Skip to main content
We are Brand SEO Beijing serving international business, your marketing partner, Contact us by mi@mgsh.com.cn

How to do brand building with search engine as platform?

Before talking about brand building, we must first understand "Brands". Brand is an intangible asset with economic value that belongs to the enterprise. It is a differentiated expression with abstract, unique, recognizable and other characteristics. The existence of the brand is that people can distinguish and understand the products of different enterprises. Different degrees of love or disgust are produced. So on this basis, the "Brand Building". Brand building is a long-term and uninterrupted process of brand building.
The content of brand building covers all aspects related to the brand, whether it is from the initial brand positioning, logo design, to the core value of the brand in the marketing link, the quality of brand products, and even the follow-up after-sales service, all of which are in the work of brand building. It is a question that needs to be considered, but with the Internet as the main means of communication today, how to occupy the position in the search engine seems to be the top priority of brand building workers.
The search engine is a good platform for displaying the brand, and increasing the exposure window is a good direction for efforts.

百度 百科

Baidu Encyclopedia, 360 Encyclopedia, Interactive Encyclopedia, etc. are all "business cards" that can be used as a brand, but any content displayed on "Encyclopedia" gives the impression of high credibility, which is undoubtedly a good window for brand endorsement.

Word of Mouth Q&A

Interactive Q&A, such as Baidu Know, Sina iAsk, Tianya, various forums, etc.On these Q&A platforms, it is also a common way to promote brands in the form of Q&A.On the one hand, it can "solve confusion" so that people who don't know the brand have a certain understanding of the brand through this method, and it can also be used as a "guide" to highlight the advantages of the brand.

news media

To increase brand exposure, the power of the media is indispensable. Related news about brands or companies, as well as soft articles about branded products, can be released through the media to improve credibility.

Brand website

A brand or enterprise naturally has its own website. If it can improve the ranking of the website through optimization, it will have a considerable advantage in the fierce online competition.
Others: The default search engine we are talking about is Baidu search engine, and the default for Encyclopedia is Baidu Encyclopedia.

Back to Top

跳到主要内容

以搜索引擎为平台的品牌建设如何做?

在谈品牌建设之前首先要了解“品牌”。品牌是属于企业的,具有经济价值的一种无形资产。具有抽象、独特、可识别等特性的一种差异性的表达。品牌的存在是人们能够对不同企业的产品进行区分和理解,产生不同程度的喜爱亦或厌恶。所以在此基础上,产生了“品牌建设”。品牌建设就是对品牌的一项长期、不间断的塑造的过程。

品牌建设的内容涵盖了与品牌有关的方方面面,无论是从最初的品牌定位、logo设计,还是到营销环节中的品牌核心价值、品牌产品质量,甚至后续的售后服务,无一不是品牌建设工作中需要思考的问题,但以互联网为主要传播手段的今天,如何占据搜索引擎中的位置,似乎成了品牌建设工作者思考的重中之重了。

搜索引擎是一个用以展现品牌的很好的平台,增加曝光窗口,是一个很好的努力方向。

百度百科

百度百科、360百科、互动百科等等,都是可以作为品牌的“名片”,但凡是“百科”上显示的内容,给人的感觉就是可信度高,无疑是为品牌背书的好窗口。

口碑问答

互动形式的问答,诸如百度知道、新浪爱问、天涯、各类论坛,等等。在这些问答平台上,通过问答的形式对品牌进行宣传也是常见的方式。一方面可以“解惑”让不了解品牌的人通过这种方式对品牌有一定的认识,也可以作为“引导”突出品牌的优势。

新闻媒体

增加品牌曝光度就少不了媒体的力量,品牌或者企业的相关新闻,品牌产品的软文介绍,都可以通过媒体进行发布,提高可信度。

品牌网站

一个品牌或者企业自然少不了自己的网站,如果能够通过优化提升网站的排名,那在激烈的网络竞争中就会占有相当大的优势。

其他:我们所说的搜索引擎默认为百度搜索引擎,百科默认为百度百科。

返回顶部