made to avoid robot attacks on websites, including email marketing, browsing, downloading and other behaviors that damage websites.However, many foreign websites use reCaptcha. For those who access the resources of reGaptcha functional sites, the lack of them in China is often a hassle, and the use of excellent foreign resources is hindered.In order to solve this problem, this article provides a solution, and the test is not bad. Chrome browser plugin Header Editor…

Mm more info

Several advanced uses of website widgets

Like plugins, widgets of website CMS are one of the powerful assistants to help WordPress expand various functions.However, when most people see widgets, the first thing that comes to mind is "a tool for rearranging small sections of the sidebar" without any code.This idea is correct, but this is just the tip of the iceberg of widget usage. 1. Widget Logic plug-in Sometimes you may want to display different widgets on different pages. The Widget Logic plugin can do that for you.Plugin installation...

Mm more info

Website development assistance plugin debug-bar

For wordpress development, it is best to have relevant development tools. Just like Apple has xcode, we all need tools. Creating and using tools is one of the main characteristics that distinguish humans from animals. device. debug bar In addition to the debug bar itself, other extension plugins that rely on the debug bar can also use query monitor

Mm more info

Website CMS opens development and debugging mode

The configuration file of the mode is in the config file, first find the config file, search for wp-config.php, find the file and open it, find about line 78, close the debug mode, close the error, define('WP-DEBUG',false) ; Change it to: enable debug mode, enable error reporting, define('WP_DEBUG',true); define('WP_DEBUG',true); define('WP_DEBUG',true); …

Mm more info

The website realizes the function of user points

The idea of ​​website integration: 1. Two data tables need to be prepared. (1) Points dynamic table, used to record the increase or decrease of points for all users. (2) The total user points table is used to record the total points of users. Of course, the total number of user points can be recorded in the usermeta data table, so this table is not necessary. 2. The background requires 3 pages. (1) Points dynamics, obtain data from the "Points Dynamics Table" to display the user's point dynamics. (2) User points, obtain data from the "User Points Table", which is convenient to check the total points of users. (3) Points…

Mm more info

Website construction to realize the function of invitation code

Some customers need to register with an invitation code, and Ashu Studio will contribute the implementation code. When implementing the function of the invitation code, a plug-in was used as a reference.Ideas: 1. You need to create a new data table to save the invitation code. 2. Two pages are required in the background: Invitation Code List and Add Invitation Code. 3. When adding an invitation code, you need to be able to set a prefix, generate multiple invitation codes at one time, the length of the invitation code can be customized, and the number of times each invitation code can be used can be set.Data table code: invitation code, max: invitation code usage times, users: all users who use this verification code, statu...

Mm more info

Website User Roles Navigation MenuNav-Menu-Roles

Role Navigation Menu Nav-Menu-Roles Plugin Description This plugin allows you to hide custom menu items based on user roles.So if you have a link in the menu and you only want to show this plugin to logged in users, certain types of users, or even only logged out users, then this plugin is for you.Navigation menu roles are very flexible.In addition to the standard user roles, you can add your own checkboxes with custom labels using the nav_menu_roles filter, then use the nav_menu_roles_item_visibil…

Mm more info

Login to allow viewing of website content

WordPress login to view the website content, jump to the login page if you are not logged in.There are quite a few people who have such needs, some of them may be data or something, and some of them are just for edge balls.The implementation code is very simple. Just find a hook that will be executed by the whole site. Here we choose a template_redirect hook. This action hook is executed when the template is loaded. Of course, many others can be used.

Mm more info

Ajax realizes article top step: like it or not

The content to be implemented in this application tutorial is the article rating function, or "like" or "dislike".Implementation steps: This example takes the likes and dislikes shown in the above figure as an example.XNUMX. Create a new data table Create a new data table, save the article voting data in the new data table, we need to record the user ID, article ID, voting content, user ip, the new data table is as follows: /******** *Update rewrite rules ****************/ function ashu_load_theme() { global $pagenow…

Mm more info
Back to Top

跳到主要内容
We are Brand SEO Beijing serving international business, your marketing partner,Contact us by mi@mgsh.com.cn

reCaptcha-Google 人机验证无法显示解决方案

reCaptcha 是Google人机验证的方法,为了避免机器人对网站的攻击,包括email营销、浏览、下载等各种对网站进行机器破坏的行为而做出的保护方法。而国外很多网站都是用reCaptcha,对于访问reGaptcha功能站点资源的人来说,在国内这很多时候缺是一个麻烦,国外优秀的资源利用出现了阻碍。为了解决这个问题,本文提供一个方案,亲测还不错。 Chrome浏览器插件Header Edito…

Mm米全文

网站小工具的几个高级用法

网站CMS的小工具(widget)和插件一样,是帮助WordPress扩展各项功能的有力助手之一。 然而大多数人看到widget时,首先想到的就是“重新排列侧边栏各小区块的工具”,不需要用到任何代码。 这种想法没错,不过这只是widget用法的冰山一角罢了。 1. Widget Logic插件 有时候你可能想让不同的页面上显示不同的widget。Widget Logic插件可以帮你做到。 插件安装…

Mm米全文

网站开发辅助插件debug-bar

做wordpress开发,最好有相关的开发工具,就像苹果有xcode一样,我们都需要工具,创造和使用工具是人区别于动物的主要特点之一,所以,我们要利其事,先利其器。 debug bar 除了debug bar本身之外,还有依托于debug bar的其他延申插件也可以使用 query monitor

Mm米全文

网站CMS开启开发调试模式

模式的配置文件在config文件里面,先找到config文件, 搜索wp-config.php, 找到该文件并打开, 找到第78行左右,调试模式关闭,关闭报错, define('WP-DEBUG',false); 将其改成:调试模式开启,开启报错, define('WP_DEBUG',true); define('WP_DEBUG',true); define('WP_DEBUG',true); …

Mm米全文

网站实现用户积分的功能

网站积分思路梳理: 1. 需要准备两个数据表。 (1) 积分动态表,用来记录所有用户的积分增减情况。 (2) 用户积分总表,用来记录用户的积分总量,当然用户积分总数可以记录到usermeta数据表中,所以这个表不是必须的。 2. 后台需要3个页面。 (1) 积分动态,从“积分动态表”中获取数据,展示用户积分动态。 (2) 用户积分,从“用户积分表”中获取数据,方便查看用户的积分总量。 (3) 积分…

Mm米全文

网站搭建实现邀请码的功能

有的客户需要邀请码注册,阿树工作室这就将实现代码贡献出来,在实现邀请码的功能时有参考过一个插件。 思路: 1. 需要新建一个数据表来保存邀请码。 2. 后台需要两个页面:邀请码列表、添加邀请码。 3. 添加邀请码的时候需要能设置前缀,一次生成多个邀请码,邀请码长度可自定义,每个邀请码使用次数可设置。 数据表 code:邀请码、max:邀请码使用次数、users:使用这个验证码的所有用户、statu…

Mm米全文

网站用户角色导航菜单Nav-Menu-Roles

角色导航菜单Nav-Menu-Roles 插件描述 此插件允许您根据用户角色隐藏自定义菜单项。因此,如果您在菜单中有一个链接,您只想向登录用户,某些类型的用户,甚至只有注销用户显示此插件,那么此插件适合您。 导航菜单角色非常灵活。除了标准用户角色之外,您还可以使用 nav_menu_roles 过滤器添加自己的带有自定义标签的复选框,然后使用 nav_menu_roles_item_visibil…

Mm米全文

登录后才允许查看网站内容

wordpress登录才能查看网站内容,未登录就跳转到登录页面。有这样需求的人还不少,有的可能是资料类什么的,有的人就是用来搞擦边球。 实现代码很简单,找一个全站一定会执行的钩子即可,这里我们就选了一个template_redirect钩子,这个动作钩子在加载模板时执行,当然其它很多都可以用。 <?php //template_redirect动作钩子是一定会执行的,所以用这个钩子对全站有效…

Mm米全文

ajax实现文章顶踩:喜欢还是不喜欢

本篇应用教程要实现的内容为文章定踩功能,或者说“喜欢”“不喜欢”。 实现步骤: 本实例以上图所示喜欢和不喜欢为例。 一、新建数据表 新建数据表,将文章投票数据保存在新的数据表中,我们需要记录用户ID,文章ID,投票内容,用户ip,新数据表如下: /*********更新重写规则***************/ function ashu_load_theme() { global $pagenow…

Mm米全文
返回顶部