Skip to main content
We are Brand SEO Beijing serving international business, your marketing partner, Contact us by mi@mgsh.com.cn

Don't let your customers go "in the sea" to get you

There is a question: Xiaoming wants to decorate, he wants to see which wooden floor is better, and then goes to Baidu to search for "wooden floor", then, do you think Xiaoming will buy the wooden floor of house A that appears on the homepage, or Will you buy the wooden floor of the B's house that appears on page 99?
The answer to this question is obvious, because Xiao Ming has no patience to turn to page 99, so he can't see the wooden floor of B's ​​house at all.
Today, the Mount Everest Elevation Team has overcome many difficulties and successfully climbed to the top of Mount Everest. What an exciting and emotional moment.But think about it, if you want your customers to find you as hard as climbing Mount Everest, wouldn't it be so good, so at this time, should you consider letting SEO optimization help you?
SEO optimization: Search engine optimization (Search Engine Optimization) is to adjust and optimize the website internally and externally on the basis of understanding the natural ranking mechanism of search engines, improve the natural ranking of keywords in the search engine, and obtain more traffic. So as to achieve the expected goals of website sales and brand building.For businesses, improving rankings is the goal, but in fact, it has many other benefits.
XNUMX. Enhance the influence of the brand
After SEO optimization, the content of the company will get a good ranking in search engines, so that users can more easily see you when they browse the web. When they see your brand, people believe in the ranking, so test Top rankings will give your brand a good boost.
XNUMX. Improve the credibility of the enterprise
When people obtain information in search engines, they will have a sense of trust in the search results. If a company's brand can appear multiple times or often appear in an obvious position, it will give people more credibility. .
XNUMX. More cost-effective publicity
SEO optimization costs less than many advertising methods and works better.Not all companies are rich and self-willed, and can spend a lot of money on advertising. SEO optimization is more approachable and grounded, so it must be a good choice for any company, especially small and medium-sized enterprises.

Back to Top

跳到主要内容

不要让你的客户登上“大海里”去捞你

有一个问题:小明要装修,他想看看木地板哪家比较好,然后就去百度上搜索“木地板”,那么,你觉得,小明是会买出现在首页的A家的木地板,还是会买出现在99页的B家的木地板?

这个问题的答案显而易见,因为小明根本没有耐心去翻到99页,所以他根本看不到B家的木地板。

今天珠峰高程测量登山队客服了重重困难成功登上了珠穆朗玛峰的峰顶,这是多么一个激动人心,心潮澎湃的时刻。但是想想,如果你要让你的客户,如同登上珠穆朗玛峰一样艰辛地找到你,这样是不是就不那么美好了,所以这个时候,是否要考虑让seo优化来帮你一把?

seo优化:搜索引擎优化(Search Engine Optimization)是在了解搜索引擎自然排名机制的基础上,对网站进行内部及外部的调整优化,改进网站在搜索引擎中的关键词自然排名,获得更多流量,从而达成网站销售及品牌建设的预期目标。对企业而言,提升排名是目的,但其实,它还有许多其他的益处。

一、提升品牌的影响力

seo优化之后,企业的内容会在搜索引擎中得到一个很好的排名,这样在用户在浏览网页的时候就能够更容易看到你,看到你的品牌,人们都是相信名次的,所以考前的排名会让你的品牌知名度得到很好的提升。

二、提高企业的可信度

人们在搜索引擎中获取信息时,会对搜索出来的结果产生信任感,如果一个企业的品牌能够多次出现或者常常出现在一个明显的位置上,那么就会让人产生更多的可信度。

三、性价比更高的宣传

seo优化的费用要低于许多宣传方式,而且效果更好。不是所有企业都有钱任性,能花大价钱投入广告,seo优化更加亲民、接地气,所以对于任何企业,尤其是中小企业,必然是一个很好的选择。

返回顶部