Skip to main content
We are Brand SEO Beijing serving international business, your marketing partner, Contact us by mi@mgsh.com.cn

SEO search optimization method, yes米国生活Optimization ideas and methods provided free of charge to the market. SEO is produced with the development of the Internet, and will disappear with the disappearance of the Internet. The Internet is still flourishing in the + era, foreign SEO technical standards, SEO environment is clean, SEO staff job promotion channels are diversified, and they can be marketing managers. , director, vice president, and domestic SEO has always been the lowest level of practitioners, but the SEO industry has not disappeared, because the Internet exists, SEO needs exist.This page will introduce to you how to use SEO to increase the intangible assets of enterprises in the market and brand public opinion from SEO technology, SEO market application, SEO cases, and SEO adaptive competition.

SEO search optimization needs scenarios

SEO Search Optimization Methods : Homepage ranking of keywords such as brand, Beijing SEO company, brand marketing, overseas marketing, public opinion suppression, brand planning company, brand marketing planning, etc.

Website optimization

Obtain brand exposure and website ranking through keywords, long-tail keywords, product words, and question words, and improve the opportunity and frequency of website communication with customers in search engines.

Brand SEO

Through the optimization of brand words, more information of the brand is displayed on the brand words, and the information transmitted by the brand to the outside world is fully displayed.At the same time, monitor brand public opinion and influence consumer awareness.

business optimization

Through the analysis of brand words and business words, business words are reversed to brand words to form traffic branding.

Keyword Research - Theory of Long Tail Words

SEO search optimization method Industry knowledge

This chapter provides an introduction to SEO extension applications. SEO is both a technology and an art. SEO can do website optimization, brand optimization, and brand operation process improvement and optimization through negative information on the Internet.

SEO related basic concepts

The index volume refers to the website database that can be searched by search users. The index volume tool also supports the site to customize the directory it wants to pay attention to, and view the index volume under a directory rule; the index volume is not equal to the traffic, and the index volume will fluctuate regularly. , is a normal phenomenon.

What is the index of search engine?

Paid SSL certificate - index volume increased by 2+ after https update

Chapter XNUMX: How Search Engines Work: Crawling, Indexing and Ranking

The webmaster tool is an essential tool for webmasters.Frequently visit the webmaster tool to understand the changes in SEO data.It can also detect dead links, spider visits, HTML format detection, website speed test, friendship link check, website domain name IP query, PR, weight query, alexa, whois query, and so on.

Some tools used by webmasters to help query and create website quality when building a website, referred to as webmaster tools.There are mainly web-based toolboxes, flash-based toolboxes, terminal-based toolboxes, and webmaster tools on WeChat.Commonly used webmaster tools are: link checking tool, PR query tool, search engine index query tool, keyword ranking query tool, website traffic statistics, etc.

Search Engine SEO Optimization Basics - Webmaster Tools Configuration Steps

What are the popular webmaster tools for SEO technical optimization?

SEOer: Shenma-Sogou-Baidu-360 webmaster tools comparison

A dead link means that the address of the server has changed.Unable to find the current address location, including two forms of protocol dead link and content dead link.The reason for the dead link is that the website server is set incorrectly; the name of a folder is changed, the wrong path link becomes a dead link, etc.

How to check, update and submit dead links to search engines?

Sitemaps allow webmasters to inform search engines which pages on their site are available for crawling.In its simplest form, a Sitemap is an XML file that lists the URLs in the site and other metadata about each URL (when it was last updated, how often it changed, how important it is relative to other URLs on the site, etc.) , so that search engines can crawl your site more intelligently.

Chapter XNUMX: How Search Engines Work: Crawling, Indexing and Ranking

Google SEO Optimization Reference [SEO Terms and Meanings]

The heading tag is also called the H tag. There are six heading tags in the HTML language. It is a tag that emphasizes the text title in the html of the web page. , ,arriveThe six tags of different text sizes that define the title header are essentially to present the content structure.There are six pairs in total, the characters are from large to small, and the importance decreases accordingly, that is, the weight decreases in turn.

How to use the Head tag of web SEO correctly

TDK is an abbreviation, page description and keyword settings in seo pages.

Among them, "T" represents the title element in the page header, and word segmentation technology may also be used here. When the title (Title) is written, we will try not to modify it as much as possible, try to be as concise as possible, and try not to add meaningless words. In the title, avoid interfering with the search engine's identification of the website theme (the title is within XNUMX words).

Among them, "D" represents the description element in the page header. You must know that the description is an overview of the web page and a supplement to the title. Because only a limited number of words can be written in the title, it is necessary to add a little more detail in the description. Generally, one or two sentences are used to summarize the content of the article. The content should be concise, but the number of times should not exceed 4 times. 3 times is the best, and it must be natural.

Among them, "U" stands for URL, and it is very important for the keyword to appear in the URL in international search engines and English search engines.

Among them, "K" represents the keywords element in the page header, and the main keywords in the page are extracted, and the number is controlled within three to six.Find ways to get the primary keyword to appear.

Title, description, and keywords are also known as three tags in the seo world, but米国生活Look at the TDU, the important order is: UTD, TUD.

Status quo: Since Google canceled the K tag, Baidu has followed suit, because everyone can write keywords and know which keywords they want to rank for. This competition is indistinguishable, so only TD is left to modify the skills. .

Modify the title of the website - whether the title has an impact on the Baidu ranking of the website

What are the Baidu search page title specifications that SEOers need to master?

Website structure optimization

Keyword optimization refers to the optimization of the keywords in the website and the layout to achieve the effect of optimizing the ranking of the website.Occupy a favorable position in the ranking of relevant keywords in search engines.In foreign countries, SEO is already a relatively mature industry, while in China it is still in its infancy and development stage.

It can be explained from the narrow sense and the broad sense. The narrow sense of website optimization technology, that is, search engine optimization, is to make the website design suitable for search engine retrieval and meet the index of search engine ranking, so as to obtain top ranking in search engine retrieval. Enhance the effectiveness of search engine marketing.

The factors considered in generalized website optimization are not only search engines, but also fully meet the needs and characteristics of users, clear website navigation, and complete online help. On this basis, website functions and information can be brought into full play.That is, based on the corporate website, it establishes a good relationship with various factors in the network marketing environment such as network service providers (such as search engines, etc.), partners, customers, suppliers, and sellers.

Website keyword optimization suggestions

There are several meta tags in the html coding of web pages: Title Tag, Description Tag, Keywords Tag, Publisher Tag, Copyright Tag, Robots Tag and so on.Use TAG tags to make your published articles more searchable. TAG tags are keywords defined by yourself, more accurate and specific than categories, and can summarize the main content of the article.

What are TAG tags for?By customizing tags for articles, article authors can allow more people to find their articles more conveniently and accurately; and readers can find articles they are interested in more quickly through article tags.You can add one or more tags to each article. After successful publication, you can open the tags in the article and see all the articles on the website that have the same tags as you.Not only that, but if a tag used in your article happens to be featured on the homepage, users will see your article on the results page when they open the tag.

Get the tag ID and alias of the current tag page of the website CMS

100% SEO hit rate - the core idea of ​​SEO optimization!

Website directory refers to the classification of websites for the convenience of visitors or managers.The directory of a website is one of the basic structures of a website.

What are the benefits of submitting my website to other website directories for our site?

  • One: From the point of view of SEO, the backlink from the classified directory is undoubtedly a high-quality backlink, which can greatly improve the weight of the site.
  • Two: With the help of classified directory sites, we can increase the exposure of our site and build our site's online brand.

Steps to quickly create a website based on the website SEO framework

What are the basic steps to optimize website ranking?

Uniform resource locator (URL) is a representation method used to specify the location of information on the World Wide Web service program of the Internet.It was originally invented by Tim Berners-Lee as an address for the World Wide Web.

Just as there are many ways to access resources, there are several ways to locate resources. The general syntax of URLs simply provides a framework for building new schemes using protocols, other than those already defined in this document, of course. A URL locates a resource by providing an abstract identifier for the location of the resource.After the system locates a resource, it may perform various operations on it. These operations can be abstracted into the following words: access, update, replace, and discover attributes.In general, only the access method item needs to be described in any URL scheme. (wordpress also made GUIDs for the CMS site, which is very smart)

URLs are usually written as follows: <scheme>:<scheme description part>

A URL contains the name of the scheme it uses (<scheme>), followed by a colon, and then a string (<scheme description section>), the interpretation of which is determined by the scheme used.The scheme name consists of a string of characters.Lowercase "a" - "z", numbers, characters plus sign ("+"), period (".") and hyphen ("-") are all fine.For convenience, programs should treat the uppercase and lowercase letters of the scheme name the same when interpreting URLs. (Example: Treat "HTTP" the same as "http").

Regular expression URL submission search engine PC and mobile adaptation rules

URL choose absolute or relative path in website internal link building?

HTTPS (full name: Hyper Text Transfer Protocol over SecureSocket Layer) is a secure HTTP channel, which ensures the security of the transmission process through transmission encryption and authentication on the basis of HTTP [1]. HTTPS adds SSL on the basis of HTTP. The security basis of HTTPS is SSL, so the encrypted details require SSL. HTTPS has a different default port than HTTP and an encryption/authentication layer (between HTTP and TCP).This system provides authentication and encrypted communication methods.It is widely used for security-sensitive communications on the World Wide Web, such as transactions and payments.

Website HTTPS Setup SSL - Free HTTPS Purchase Configuration

How to add a security lock to a website https

After the website opens https, the picture is still http by default

Website Speed ​​Optimization

The full name of CDN is Content Delivery Network, that is, Content Delivery Network. CDN is an intelligent virtual network built on the basis of the existing network, relying on edge servers deployed in various places, through the load balancing, content distribution, scheduling and other functional modules of the central platform, so that users can obtain the desired content nearby, reducing network congestion, Improve user access response speed and hit rate. The key technologies of CDN mainly include content storage and distribution technology.

How to double the speed through Baidu Cloud CDN?

Does enabling CDN, reverse proxy, and Gzip affect Baidu's inclusion?

SEO search optimization technology classification

This chapter provides common technical explanations in the SEO market. It is said that black cats and white cats are good cats if they can catch mice, but they can't imagine once and for all for the sake of temporary happiness.

White hat technique (recommended)

Carry out a series of operations according to the concept of SEO, without machine/server, purely natural optimization.Even if it is a click, it is the SEOer who searches and clicks by himself.

Quick sort technology

According to the attribute of click promotion in the search engine algorithm, machine/server simulation is used to perform keyword ranking clicks without manual clicks. (Not recommended, but the market is messy.)

SEO Pyramid - SEO Optimization Guidance Method - SEO Search Optimization - Brand Optimization
Request-for-Proposal requests for solutions
Let us know how to contact you in the text line.
We would like to email you the business requirements and solutions.
We would like to do some research before we communicate.
Let us know your basic requirements.
Back to Top

跳到主要内容
We are Brand SEO Beijing serving international business, your marketing partner,Contact us by mi@mgsh.com.cn

SEO搜索优化方法,是米国生活对市场免费提供的优化思路和方法。SEO是随着互联网发展而产生的,会随着互联网的消失而消失,互联网仍在+时代蓬勃发展,国外的SEO技术标准,SEO环境清洁,SEO工作人员 岗位晋升渠道多样化,可以是市场经理、总监、副总裁,而国内的SEO一直是最底层的从业人员,然而SEO行业并没有消失,因为互联网存在,SEO需求存在。本页面将从SEO技术、SEO市场应用、SEO案例、SEO适应性竞争而向大家介绍如何利用SEO增加企业在市场、品牌舆情上的无形资产。

SEO搜索优化需求场景

SEO搜索优化方法 :品牌、北京SEO公司、品牌营销、海外营销、舆情压制、品牌策划公司、品牌营销策划、等关键词首页排名

网站优化

通过关键词、长尾词、产品词、疑问词获得品牌曝光、网站排名,提升网站在搜索引擎与客户进行沟通的机会和频率。

品牌优化

通过品牌词的优化,将品牌的信息更多的展示在品牌词上,充分展示品牌对外传递的信息。同时监控品牌舆情,影响消费者意识。

业务优化

通过对品牌词、业务词的分析,将业务词向品牌词倒流,形成流量品牌化。

关键词研究-长尾词理论

SEO搜索优化方法 · 行业知识

本章节提供SEO扩展应用介绍,SEO是一门技术,也是一门艺术。SEO可以做网站优化,也可以做品牌优化,也可以通过网络的负面信息做品牌运营流程改进优化。

SEO相关基本概念

索引量指可以被搜索用户搜索到的网站数据库,索引量工具同时支持站点自定义想要关注的目录,查看某一目录规则下的索引量;索引量不等于流量,索引量会有定期数据波动,属于正常现象。

搜索引擎索引量是什么怎么用?

付费SSL证书-https更新后索引量上涨2万+

第二章:搜索引擎如何工作:爬行,索引和排名

站长工具是站长的必备工具。经常上站长工具可以了解SEO数据变化。还可以检测网站死链接、蜘蛛访问、HTML格式检测、网站速度测试、友情链接检查、网站域名IP查询、PR、权重查询、alexa、whois查询等等。

站长建站时用于对网站质量查询与制作帮助的一些工具,简称站长工具。表现形式主要有Web形式的工具箱、flash形式工具箱、终端形式工具箱、微信端的站长工具。常用的站长工具有:友情链接检查工具、PR查询工具、搜索引擎收录查询工具、关键词排名查询工具、网站流量统计等。

搜索引擎SEO优化基础-站长工具配置步骤

SEO技术优化受欢迎的站长工具有哪些?

SEOer:神马-搜狗-百度-360站长工具对比

死链是指服务器的地址已经改变了.无法找到当前地址位置,包括协议死链和内容死链两种形式。死链出现的原因有网站服务器设置错误;某文件夹名称修改,路径错误链接变成死链等。

如何检查、更新及提交死链给搜索引擎?

Sitemap 可方便网站管理员通知搜索引擎他们网站上有哪些可供抓取的网页。最简单的 Sitemap 形式,就是XML 文件,在其中列出网站中的网址以及关于每个网址的其他元数据(上次更新的时间、更改的频率以及相对于网站上其他网址的重要程度为何等),以便搜索引擎可以更加智能地抓取网站。

第二章:搜索引擎如何工作:爬行,索引和排名

谷歌SEO优化参考【SEO术语和含义】

Heading标签也叫做H标签,HTML语言里一共有六种大小的heading 标签,是网页html 中对文本标题所进行的着重强调的一种标签,以标签<h1>、<h2>、<h3>到<h6>定义标题头的六个不同文字大小的tags,本质是为了呈现内容结构。共有六对,文字从大到小,依此显示重要性的递减,也就是权重依次降低。

网页SEO的Head标签如何正确使用

TDK是个缩写,seo页面中的页面描述与关键词设置。

其中”T”代表页头中的title元素,这里可能还要利用到分词技术,当标题(Title)写好后,我们就尽可能不要再去修改了,尽量简洁,没意义的词尽量不要加入到标题中,避免干扰到搜索引擎识别网站主题(标题在三十个字以内)。

其中”D”代表页头中的description元素,要知道描述是对网页的一个概述,也是对title的补充,因为title中只能书写有限的字数,所以在description中就要稍微详细的补充起来,一般用一句两句话概括文章的内容,内容要精简,但是次数不要超过4 次,3次最佳,一定要自然。

其中”U”代表URL,关键词出现在URL中在国际搜索引擎、英文搜索引擎中是至关重要的。

其中”K”代表页头中的keywords元素,提取页面中的主要关键词,数量控制在三到六个内。想方设法让主关键字都出现。

标题、描述、关键词在seo界也被称为三个标签,但是米国生活看的是TDU,重要的顺序为:UTD、TUD。

现状:自从谷歌google取消了K标签之后,百度随之跟上,因为大家都会写关键词,都知道自己想排名给哪个关键词,这个竞争是无差异的,所以,修改技巧只剩下了TD。

修改网站的标题-Title是否对网站百度排名有影响

SEOer要掌握的百度搜索网页标题规范有哪些?

网站结构优化

关键词优化是指把网站里面的关键词进行选词和排版的优化达到优化网站排名的效果。搜索引擎中相关关键词的排名中占据有利的位置。在国外,SEO已经是比较成熟的行业,而在国内还尚处于起步和发展阶段。

可以从狭义和广义两个方面来说明,狭义的网站优化技术,即搜索引擎优化,也就是让网站设计适合搜索引擎检索,满足搜索引擎排名的指标,从而在搜索引擎检索中获得排名靠前,增强搜索引擎营销的效果。

广义的网站优化所考虑的因素不仅仅是搜索引擎,也包括充分满足用户的需求特征、清晰的网站导航、完善的在线帮助等,在此基础上使得网站功能和信息发挥最好的效果。也就是以企业网站为基础,与网络服务商(如搜索引擎等)、合作伙伴、顾客、供应商、销售商等网络营销环境中各方面因素建立良好的关系。

网站关键词优化的建议

网页的html编码中有几个meta标签:标题标签(Title Tag)、描述标签(Description Tag)、关键词标签(Keywords Tag)、publisher tag、copyright tag、robots tag 等等。运用TAG标签,可以使你发表的文章更容易被搜索到。 TAG标签是一种由您自己定义的,比分类更准确、更具体,可以概括文章主要内容的关键词。

TAG标签有什么用?通过给文章定制标签,文章作者可以让更多人更方便准确的找到自己的文章;而读者可以通过文章标签更快找到自己感兴趣的文章。您可以为每篇文章添加一个或多个标签,发表成功后,您可以打开文章内的标签,看到网站内所有和您使用了相同标签的文章。不仅如此,如果您文章内使用的某个标签恰巧在首页上推荐,用户打开这个标签时,就会在结果页面上看到您的文章。

获取网站CMS当前tag页面的标签ID及别名

SEO命中率100%-SEO优化的核心思想!

网站目录是指网站为了方便浏览者或者管理者好区分而做的分类。网站的目录是网站的基本结构之一。

把自己的网站提交给别的网站目录对于我们的站点有何好处?

  • 一:从SEO的角度来看,来自分类目录的外链无疑是一条高质量的外链,可以很好的提升站点的权重。
  • 二:借助分类目录站点,可以提升我们站点的曝光率,建立我们站点的线上品牌。

基于网站SEO框架快速创建网站的步骤

网站整站优化排名的基本步骤有哪些?

统一资源定位系统(uniform resource locator;URL)是因特网的万维网服务程序上用于指定信息位置的表示方法。它最初是由蒂姆·伯纳斯·李发明用来作为万维网的地址。

正如访问资源的方法有很多种一样,对资源进行定位的方案也有好几种。URL的一般语法只是为使用协议来建立新方案提供了一个框架,当然除了已经在这篇文档中定义过的。URL通过提供资源位置的一种抽象标志符来对资源进行定位。系统定位了一个资源后,可能会对它进行各种各样的操作,这些操作可以抽象为下面的几个词:访问,更新,替换,发现属性。一般来说,只有访问方法这一项在任何URL方案中都需要进行描述。(wordpress对CMS站内也做了GUID,非常智能)

URL通常被写成如下形式:<方案>:<方案描述部分>

一个URL包含了它使用的方案名称(<方案>), 其后紧跟一个冒号,然后是一个字符串(<方案描述部分>),这部分的解释由所使用的方案来决定。方案名称由一串字符组成。小写字母“a”——“z”,数字,字符加号(“+”),句点(“.”)和连字号(“-”)都可以。为了方便起见,程序在解释URL的时候应该视方案名称中的大写字母和小写字母一样。(例如:视“HTTP”和“http”一样)。

正则表达式URL提交搜索引擎PC和移动适配规则

网站内链建设中URL选择绝对还是相对路径?

HTTPS (全称:Hyper Text Transfer Protocol over SecureSocket Layer),是以安全为目标的 HTTP 通道,在HTTP的基础上通过传输加密和身份认证保证了传输过程的安全性 [1] 。HTTPS 在HTTP 的基础下加入SSL,HTTPS 的安全基础是 SSL,因此加密的详细内容就需要 SSL。 HTTPS 存在不同于 HTTP 的默认端口及一个加密/身份验证层(在 HTTP与 TCP 之间)。这个系统提供了身份验证与加密通讯方法。它被广泛用于万维网上安全敏感的通讯,例如交易支付等方面。

网站HTTPS设置SSL-免费HTTPS购买配置

如何给网站加个安全锁https

网站开启https之后图片默认仍是http的解决方法

网站速度优化

CDN的全称是Content Delivery Network,即内容分发网络。CDN是构建在现有网络基础之上的智能虚拟网络,依靠部署在各地的边缘服务器,通过中心平台的负载均衡、内容分发、调度等功能模块,使用户就近获取所需内容,降低网络拥塞,提高用户访问响应速度和命中率。CDN的关键技术主要有内容存储和分发技术。

如何通过百度云CDN实现速度加倍?

启用CDN、反向代理、Gzip对百度收录有影响吗?

SEO搜索优化技术分类

本章节提供SEO市场常见技术解说,都说黑猫白猫能抓到耗子就是好猫,但是不能为了一时的快乐,而幻想一劳永逸。

白帽技术(推荐)

根据SEO概念进行一系列的操作,不用机器/服务器,纯自然优化。哪怕是点击,也是SEOer自己搜索自己点击。

快排技术

根据搜索引擎算法中点击提升的属性,利用机器/服务器模拟,进行关键词排名的点击,不用人工点击。(不推荐,但市场很乱。)

SEO金字塔-SEO优化指导方法-SEO搜索优化-品牌优化
Request-for-Proposal 请求提供解决方案
Let us know how to contact you in the text line.
We would like to email you the business requirement and solutions.
We would like to do some research before we communicate.
Let us know your basic requirements.
返回顶部