Skip to main content
We are Brand SEO Beijing serving international business, your marketing partner, Contact us by mi@mgsh.com.cn

Hongxing Erke brand search index million climax can apply for Guinness record

BrandsThe work of marketing and brand optimization has always been inseparable from the query of Baidu search index. If only one index is evaluated, it is difficult to do with a high index, and easy to do with a low index.Hongxing Erke’s search index has increased by more than 1000 times from 120 to 1000 million. We have seen this blowout growth many times in the history of search engines, but the height of this index is the first time in history that it can apply for the Guinness Book of World Record.

skyrocketing index comparison

Hongxing Erke Baidu Search Index

Don't apply, it has already been broken by Meng Wanzhou. Meng Wanzhou's search index has exceeded 600 million, but what content is included will not be analyzed for the time being.

Mask Search Index

For masks that are closely related to life under the epidemic, the search index is only 10, while Hongxing Erke exceeds one million. What makes us pay more attention to Hongxing Erke than the protection of life?Of course, the index of brands such as Noble Bird has skyrocketed, but it is far from enough to be used for comparison.

Brand Index and Brand Market Size

The brand index is the number of times users searched for words related to the brand.Under normal circumstances, domestic brands, domestic products, and domestic brands are several times lower than international brands. For example, Hongxing Erke is around 1000, and Nike is around 5000 (the Xinjiang Cotton Incident was nearly 10 at the time, but have you forgotten about the Xinjiang Cotton Incident? Nike’s search index has returned to normal again); for example, Critina’s search index is around 1000, Estee Lauder’s is around 5000, and occasionally some event marketing is up to around 10000; Xilinmen’s search index is around 1000, and Russell’s search index is around 5000.

In ToC's fast-moving consumer goods market, our brand search index is roughly the same. Our domestic brands are 1000, and international brands are around 5000 (the already internationalized Li Ning's search index after the Xinjiang Cotton Incident has been stable from around 3000-4000, to After the stable 5000-6000, it can be predicted that Li Ning's new users will have a significantly high growth).

Due to the high price of products in the ToC auto market, the number of consumers searching for a product will increase significantly. At present, the search index of international brands is around 2 to 3, and the index of domestic brands is around 5k-2w.

In addition to the difference in search index, there is also the difference in price. The higher the search index, the higher the price, which is determined by the relationship between supply and demand.

The state of the search index after the event will gradually stabilize, and the index must be higher than before.Market behavior will also change due to the impact of this event. For example, although we no longer search for masks, we have made buying masks a habit.

Hongxing Erke Incident Index and Market Forecast

There is no mature forecasting model at present. The PEST analysis model is an analysis of the environment, but it is limited to Political politics, Economy economy, Society politics, Technical technology environment, and these environments do not fundamentally affect the changes of a brand after an event, because the general environment It hasn't changed in a short period of time.The search index may reach about 4000.

Update the Hongxing Erke Search Index (20210918):

Hongxing Erke Search Index Update

Updated Hongxing Erke Search Index (20211012)

Hongxing Erke Hot Search-2

When Hongxing Erke has been steadily at around 4000, there is another hot search, which is not new. This time the hot search is just 100 times lower than the last time, with 120 million words and 1.2 this time. For people, the same subject The same behavior, moved only once, only once fresh.

Extended reading:

Looking at the essence of national brands from the perspective of Hongxing Erke's donation of 5000 million

How to Make Encyclopedia Entries for Free - Encyclopedia Encyclopedia Entries for Businesses and Brands

How to make your brand appear on the first page of search engines

米国生活The founder was hired as an expert in the brand marketing industry think tank of the Central Academy of Management

Back to Top

跳到主要内容

鸿星尔克搜索指数百万高潮可申请吉尼斯记录

品牌营销和品牌优化这个行业的工作,一直都离不开百度搜索指数的查询,若只考核一个指标,指数高的难做,指数低的好做。鸿星尔克的搜索指数从1000到120万,提高了1000倍有余,这个井喷式的增长,在搜索引擎的历史上我们见过多次,但是这个指数的高度可谓是历史上首次,可以申请世界吉尼斯记录。

暴涨指数对比

鸿星尔克百度搜索指数

口罩搜索指数

对于在疫情下与生命息息相关的口罩,搜索指数不过10万,而鸿星尔克超过百万,是什么原因让我们对鸿星尔克的关注超过了对生命的保护?当然还有贵人鸟等品牌的指数暴涨,但远不足以拿来做对比。

品牌指数与品牌市场规模

品牌指数是用户搜索这个品牌相关的词的次数。一般情况下,国内品牌,国货,国产品牌都低于国际品牌几倍,比如,鸿星尔克是1000左右,耐克是5000上下(新疆棉花事件当时近10万,但大家是不是已经忘记了新疆棉花事件,耐克的搜索指数又恢复了正常);比如,克丽缇娜的搜索指数1000左右,雅诗兰黛是5000上下,还时不时的搞点事件营销到10000上下;喜临门搜索指数1000左右,慕思搜索指数5000上下。

ToC的快速消费品市场中,我们的品牌搜索指数大概如此,我们的国货品牌是1000,国际化品牌为5000上下(已经国际化的李宁从新疆棉花事件后搜索指数从稳定的3000-4000左右,到后来的稳定的5000-6000左右,可以预测李宁新用户有明显地高度增长)。

ToC的汽车市场因为产品的价格较高,消费者购买一次产品搜索次数会明显增多,目前国际品牌在2-3万的搜索指数上下,国内品牌在5k-2w的指数左右。

除了搜索指数的区别,还有价格的区别,搜索指数越高,价格越高,由供需关系决定。

搜索指数在事件过后的状态,都是会逐步趋于平稳,且指数要必之前高一些。市场行为也会因为这次事件的影响而变化,如尽管我们不再搜索口罩,但是我们已经把买口罩当成了习惯。

鸿星尔克事件后指数和市场预测

目前没有成熟的预测模型,PEST分析模型是对环境的分析,但局限于Political政治,Economy经济,Society政治,Techinical技术环境,而这些环境并不根本影响某个品牌事件后的变化,因为大环境在短暂的时间内并未改变。搜索指数或可达4000左右。

更新下鸿星尔克搜索指数(20210918):

鸿星尔克搜索指数更新

延伸阅读:

从鸿星尔克捐5000万再看民族品牌的本质

如何免费做百科词条-企业和品牌百科词条

初创业渐成业界标杆,强公司善营完美业态

如何让品牌出现先在搜索引擎首页

米国生活创始人被聘为中管院品牌营销行业智库专家

返回顶部