Skip to main content
We are Brand SEO Beijing serving international business, your marketing partner, Contact us by mi@mgsh.com.cn
SEO-Website Construction-米国生活- Map Labeling - MAP - Location Marketing

Map Labeling Item Description

Baidu map labeling service not only provides free map labeling and self-management background services for merchants, but also brings three core platform values ​​to merchants:
1. It can improve the online exposure rate of merchants and open up network "sites" for merchants;
2. More merchant details can be uploaded independently, giving local merchants a wider display;
3. Improve the conversion rate of consumption, so that target consumers can find the location of the merchant more quickly and refer to the detailed information of the merchant.
Baidu Map has jumped out of the category of "online map tools" such as pure location search and route query, but has evolved into a comprehensive local life search service platform, providing users with high-value life consumption decision-making services, allowing mobile intelligent services from online. The combination of online and offline will benefit more merchants and users at the same time.

The benefits of labeling on Baidu Maps

Seizing the map business entrance is beneficial, regardless of size. Many small businesses and small shops will lose business opportunities because they do not pay attention to this area, or if there are more advantageous services in the industry.For example, I once ran a long way to take visa photos, and finally found a small shop in a corner, because he made a Baidu map, and the Baidu map can only find that he is the closest.But he can do this kind of service, basically anyone can do it. In addition, it is a group company, the volume is too large, and he is unwilling to do it himself, so he has to do it himself, for example, a certain brand isJoin the brand, through the map, you can use keywords to bring a lot of business opportunities.

Baidu Map Features

In our opinion, Baidu Maps is an earlier, more complete, more promising and more influential map in the industry.Because the map business itself is a small business, and the map update is not a special block, and the location changes infrequently.In addition to AI, Baidu can serve maps. After the Baidu map is created, other maps will index the Baidu map and automatically generate the location. Unfortunately, it is a bit troublesome to maintain.

category:Baidu, AutoNavi, Tencent
cover:Common applications such as Didi, Meituan, Baidu, WeChat, etc.
cost:300-2000 element
Description:The map can be created by the merchant itself, just like the website. If the merchant has a team to build it themselves, it can not rely on procurement. If the merchant does not know how to operate it and has no one in charge of this business, then this fee is used for outsourcing team execution. service workload.

Back to Top

跳到主要内容

既然来了就选服务吧

我们承诺所有的项目完好充分地被执行,以满足高要求客户的需求。

携手米国生活,创造美好生活!

SEO-网站建设-米国生活-地图标注-MAP-位置营销

地图标注项目描述

百度地图标注服务,不仅免费开放地图标注和商户自主管理后台服务,也会给商户带来三大核心平台价值:
1、可以提高商户的在线曝光率,为商户开辟网络“地盘”;
2、更多商户详情自主上传,给予本地商户更广泛的展示;
3、提高消费转化率,让目标消费者更快速的搜到商户的位置并参考商户详情信息。
百度地图跳出了纯粹的位置搜索和路线查询这样的“在线地图工具”范畴,而是演进为一个综合性本地生活搜索服务平台,为用户提供高价值的生活消费决策服务,让移动智能服务从线上线下相结合,让更多商户用户同时受益。

百度地图的标注的好处

抢占地图商业入口,不分大小都有好处,很多小的商家,小的商铺,因为不重视这一块,或者行业中比较有优势的服务,就会损失商机。比如,我就曾因为拍摄签证照片跑了好远,终于找到了一个犄角旮旯的一个小店,因为他做百度地图了,百度地图上只能搜到他是最近的。但这种服务他能做,基本上谁都能做,另外,就是集团化的公司,量太大了,而自己又不愿意自己去搞,那么只有自己去搞,比如,某品牌是加盟品牌,通过地图就可以用关键字带来很多商机。

百度地图特点

在我们看来,百度地图是行业里面更早、更完善、更有前景、更有影响力的地图。因为地图业务本身是个小业务,而且地图更新并不是特别块,位置变化不频繁。百度除了AI可以服务地图之外,更多的是百度地图创建后,别的地图会索引百度地图,自动生成位置,只可惜维护起来有点麻烦。

类别:百度、高德、腾讯
覆盖:滴滴、美团、百度、微信等常见应用
费用:300-2000元
说明:地图可以由商家自己创建,就像网站一样,商家如果有团队自己建设就可以不依赖采购,如果商家自己不知道怎么操作,自己又没有人负责这块业务,那么这个费用是用于外包团队执行的服务工作量。

返回顶部