Skip to main content
We are Brand SEO Beijing serving international business, your marketing partner, Contact us by mi@mgsh.com.cn

Where do SMEs and start-ups start with online promotion?

"Network promotion" is a word that is gradually familiar to people. At the same time, it has gradually become a new promotion model that is favored by various enterprises, and is especially favored by small and medium-sized enterprises and start-ups.There are naturally many reasons, but as long as I mention the key one, you will continue to read it, and that is "saving money"!
As a business, where do you start to do online promotion?I believe this is the first question many people will ask, so the following summarizes some promotion methods and directions for reference:

Building a website for internet marketing

In the Internet era, we link everything through the network. Without the network, our information exchange would be very long. Information exchange through the network, linking customers and suppliers, can greatly improve the speed of business transactions.Although there is too much information on the Internet now, and our competitiveness in finding customers through the Internet has increased, we still need a website for marketing promotion, otherwise we will lose the battlefield of the Internet.Get more traffic and conversions by optimizing your website for SEO promotion.

Effective use of Baidu Encyclopedia entries

If others like to know a company, the most direct and fast way is to search on a search engine. Take Baidu as an example, if others enter ""米国生活, and then in the entry that appears there is "米国生活-Baidu Encyclopedia", then people will increase their trust in the company.

Map Marketing

This is a foreign concept, mainly for location-based services and small shopkeepers who have little role in the Internet. If a person is looking for a flower shop, the flower shop may not have a website, and many people buy flowers offline. Baidu Maps and AutoNavi Maps, when people want to solve product or service needs nearby, they usually search on the map to directly form customer navigation.
Of course, in other application scenarios such as company interviews and business negotiations, if you can find your definite location immediately by searching on the map, rather than relying on you to provide a definite address to find it, then the goodwill towards the company will also increase.

corporate social media marketing

If a company has a self-media account, it is very convenient whether it is helping others understand your company or promoting its own company, brand, and products.WeChat public account, Weibo, or emerging short video websites, such as Douyin, are all good choices, but the key is to maintain it for a long time, and it is impossible to achieve popularity in three minutes.
For more marketing methods and marketing effects, you can refer to the brand marketing plan.

Extended reading:
In addition to SEO technology, what skills do SEO consultants need to have?
What does the SEO consulting service include?
What are the corresponding reference material requirements for the information points of the Encyclopedia brand entry?
米国生活The founder was selected as one of the 100 People in the 100 Years of the Founding of Discovery Magazine
How to implement brand marketing planning steps?

Back to Top

跳到主要内容

中小企业与初创企业做网络推广从哪下手?

网络推广”这是一个逐渐被人们所熟悉的词汇,同时,它也逐渐成为了一种被各个企业所看好的新型推广模式,并且尤其是受到了中小企业和初创企业的青睐。原因自然是有很多的,但是我只要说出关键的一条那么你也会接着看下去,那就是“省钱”!

作为一个企业,要从哪里着手开始做网络推广?相信这是许多人首先会问的问题,那么以下就总结出了了一些推广方式和方向,以供参考:

建设网站做网络营销

在互联网时代,我们通过网络链接一切,没有网络我们的信息交换会很漫长,通过网络进行信息交互,链接客户与供应商,能大大提高商业交易的速度。尽管现在互联网上有太多太多的信息,我们通过网络寻找客户的竞争力加大,我们仍然需要网站进行营销推广,否则就丢失了互联网的战地。通过网站优化SEO推广的方式来获得更多的流量和转化。

有效利用百度百科词条

别人如果像了解一个企业,那最直接也是对快速的方式就是上搜索引擎去搜索一下,以百度为例,如果别人输入“米国生活”,然后在出现的词条中有“米国生活-百度百科”,那么人们就会对企业增加信任度。

地图营销

这个是国外的概念,主要是针对位置服务的,互联网作用较小的小店主来说的,如果一个人要找鲜花店,可能鲜花店没有网站,很多人购买鲜花也是线下购买,那么无论是百度地图、高德地图,当人们想要在附近解决产品或服务需求的时候,通常都会在地图中进行搜索,直接形成客户导航。

当然我们在公司面试、洽谈业务等其他应用场景下,如果在地图中搜索能马上找到你的明确的位置,而不是需要靠你自行提供明确地址才能找到,那么对企业的好感也会增加。

企业的自媒体营销

企业如果拥有自媒体号,那无论是在帮助别人了解你的企业,还是在推广自己的企业、品牌、产品上,都是十分便利的。微信公众号、微博或者是新兴的短视频网站,比如抖音,都是很好的选择,但关键在于长期的维持,三分钟热度也是成不了事的。

更多的营销方式和营销效果,可以参考品牌营销方案.

延伸阅读:

SEO顾问除SEO技术外还需具备什么能力?

SEO咨询服务包含哪些工作内容?

百科品牌词条的信息点对应参考资料要求是什么?

米国生活创始人入选发现杂志建党100年100人

品牌营销策划步骤如何实施?

返回顶部