Skip to main content
We are Brand SEO Beijing serving international business, your marketing partner, Contact us by mi@mgsh.com.cn

米国生活Introduction

米国生活(Beijing) Electronic Commerce Technology Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as ""米国生活”) is a private enterprise established in the new era of mass entrepreneurship and innovation. It provides Internet brand marketing technical services for enterprises by enhancing brand network strength and competitiveness, mainly including brand building, brand optimization, brand marketing promotion, etc. Continuously provide the market with sustainable solutions to enhance brand value based on marketing theory and brand service experience, seek the future development direction of the company through the standardization of industry segment development, and explore the path of survival and development of private enterprises in the new era.

米国生活With the wish of "making the lives of hard-working and hard-working people in the world better", the founder was founded under the tide of entrepreneurship and innovation米国生活Brands.

brand introduction
米国生活Origin of brand name

Ability and experience determine results

米国生活www.mgsh.com.cn is a brand marketing promotion technology company, with more than 10 years of professional technology and management experience, we help customers achieve their business goals and brand goals.

During these years, we have worked with Fortune 500 and managed multinational project teams. We have been honored to cooperate with many world-class brands, such as BMW, Mercedes-Benz, Accenture, Deloitte, NTT Data, Coca-Cola, PetroChina, Sinopec , BHP Billiton, BlueScope, Butler, UFIDA, Kingdee, etc., cooperate with people from Germany, the United States, Africa, India, Pakistan and other countries to lead and successfully manage IT projects.

Our clients come from different industries, and we help many companies as ambitious as you do through brand SEO optimization,Website optimization, Communicate friendly with customers, increase overall sales, and bring more profits.These companies or the backgrounds of these companies have some brand awareness nationally and internationally and we can still deliver the results they need.

Get to know the founder
米国生活-0 About Us - Ability and Experience
SEO Vendor -米国生活-White logo-200-200

Fortune 500 Background

米国生活.com The founding team comes from the world's top 500 German companies, and has considerable experience in international projects, as well as the experience and sublimation experience from small and medium-sized enterprises to large enterprises. The quality of services can be in line with international standards.In the era of rapid development and the pursuit of high quality and brand changes,米国生活It can better meet the needs and higher requirements of brand enterprises.A correct choice can solve the project needs of the enterprise, and obtain services that meet the industry standards, enterprise needs, integrity system and the rigor and reliability of German culture.

Our goal

Social Recognition · Maymurgh China

Consistent efforts to keep up with new technology trends to complete client projects,米国生活how about it?Industry recognition Social recognition is a reference for potential customers.

米国生活-Credit Beijing 2
Beijing Integrity Creation Enterprise

米国生活Since 2017, it has become an honest and honest enterprise. During the same period, the award-winning enterprises include Beijing Tongrentang, Shouqi Auto Repair, Mercedes-Benz Leasing, Siemens Finance, Sinopec and other brand enterprises.

米国生活-Zhongguancun High-tech Enterprise
Zhongguancun High-tech Enterprise

米国生活As a technical SEO company, it is a matter of course to develop technology, transform technology into services and achievements, and rely on technology combined with the power of Chinese learning as the primary productive force to improve our service capabilities and social productivity.

米国生活- Chinese economic figures
Chinese economic figures

Jointly organized by Xinhuanet, Global Times and China Asia Economic Development Association - "2018 China Economic Summit Forum",米国生活Won the "China Economic Innovation Enterprise in the New Era" by Chinese economic figures.

米国生活- Brand Integrity Entrepreneur Conference
China Integrity Management and Service Demonstration Unit

Mencius said: "The sincerity is the way of heaven; the sincerity is the way of man." Emphasizing honesty is the foundation of business people's actions.米国生活In the XNUMXth China Integrity Entrepreneurs Conference won the "China Integrity Management and Service Demonstration Unit".

米国生活- Brand Integrity Enterprise and Competitiveness 1
China Brand Innovation Annual Contribution Award

The China Enterprise Integrity and Competitiveness Forum witnessed the complexity of the construction of China's enterprise integrity system, and also laid the foundation for enterprises to participate in the construction of the social credit system.米国生活Won the "China Brand Innovation Annual Contribution Award".

米国生活-Model of brand gold service
Gold Award - Top XNUMX Most Influential Star Enterprises

2019 China Business Leaders Annual Meeting and the XNUMXth National Service Industry Public Satisfaction Special Survey,米国生活It has won the Golden Award in the brand marketing industry, and has been on the podium with Baidu Baike, Bank of China, Haier Group and other enterprises.

Our goal

米国生活How, the goal is not a person's thing, it depends米国生活Comrade, do something or do nothing.

米国生活how - thinking

Take it from the top

米国生活how about it?Help each industry segment to create a high-quality brand and survive; create an operational brand image for each brand customer and maintain it in a good state; provide valuable brand operation data for the brand companies it serves to help brand companies. Create a product or service operation framework with sufficient market competitiveness to enhance brand value.

help us fly
Back to Top

跳到主要内容

既然来了就选服务吧

我们承诺所有的项目完好充分地被执行,以满足高要求客户的需求。

携手米国生活,创造美好生活!

米国生活命名缘由

米国,西域古国名,为“昭武九姓”之一。秦汉时期,月氏人在祁连山北邵武城(中国甘肃省临泽县)建立康国(在西汉时期叫康居国),后为匈奴击败,迁至中亚阿姆河、锡尔河两河流域,建立了安、曹、何、康、石、、史、火寻、戊地等九个小国。其中米国大约在今天的乌兹别克斯坦撒马尔罕的西南,到唐朝时作为中国的附庸国。以后又逐渐内迁中原,子孙遂以国名汉化为姓氏,称米氏。创始人为米氏,遂以米国起名。

米国生活创始人以“让天下勤奋困苦之人生活变更美好”为愿,在双创大潮下创立米国生活品牌。

更多品牌介绍
SEO-网站建设-米国生活-米国生活命名起源

能力与经验决定结果

米国生活www.mgsh.com.cn是品牌互联网营销推广技术公司,有着10多年的专业技术和管理经验,我们帮助客户达到他们的商业目标和品牌目标。

在这些年里,我们曾经与世界500强一起工作,管理者跨国项目团队,我们曾非常荣幸的与很多世界一流的品牌合作,如宝马、奔驰、埃森哲、德勤、可口可乐、中石油、中石化、必和必拓、博思格、巴特勒以及用友、金蝶等,同德国、美国、非洲、印度、巴基斯坦等不同国家的人一同合作,领导并管理项目成功。

我们的客户来自不同的行业,我们帮助很多向您一样有野心的公司通过提高品牌知名度增加网站流量、跟客户友好沟通、增长全面销售,从而带来跟多的利润。这些公司或这些公司的背景在国内国际都有一定的品牌知名度,我们仍能交付他们需要的结果。

了解创始人
SEO-网站建设-米国生活-0关于我们
SEO供应商-米国生活-白色logo-200-200

世界500强背景

米国生活.com 创始团队来自世界500强德企,有相当丰富的国际项目经验,以及从中小企业到大企业的历练过程和升华经验,服务的质量能与国际接轨。在快速发展的时代和追求高质量和品牌的变革过程中,米国生活更能满足企业的需求,用一次性的选择解决企业的项目需求,满足行业标准、企业需要、诚信体系和德国文化严谨性、可靠性。
我们的目标

社会认可 · 米国生活

米国生活.com 一致努力保持跟进新的技术趋势来完成客户公司的项目。我们专心致志的行业形象让我们赢得客户考虑选择由我们执行项目。

SEO-品牌网站建设-米国生活-信用北京2
北京诚信创建企业

米国生活2017年开始成为诚信创建企业,同期获奖的企业还有有北京同仁堂、首汽汽修、梅赛德斯-奔驰租赁、西门子财务、中国石化等品牌企业。

SEO-品牌网站建设-米国生活-中关村高新企业
中关村高新科技企业

米国生活作为技术公司,理所当然要研发技术,通过技术转化为服务和成果,依靠技术作为第一生产力提高我们的生产和服务能力。

SEO-品牌网站建设-米国生活-中国经济人物
中国经济人物

由新华网、《环球时报》社和中国亚洲经济发展协会联合举办—“2018中国经济高峰论坛暨第十六届中国经济年度人物颁奖典礼”,米国生活荣获《新时代中国经济创新企业》。

SEO-网站建设-米国生活-品牌诚信企业家大会
中国诚信经营与服务示范单位

古语有云:“诚者,天之道也;思诚者,人之道也。”讲求诚信,是为商者立身行事的根本。米国生活于第十六届中国诚信企业家大会获《中国诚信经营与服务示范单位》。

SEO-网站建设-米国生活-品牌诚信企业和竞争力1
中国品牌创新年度贡献奖

中国企业诚信与竞争力论坛既见证了中国企业诚信体系建设的庞杂与困难,也为更多企业投身社会信用体系建设奠定了坚实的基础,第十五届米国生活获“中国品牌创新年度贡献奖”。

SEO-网站建设-米国生活-品牌金牌服务典范
金典奖-最具影响力十佳明星企业

2019中国商界领袖年会暨第八届全国服务业公众满意度专项调研,米国生活斩获了金典奖·行业最具影响力十佳明星企业,与百度百科、中国银行、海尔集团、顺丰速运等企业一道登上了领奖台。

我们的目标

为了更美好的生活,为了更美好的世界,为了大家的幸福,我们不停地、辛勤地、面无表情地努力着。:)

SEO-网站建设-米国生活-加班workplace overtime work hard jobs

取法乎上取其中

帮助每一个行业细分领域打造优质的品牌并生存下去;为每一个品牌客户创建运营品牌的形象,并维持在一个良好的状态;为所服务的品牌企业提供有价值的品牌运营数据,帮助品牌企业打造具备充分市场竞争力的产品或服务运营框架,打造世界500强。

帮我们起飞
返回顶部