Skip to main content
We are Brand SEO Beijing serving international business, your marketing partner, Contact us by mi@mgsh.com.cn

Private Enterprise Power Interview米国生活Founder Mi Jianhui talks about national brands

National Brand Viewpoint

National brand is a macro concept, not a single enterprise and brand.We have seen foreign brands, but we have never heard of which foreign brands are foreign national brands, but know that this brand is foreign, American, German, French, Italian, these brands are combined to become their national brand.And our brand is the same. Our good products can be recognized by consumers at home and abroad in the form of brands. These brands are collectively referred to as national brands.

digital perspective

We often talk about digitization, marketing digitization is widely mentioned, and online marketing under the epidemic is even more in demand. After monitoring, in 2020, the number of websites that have been registered every day for a long period of time in the country will be 1-2. 2020 The number of filings throughout the year may reach one million.Of course that number has dropped a lot in 2021, but it's still a big number.Our business started out with its own website and brand, trying to acquire customers through the web.Of course, this is only the first step.

Another point, digital management, the management of our SMEs is extensive management, relational management.But to grow into a large enterprise, relational management has been unable to support the growth of refined products and services.It is necessary to digitalize management, strengthen the standard of product production process, standardize and gradually optimize the production process, so that our work has the precipitation of the work process.

Extended reading:

New starting point, new mission and new vision, the founder interviews about brand marketing

Interview with China Cultural Information Association米国生活Founder

Maymurgh was hired as a member unit of Beijing People's Promotion Association

米国生活The founder was hired as an expert in the brand marketing industry think tank of the Central Academy of Management

Back to Top

跳到主要内容
We are Brand SEO Beijing serving international business, your marketing partner,Contact us by mi@mgsh.com.cn

民企力量采访米国生活创始人米建辉谈民族品牌

民族品牌观点

民族品牌是一个宏观的概念,不是某一个单独的企业和品牌。我们见过国外的品牌,但没听说国哪个国外的品牌是外国的民族品牌,而是知道这个品牌是国外的,是美国的、德国的、法国的、意大利的,这些品牌组合一起,成为了他们的民族品牌。而我们的品牌也是一样,我们的好的产品能够以品牌的形式在国内国外被消费者认可,这些品牌统称为民族品牌。

数字化观点

我们经常谈到数字化,营销数字化是被广泛提及的,而疫情下的网络营销更是需求旺盛,经过监测在2020年,全国相当长时间段每天备案的网站数量有1-2万个,2020年全年备案数量或达百万级。当然2021年这个数字已经下降很多,但仍然是很大的数字。我们的企业开始经营自己的网站和品牌,通过网络尝试获取客户。当然,这只是第一步。

另外一点,管理数字化,我们的中小企业的管理是粗放的管理,关系式的管理。但是要成长为大企业,关系式的管理已经无法支撑精细化的产品和服务成长的需求。需要数字化管理,加强产品生产过程的标准,生产流程的规范化和逐步优化,让我们的工作有工作过程沉淀。

延伸阅读:

新起点 新使命 新愿景,创始人采访谈品牌营销

中国文化信息协会采访米国生活创始人

米国生活受聘为北京民促会会员单位

米国生活创始人被聘为中管院品牌营销行业智库专家

返回顶部