Skip to main content
We are Brand SEO Beijing serving international business, your marketing partner, Contact us by mi@mgsh.com.cn

Common Brand Consultants - Eleventh to Watch

The core values ​​of each company will be different, and their areas of expertise will also be biased according to the industries they previously served.Well-known domestic strategic consulting companies:

  1. Trout Consulting was founded by Mr. Jack Trout, the "Father of Positioning", and set up an office in China in 2002. It is committed to bringing the world's best strategic positioning practices to China, assisting Chinese enterprises to lead their strategies with positioning and achieve More efficient operation and become a model in the industry.Its professional field involves brand strategy, positioning theory is their core theory, and it is also the founder of brand positioning. Naturally, the authority is unquestionable, and the charging standard is relatively high, at the level of tens of millions.
  2. Xingzhou Brand Consulting, a consulting company that has suddenly become popular in recent years, is the first domestic brand strategy consulting company that pioneered the "big positioning" brand strategy system. Based on Trout's positioning and combined with the characteristics of Chinese enterprises, It has built an integrated brand consulting service agency from strategy to landing, headquartered in Shanghai, and is good at one-stop brand strategy consulting landing services.The service content includes the top-level strategy, brand structure, brand strategic planning, brand visual landing, brand marketing planning, etc. of the group enterprise.Brands served include: Dongcheng Power Tools, Feike, Weixing Pipe Industry, Chen Keming Noodles, Daqing Huaiyan, Mokaola, Ningrong Education, Juwei Education, Zhenmu Goat Milk Powder, Sinopharm Nuoda, Zhongkexin Life, Zhiqi Health, etc.The core theory is "big positioning" and "one body with two wings".The fee is relatively suitable, between 200-500w.
  3. Junzhi Strategy Consulting is a strategy consulting company dedicated to helping companies win the competition, headquartered in Shanghai.Junzhi Strategic Consulting breaks the traditional consulting role, as a "business partner" to create the right results with customers, to achieve growth mode transformation, profitability improvement, and market position co-creation.The company pioneered the "competitive strategy" service system. In the past 5 years, it has successfully helped dozens of companies including Feihe Dairy, Bosideng Down Jacket, Yadea Holdings, BESTORE, Zhuyeqing Emei Alpine Green Tea and other industry leaders to achieve growth, of which 5 companies Revenue exceeded XNUMX billion.The charging standard is also relatively high, belonging to the tens of millions.
  4. Huayuhua is a well-known brand marketing company. It has written books and played high-speed rail advertisements, so it has a wider market awareness.The core theory "super symbol" is also recognized by many advertising and marketing design companies.Provide customers with a whole system of consulting and creative services from strategic consulting, product development, brand management to marketing promotion, packaging design, and advertising creativity.Hua and Hua have made successful cases in many different industries, including: Xibei, Lao Niangjiu, Michelle Ice City, etc.Good at brand marketing, the fee is charged according to the annual service, and the basic price is around 500w.
  5. Since its establishment in Germany in 1967, Roland Berger International Management Consulting Company has developed into the world's largest strategic management consulting company originating from Europe.At present, Roland Berger has been at the forefront of the market for more than ten years since it set up an office in Greater China, helping Chinese enterprises to improve their management level.The company's business has also maintained rapid development with an annual growth rate of more than 30%.Good at brand strategy, charging standards are relatively high.
  6. Shanghai Medtech was established in 2000.The main members are from professional brand consulting companies of the world's top 500 companies.Accumulated a wealth of professional operation experience in the Chinese market.Meditech focuses on brand value empowerment and provides services in brand positioning strategy, brand layout strategy, group brand strategy and brand training. "Building 5 top XNUMX brands in the world" is the mission of Meddy, who is good at brand strategy. The fees are charged according to time, and the average project is in the millions.
  7. Ye Maozhong is a marketing company with 200 marketing planning and creative elites. It is a powerful and influential marketing planning team in China.Focusing on consumers in the local market for many years, he has carried out integrated marketing communication planning and brand design for more than 200 companies. He is good at large-scale advertising communication, and creatively shot more than 1000 commercials to quickly enhance the brand and sales of the company.There has been little voice in the market recently, and a "conflict theory" has been proposed.Good at brand marketing, the charging standard is also in the millions.
  8. Osace, Osace is a digital brand strategy consulting company. It provides customers with professional consulting services such as strategic consulting, full case planning, digital marketing case, and brand training with brand as the center. Provide a complete set of strategic system and landing solutions, and help customers find the way to win business and win business victory in the key dimensions of model, positioning, performance, focus, and matching.He invested a lot in word-of-mouth marketing on the Internet.There are also many professional lectures and so on.Good at brand strategic marketing, the charging standard is also in the millions.
  9. Reese's strategic positioning consulting entered China in 2007. The Chinese team led by Zhang Yun, the inheritor of I. Reese, brought the positioning theory and global experience to China. The customers of Reese's strategic positioning consulting in China include Great Wall Motor, Moutai Group, Wanglaoji Herbal Tea, Robam Electric, Yunnan China Tobacco, Qiaqia Food, Junlebao Dairy, Jinmailang Food, Jack Sewing Machine, Taoli Bread, Oaks Air Conditioner, Yuhong Waterproof, Uxin Used Car, Debon Express, etc. A wealth of successful cases have been accumulated in the fields of beverages and beverages, logistics and industrial products.Good at brand strategic positioning, the charging standard is in the tens of millions.
  10. Zhang Mowen Planning Group is a company from strategic marketing to tactical marketing, from effective creativity to effective communication, from reconstruction of entrepreneurs to reconstruction of brands, from advertising creativity to category creativity, from super items to great items, from top-level design management To a comprehensive and practical planning company for cultural design management.Good at brand marketing, the charging standard is one million.
  11. 米国生活Founded in 2014, the main members are from Fortune 500 companies.He has accumulated rich experience and technologies in brand marketing, public opinion management, and search optimization in the Chinese market.米国生活The main features that distinguish it from other consulting firms:米国生活Has rich experience in project management, has direct project experience in multiple industries and departments, and can get through the coordination of brand development needs in various departments in the process of enterprise management consulting. Through public opinion analysis, index analysis, and market environment analysis, the brand Make relatively sensitive judgments in response to market changes and brand development trends, focusing on brand value sorting, brand positioning, brand strategy, brand marketing, cross-departmental brand consulting BCP (Brand Cooperation Planning), brand operation and other services. "From the world's top 500, build the world's top 500" is米国生活The mission of the brand consulting business department is to accompany the growth of the enterprise for a long time, understand the current situation of the brand business in more detail, provide solutions to solve practical problems and improve business processes such as product development, sales system, and after-sales. The average project cost is also XNUMX yuan. +.

米国生活- Brand you and me!

Back to Top

跳到主要内容
We are Brand SEO Beijing serving international business, your marketing partner,Contact us by mi@mgsh.com.cn

常见的品牌咨询公司-第十一个需要关注

每家的核心价值都会有所不同,擅长的领域根据他们之前服务的行业也会有所偏向。国内比较知名的战略咨询公司:

  1. 特劳特咨询公司由”定位之父”杰克•特劳特先生创建,2002年在中国设有办事处,致力于将全球最佳战略定位实践带到中国,协助中国企业以定位引领战略,实现更高效经营,成为行业典范。其专业领域涉及的就是品牌战略,定位理论就是他们核心理论,也是品牌定位的开创者,权威性自然不容置疑,收费的标准也比较高,在千万级别。
  2. 行舟品牌咨询,近几年突然火起来的咨询公司,国内第一家首创“大定位”品牌战略系统的品牌战略全案咨询公司,以特劳特的定位为基础,结合中国企业的特点,构建了从战略到落地的一体化品牌咨询服务机构,总部在上海,擅长一站式品牌战略咨询落地服务。服务内容包括集团企业的顶层战略、品牌架构、品牌战略规划、品牌视觉落地、品牌营销策划等。服务的品牌包括:东成电动工具、飞科、伟星管业、陈克明面业、大情淮盐、魔考啦、宁蓉教育、巨微教育、臻牧羊奶粉、国药诺达、中科新生命、知岐健康等等。核心理论就是“大定位”,以及“一体两翼”。收费相对来说比较适宜,200-500w之间。
  3. 君智战略咨询是一家致力于协助企业赢得竞争的战略咨询公司,总部位于上海。君智战略咨询打破传统咨询角色定位,作为“事业伙伴”与客户共创正确的成果,实现增长方式转变、获利能力提升、市场地位共创。公司首创“竞争战略”服务系统,近5年来成功助力包含飞鹤乳业、波司登羽绒服、雅迪控股、良品铺子、竹叶青峨眉高山绿茶等行业龙头在内的数十家企业实现增长,其中5家企业营收破百亿。收费标准也比较高,属于千万级别的。
  4. 华与华是大众比较熟知的品牌营销公司,写过书,打过高铁广告,所以市场认知度更广。核心理论“超级符号”也是很多广告营销设计公司所认同的。为客户提供从战略咨询、产品开发、品牌管理到营销推广、包装设计、广告创意的全系统咨询创意服务。华与华在诸多不同行业内都做出了影响行业的成功案例,包括:西贝、老娘舅、蜜雪冰城等等。擅长品牌营销,收费按年度服务来计费,基础价格在500w左右。
  5. 罗兰·贝格国际管理咨询公司自1967年在德国建立以来,已经发展成为全球最大的源于欧洲的战略管理咨询公司。目前罗兰•贝格在大中华区设立办事处十余年来,一直站在市场的最前沿,帮助中国企业提高管理水平。公司业务也一直以30%以上的年增长率保持高速发展。擅长品牌战略,收费标准也比较高。
  6. 上海迈迪成立于2000年。主要成员来自于世界500强企业的专业品牌咨询公司。积累了丰富的中国市场专业运作经验。迈迪专注于品牌价值赋能,提供品牌定位战略、品牌布局战略、集团品牌战略和品牌培训方面的服务。“打造5个世界百强品牌”是迈迪的使命,擅长品牌战略,费用是按照时间来收费的,平均一个项目也在百万级别。
  7. 叶茂中是一家由200名营销策划创作精英的营销公司,是中国极具实力和影响力的营销策划团队。多年专注本土市场消费者,为200多家企业进行整合营销传播策划和品牌设计,擅长大广告传播,创意拍摄1000多支广告片迅速提升企业的品牌与销量。最近市场没什么声量,提出了“冲突理论”。擅长品牌营销,收费标准也是百万级别。
  8. 欧赛斯,欧赛斯是一家数字化品牌战略咨询公司,以品牌为中心为客户提供战略咨询、全案策划、数字营销全案、品牌培训等专业咨询服务,基于以企业效果为导向,为客户提供一整套战略体系和落地解决方案,以模式、定位、表现、聚焦、配称几个关键维度帮助客户找到商业致胜之道,赢得商业胜利。网络上他的口碑营销投入的很多。也有很多专业讲座等等。擅长品牌战略营销,收费标准也是百万级别的。
  9. 里斯战略定位咨询于2007年进入中国,由艾·里斯的传承人张云带领中国团队把定位理论和全球经验带入中国,里斯战略定位咨询中国服务的客户包括长城汽车、茅台集团、王老吉凉茶、老板电器、云南中烟、洽洽食品、君乐宝乳业、今麦郎食品、杰克缝纫机、桃李面包、奥克斯空调、雨虹防水、优信二手车、德邦快递等,在汽车、家电、食品饮料及酒水、物流以及工业品等领域积累了丰富的成功案例。擅长品牌战略定位,收费标准在千万级别。
  10. 张默闻策划集团是一家从战略营销到战术营销,从实效创意到实效传播,从重构企业家到重构品牌,从广告创意到品类创意,从超级单品到伟大单品,从顶层设计管理到文化设计管理的综合型、实战型的策划公司。擅长品牌营销,收费标准百万级别。
  11. 米国生活成立于2014年,主要成员来自于世界500强企业。积累了丰富的中国市场品牌营销、舆情管理、搜索优化等经验和技术。米国生活区别于其他咨询公司的主要特点:米国生活有着丰富的项目管理经验,在多行业、多部门有直接的项目经验,能够在企业管理咨询过程中打通品牌发展需求在各部门中的协调,通过舆情分析、指数分析、市场环境分析,对品牌应对市场变化和品牌发展趋势做出相对灵敏的判断,专注于品牌价值梳理,品牌定位、品牌战略、品牌营销、跨部门品牌咨询BCP(Brand Cooperation Planning)、品牌运营等的服务。“来自世界500强,打造世界500强”是米国生活品牌咨询事业部的使命,长期陪伴企业成长,更详细的了解品牌业务现状,提供解决实际问题的解决方案和产品研发、销售体系、售后等业务流程改进,平均一个项目费用也在九十九万+。

米国生活-品牌你我!

返回顶部