Skip to main content
We are Brand SEO Beijing serving international business, your marketing partner, Contact us by mi@mgsh.com.cn

How to "hedging" in the process of brand building?

After going through the bumpy year of 2020, I believe that many people have experienced a lot, and the same is true of enterprises. In fact, "it's not easy to be a mouse".米国生活On the occasion of this new year of 2021, a "risk-off" guide on brand building is hereby offered to help companies "turn the tide" in the new year!

In fact, it is a “risk-avoiding” guide for brand building. It does not mean that it will do any harm to enterprises or brands, but that if the following problems are not done well, it will greatly reduce the cost-effectiveness of brand building.

Brand positioning problem

Brands, not just a name, it is an intangible asset that contains corporate culture and core values.I believe that many companies attach great importance to brands and carry out various packaging and heavy marketing. However, for the brand itself, they often lack deep, clear and specific connotations. Just having a name there will not bring much value, even if there is a good-looking one. The appearance of the book has been hyped, but it is only superficial. Without content, it will not last long.To inject the corporate culture into the brand is like advocating green environmental protection, and cannot make its brand appear too luxurious.

米国生活LOGO full version-2

米国生活, founded in 2014, belongs to米国生活(Beijing) E-Commerce Technology Co., Ltd.'s brand.The founder Mi Jianhui called "Make the lives of hard-working and hard-working people in the world better"As a wish,米国生活It came into being in the tide of innovation and entrepreneurship, and started the business of brand marketing Internet technology services.

brand awareness

In order to survive, SMEs cannot ignore the immediate short-term interests, but if they want to be long-term, they must consider the long-term.The product quality of the corporate brand must first be excellent. Even when the brand is not launched, it can still rely on good quality and small profits but quick turnover. However, if the brand building of the product is ignored, in the fierce market competition, it will always be better. Excellent product may be eliminated.

米国生活Beijing Integrity Creation Enterprise-2017

米国生活Brand Values:
Integrity management: Integrity is the foundation of business establishment and the way of business development;
Diligent study: the book has its own golden house, and the book has its own Yan Ruyu;
Dedication and optimism: professional persistence, excellence, and rainbow after wind and rain;
Tenacious and tenacious: never give up in the face of difficulties;
Awe of life: balance life and work, and take care of career and family.

Questions about pre-sale and after-sale service

Service is a key point related to the conversion rate. It is believed that when customers reach the step where they need to contact the company for communication, they must have demand for products. Good pre-sales service can retain customers, and good after-sales service can retain customers. .This requires every staff member of the enterprise, especially the staff who can directly contact customers, to have a strong brand awareness, and use words and deeds to promote the internal culture of the brand when serving customers.

I hope the above content can help those who see this article, in our common developmentChina Brand DayTake a few detours on the way.

Extended reading:

Brand Building: Do Influencer Brands Have a Future?

What does SEO optimization have to do with brand building?

New starting point, new mission and new vision, the founder interviews about brand marketing

How can SEO vendors improve customer brand value?

Back to Top

跳到主要内容
We are Brand SEO Beijing serving international business, your marketing partner,Contact us by mi@mgsh.com.cn

如何在品牌建设过程中“避险”?

走过2020这坎坷不平的一年,相信许多人都经历的许多,企业也是如此,着实是,“实鼠不易”。米国生活在这新的2021年来临之际特奉上关于品牌建设的“避险”指南一份,助力企业在新的一年里可以“牛转乾坤”!

其实说是品牌建设“避险”指南,到不是说它会对企业或者品牌有什么危害,而是如果一下几个问题没有做好,会大大降低品牌建设的性价比。

品牌定位的问题

品牌,不光光只是一个名字,它是蕴含了企业文化,与核心价值的一种无形资产。相信很多企业都十分注重品牌,对其进行种种包装与重重营销,但对于品牌自身,往往都缺乏深层、明确、具体的内涵,光有个名字摆在那里可不会带来什么价值,即使有好看的样子,被吹得天花乱坠,但徒有其表的,没有内容终究是不会长远的。要将企业的文化注入到品牌中,就好比倡导绿色环保的企业,就不能让自己的品牌显得过于奢华。

米国生活LOGO完整版-2

米国生活,创立于2014年,属于米国生活(北京)电子商务科技有限公司旗下品牌。创始人米建辉以“让天下勤奋困苦之人生活变更美好”为愿,米国生活在双创大潮中应运而生,开始了品牌营销互联网技术服务的事业。

品牌意识的问题

中小企业为了生存是不能忽视眼前短期利益的,但如果想要长久,就必须考虑长远。企业品牌的产品质量首先是要过硬的,即使在没打出品牌时,还可以靠着好品质薄利多销,但如果忽略了产品的品牌建设,那在激烈的市场竞争中,也总有被更优秀的产品淘汰的可能。

米国生活北京市诚信创建企业-2017

米国生活品牌价值观:
诚信经营:诚信是立业之本、兴业之道;
勤奋学习:书中自有黄金屋,书中自有颜如玉;
敬业乐观:专业执着,精益求精,风雨之后见彩虹;
顽强坚韧:面对困难永不言败,熟驾轻舟智航大海;
敬畏人生:平衡生活与工作,兼顾事业与家庭。

售前、售后服务的问题

服务是关系到转化率的一个要点,相信客户走到需要联系企业沟通的步骤就一定是对产品有需求的,好的售前服务可以留下客户,而好的售后服务是可以留住客户的。这样就需要企业的每个工作人员,尤其是能直接接触到客户的员工具有极强的品牌意识,在服务客户的时候以言行来宣传品牌的内在文化。

希望以上内容能帮助看到此篇文章的人,在我们共同发展中国品牌日的路上少走一些弯路。

延伸阅读:

品牌建设:网红品牌有未来吗?

SEO优化与品牌建设有什么关系?

新起点 新使命 新愿景,创始人采访谈品牌营销

SEO供应商如何提高客户品牌价值?

返回顶部