Skip to main content
We are Brand SEO Beijing serving international business, your marketing partner, Contact us by mi@mgsh.com.cn

About brand planning

Why make a brand?It is because the brand can bring a premium to the owner and generate an intangible asset that adds value.Brand planning is the way to make a brand a brand.
Brand planning is to make the corporate image and product brand form a personalized distinction in the minds of consumers, and to form a unified value between consumers and the corporate brand and product brand, so as to establish their own brand. Brand sound.
So how should we do brand planning, and what kind of thinking and process should we use to carry out this work?I believe the following content can provide you with some reference:
1. Analysis of the current situation
First of all, the enterprise should have an analysis and evaluation of its own status. What is the enterprise like?What is the product like?What is the brand like?Only by recognizing yourself can you see the advantages you have and the deficiencies you need to make up for.
2. Target analysis
After understanding your current situation, you can "base on the present and focus on the future". What kind of expectations do you have for the future of the company itself, products and brands, you must plan based on this goal, and what behaviors can be used to achieve this goal? It is the initial framework of brand planning.
3. Market analysis
Enterprises based on the market must have a full understanding of the market. The general environment of the market, the market conditions of the industry in which the company is located, the brand positioning and strategies of competitors in the same industry, etc., all need to be understood by the company. of.
4. Specific content planning
After completing the above-mentioned series of analysis work, the company should scrutinize the specific content of brand planning.A series of contents such as market positioning, brand structure, brand logo, slogan, etc., are established on the basis of the above analysis contents.However, the initial planning cannot be comprehensive, so the brand planning often needs to be increased and improved in practice.
5. Brand promotion
With a strategy, the next step is promotion. On the one hand, it helps the brand to quickly enter the market, and on the other hand, it maintains the brand's position in the market. It cannot be considered that once it has occupied a certain share, it can be relaxed. The so-called "back waves of the Yangtze River push forward waves" , Your brand success and failure are the teaching materials for others to learn.

Back to Top

跳到主要内容

关于品牌策划

为什么要做品牌?是因为品牌能给拥有者带来溢价、产生增值的一种无形的资产。而品牌策划就是让品牌成为品牌的途径。

品牌策划(Brand planning),就是使企业形象和产品品牌在消费者脑海中形成一种个性化的区隔,并使消费者与企业品牌和产品品牌之间形成统一的价值观,从而建立起自己的品牌声浪。

那么应该怎么做品牌策划,以什么样的思维和流程来进行这项工作呢?以下的内容相信可以给您提供一些参考:

1、现状分析

首先对企业应该对自己的现状有一个分析评估,企业是什么样的?产品是什么样的?品牌又是什么样的?认清自己才能看到自己具有的优势,和尚需弥补的不足。

2、目标分析

了解了自身现状之后,就可以“立足现在,着眼未来”了,对企业自身,产品和品牌的未来有什么样的期待,就要着眼于这个目标进行策划,通过哪些行为可以达到这个目标,这就是品牌策划最初的框架。

3、市场分析

企业立足于市场之中,就要对市场有充分的了解,市场的大环境,企业所处的行业在市场上的行情,同行业竞争对手的品牌定位、策略等等,都是需要企业进行了解的。

4、具体内容策划

完成了上述一系列分析的工作之后,企业就要对品牌策划的具体内容进行推敲了。市场定位、品牌结构、品牌logo、宣传语等一系列的内容,这些都是在有了上述分析内容的基础上建立起来的。但是最初的策划并不能够面面俱到,所以品牌策划在实际上是经常需要增加与完善的。

5、品牌推广

有了策略接下来就是推广,一方面是帮助品牌快速打入市场,另一方面是维护品牌在市场中的地位,不能以为已经占领了一定份额后就可以松懈的,所谓“长江后浪推前浪”,你的品牌成功与不成功都是别人学习的教材。

返回顶部