Skip to main content
We are Brand SEO Beijing serving international business, your marketing partner, Contact us by mi@mgsh.com.cn

What to do after the "epidemic"?Internet Marketing Helps You

Since the beginning of the national anti-epidemic, the economy has also pressed the pause button at almost the same time.The epidemic has brought a very big blow to many enterprises, such as big brands, and even small and medium brands.
Said to be fatal.And this effect will continue in the future.
The Internet, as a new type of marketing tool, has been growing and diversified.Under the influence of this epidemic, the frequency and depth of social interaction have decreased, which has brought the
Deep penetration of online marketing.Enterprises feel that it is difficult to do business, so they should consider the construction of an Internet marketing system and the process of developing online business.
channel
There are two ways to build online marketing channels. One is to own channels, such as the company's official account, WeChat group, official website and so on.The second is platform channels, such as Taobao, JD.com, or small video sites like Douyin.
on-line
Transform your company's products or services into a form that can be delivered online.For example, if you want to train institutions, you can carry out online teaching.Catering companies can develop their own dishes into semi-finished products, so that customers can enjoy the same taste as dining in restaurants just by heating them up at home.
drainage
This is the most common way to attract customers on large platforms through high-quality content.Weibo, Xiaohongshu, Douban, these platforms have gathered a large number of potential customers. Through these platforms, you can publish articles with high-quality content, so that interested customers can come to your own "site".
Deal
No matter how consumers come to your website, the most important thing for an enterprise is to make a deal. A good customer experience is the first and most important step in making a deal. Do a good job in pre-sales consultation and after-sales service, even this time. If there is no transaction, it will also provide opportunities for the next time.

Back to Top

跳到主要内容

“疫”后怎么办?网络营销帮你忙

自从全民抗疫开始,经济的几乎也同时按下了暂停键。疫情给许多企业带来了非常大的打击,对大品牌如此,对中小品牌甚至可以
说是致命的。而这种影响,在将来还有持续。

互联网,作为一种新型的营销工具,一直在发展壮大,日趋多元化。在这次疫情的影响下,社交的频率和深度降低了,带来的是网
络营销的深度渗透率。企业觉得生意难做了,那就应该考虑一下进行互联网营销体系的构建,开展线上业务的进程。

渠道

搭建起线上营销的渠道有两个方向,一是自有渠道,比如企业的公众号、微信群、官方网站等等。二是平台渠道,比如淘宝、京东,或者也可以选在抖音这种小视频网站。

线上

将企业的产品或者服务转化为线上可交付的形式。比如想培训机构,可以开展网络授课。餐饮企业可以将自己的菜品开发成为半成品形式,让顾客拿到家里只需要加热一下就可以享用同餐厅堂食一样的味道。

引流

通过优质的内容再大平台上吸引顾客,这个是最常用的方式。微博、小红书、豆瓣,这些平台都聚集着大量的潜在客户,通过这这些平台上发布优质内容的文章,使感兴趣的顾客能够来到你自己的“地盘”。

成交

无论消费者是怎么来到你的网页,那对企业来说最重要的就是成交,好的客户体验是成交的第一步也是最重要的一步,做好售前咨询和售后服务,即使这次没有成交,也会为下次提供机会。

返回顶部