Skip to main content
We are Brand SEO Beijing serving international business, your marketing partner, Contact us by mi@mgsh.com.cn
Looking to grow your business?Need an SEO expert?Problems with your marketing strategy?We can help!Customize your own solution
SEO Project WBS Breakdown Deliverables
Website SEO project organization structure

Start-up brand optimization

Start-up brand main business brand image

Brand is an identification mark, a spiritual symbol, a value concept, and the core embodiment of excellent quality.Brand is the expression of culture, brand is the highlight of value, brand is our inner desire, brand marketing is to transmit value and share beauty.

Search brand terms appear on the homepage

When a new brand is doing business, many people are doing business offline. However, the biggest expectation of customers is to search the Internet to make them believe that they can find this brand, which is very simple.If the brand can appear on the homepage and have some good word of mouth, then the brand will have more power to believe in, and wait for the deal.

Growth Brand Optimization Makes Brands More Convincing

Growing brand volume and reputation

内容撰写并发布;通过SEO手段对相关正面信息优化排名;方向规划如下:(1)根据企业提供及主动采集的内容素材;(2)根据企业的最新动态;(3)根据企业宣传的概念和主题;(4)根据网络热点事件与品牌之间的契合点;(5)根据行业动态和重大事件与品牌的相关度。

Brand Negative Control

The existing public opinion guidance of the content of the first three pages of brand keywords plays a positive role.Daily information optimization and maintenance of existing brand posts on forums such as Brand Tieba, Baidu Know, Zhihu, Douban, Tianya, Xici, etc. plays a positive role.The negative search items on the first three pages of brand keywords sink; the brand is pulled down, related and recommended for you, and other people are still searching for the first page search page results to maintain.

One-stop brand Internet marketing promotion platform

米国生活Is a one-stop Internet + technology marketing company that provides full services, we go all out to deliver satisfactory results for our customers.米国生活Execute an independent and exclusive solution for each customer's project, and provide a combination of Internet marketing services suitable for customers through the analysis of the entire Internet marketing strategy.

Website/E-commerce Design & Development

Your website has to impress your customers in seconds.If it's slow to open, or looks outdated, or when visitors browse the site, it's hard to find what they're looking for, or even just wandering around and can't find the navigation... So make sure you leave the best for your customers first impression.

Search Engine Optimization

Get more website traffic, more customers, and more powerful online visual impact and precise SEO services.SEO is a very critical technique for online marketing, while米国生活An independent SEO strategy will be customized and continuously optimized according to your brand and industry.

400 Telephone Agency

The original intention of the brand is to determine the right customer.The first step: select the number and sign the contract (because the 400 phone number should be selected in the contract); the second step: make the payment, stamp the materials (we provide full assistance), and wait for the next number (usually within a week next number)

Brand word of mouth network communication

We regard the construction of the official website as a self-introduction, and regard word-of-mouth communication as the evaluation of customers and friends.Many friends who say hello may only stay in the circle of their daily life. They don’t take the time to say hello online. It’s a pity that they will do other things online and give us the good comments of customers and friends. Let's spread it.

Baidu optimizes brand search results

When customers see us, we should have a good image to attract customers, especially big brands.By optimizing and maintaining relevant high-weight items to appear on the Baidu homepage, and continuously communicate with customers through window item updates, maintain a good image and convey the brand voice.

Word of Mouth News Writing

Create, publish, and promote attractive content, and create more private domain traffic through the official website, community/circle we-media, etc.You can provide answers to potential customers' questions, so you can become an industry authority, customers will think of you when they have questions, and you gain brand advocates.

Double micro and one shake generation operation

In the operation of Double Weibo, it is common to create content, increase the number of brand communication, and let more people understand the characteristics of the brand and brand products. In the process of operation, people often cannot escape the amount of brushing. If the amount of brushing is not a KPI indicator, it is also necessary to Brush, because these quantities play a guiding role in only watching and not buying.

Baidu Encyclopedia Maintenance and Optimization

Baidu Encyclopedia, unique among many encyclopedias, is far beyond the reach of other encyclopedias.Not only that, many people use Encyclopedia as the content of the country, of course, a lot of official information is also completed by Baidu Encyclopedia.Its objective role is self-evident.

CCTV Media Internet Advertising

CCTV advertisements have two values, first, dissemination, and second, to enhance the brand level; so after a CCTV advertisement finishes a certain program, its advertising value is still there, because the video and live pictures will be repackaged and disseminated, becoming the second one. creatives that are propagated.

The process of developing a brand marketing solution

The solution is exclusive to the top, no brand is similar to the other, we need to compete in more markets;
The Internet market requires the participation of technical talents to develop a reliable network communication plan.

1-Analyze customer needs

The study and analysis of customer needs is the first step for us to start the project. The understanding of the customer's industry, the analysis of competitors, and the direction customization of applicable solutions are completed here.

2- Use tools to mine data

We will use data analysis in addition to expert judgment, through data input of customer needs, use various tools for processing, network transformation of customer needs, and list relevant important data.

3- Make a plan and optimize it

Through the understanding of customer needs and the data obtained from professional tools, we can make a more accurate and effective brand Internet marketing promotion plan, and ensure that there are enough resources to implement the plan.

4- Implement the scheme and verify the effect

Every customer's trust is a customer's hope.Clients want to improve and enhance performance in the brand marketing optimization services we provide, and we can do it.

What are you waiting for?Start taking the first step towards change today!

Back to Top

跳到主要内容

既然来了就选服务吧

我们承诺所有的项目完好充分地被执行,以满足高要求客户的需求。

携手米国生活,创造美好生活!

希望发展您的业务?需要SEO专家吗?您的营销策略存在问题?我们可以帮忙!查看我们的解决方案

一站式品牌互联网营销推广平台

米国生活是一家提供全面服务的一站式互联网+技术营销公司,我们为客户全力以赴交付满意的结果。米国生活对每一个客户的项目执行独立专属的解决方案,通过对整个网络营销策略的分析,提供适合客户的互联网营销服务的组合。

网站/电商设计&开发

你的网站必须在几秒钟内打动你的客户。如果它打开很慢、或者看上去很过时、或者访客浏览网站的时候,很难找到自己想要的东西,甚至想随便逛逛都找不到导航… 所以,一定确保给客户留下最好的第一印象。

搜索引擎优化

获得更多的网站流量,更多的客户,以及更多的强大的在线视觉冲击和精准的SEO服务。搜索引擎优化师在线营销非常关键的技术,而米国生活将会根据你们的品牌和行业定制一套独立的SEO策略并持续优化。

400电话办理

品牌的初心,在于决定对的起客户。第一步:选号、签合同(因为400电话号码要选在合同里);第二步:打款交钱、材料盖章(我方提供全程辅助)、等待下号(一般情况下一周内可以下号)

品牌口碑网络传播

我么把建设的官方网站看作的是自我介绍,把口碑传播看作是客户朋友的评价。很多朋友说你好,可能只停留在平时生活的圈子里,他们并不会花时间去网上说你好,很遗憾他们会上网干别的事情,把客户朋友对你的好的评价交给我们来传播吧。

百度优化品牌搜索结果

客户看到我们的时候,我们应该具备好的形象来吸引住客户,尤其是大品牌。通过优化并维护相关高权重条目出现在百度首页,持续通过窗口条目更新与客户进行沟通,维持良好的形象,传递品牌声音。

口碑新闻撰写

创建,发布,并推广吸引人的内容,通过官网、社区/圈子自媒体等来创造更多的私域流量。你可以提供潜在客户的问题的答案,这样你可以成为行业权威,当客户有问题时会想到你,你也获得了品牌支持者。

双微一抖代运营

双微一抖运营常见的是创造内容,提升品牌传播数量,让更多的人了解品牌和品牌产品特征,在运营过程中人们往往逃不开刷量,刷量如果不是KPI指标的话,也需要刷,因为这些量有发挥只看不买的引导作用。

百度百科维护优化

百度百科,在众多百科中独树一帜,是其他百科远不能及的。不仅如此,很多人以百科作为国家的内容,当然很多官方信息也是由百度百科来完成的。其客观作用不言而喻。

央视媒体互联网广告

央视广告具备两种价值,第一,传播,第二,提升品牌档次;所以央视广告上完某个节目之后,其广告价值仍在,因为这段视频活着图片会被再次包装和传播,成为二次传播的广告素材。

制定品牌营销解决方案的过程

解决方案是专属置顶的,没有哪一个品牌跟另外一个相似,我们需要竞争更多的市场;
网络市场需要技术人才参与才能制定可靠的网络传播方案。

1-分析客户需求

对客户需求的研读和分析,是我们开启项目的第一步,对客户所在行业的了解,竞争对手的分析,适用解决方案的方向定制,在此完成。

2-使用工具挖掘数据

我们会在专家判断之外使用数据分析,通过客户需求的数据输入,使用各种工具进行处理,对客户需求进行网络化转化,列出相关重要数据。

3-制定方案并优化

通过对客户需求的了解、专业工具得到的数据,我们可以制作更精准有效的品牌互联网营销推广的方案,并保证有足够的资源可以实施该方案。

4-实施方案并验证效果

每一次客户的信任,是一次客户的希望。客户希望在我们所提供的品牌营销优化的服务中得到改进,并提升业绩,我们能做到。

在等什么?今天就开始迈出改变的第一步!

返回顶部