Skip to main content
We are Brand SEO Beijing serving international business, your marketing partner, Contact us by mi@mgsh.com.cn

Can brand advertising use terms such as "leading" and "front runner"?

Many companies like to use terms such as leading and frontrunner to promote their companies, or they are suspected of violating advertising laws.米国生活It is not recommended to promote enterprises in this way. Leading is not the characteristic of enterprises.米国生活It is recommended to let consumers and B-end customers recognize and trust for a long time, conform to Chinese culture, show low-key, capable, high-quality products and services, be innovative, and bring value to customers, which is more worth thinking about than using some sensitive words.

(1) If advertisements use such promotional terms as "nationally leading", "leading", "leading", "leading", etc.,shouldProvide relevant evidence materials issued by authoritative institutions, and fully introduce the evaluation agency, certification time, evaluation methods and standards adopted in the materials. illegal act.

(2)The evidence materials provided by the advertisers should ensure that the institutions that issued the evidence materials are reliable and credible, and have the ability to make the conclusion that the advertisers are "leading"..For example, social organizations such as the China Advertising Association are not regulatory agencies, and the “review recommendations” issued by them generally have no legal effect. The advertising materials released in accordance with the recommendations may not be legal, and there is a risk of being identified as false propaganda by regulatory agencies.

(3)If the relevant "leading" description is used in the creative, the relevant supporting materials provided by the advertiser should be complete and true.If the research results and certification materials released by the relevant institutions can only partially prove the "leading" of the advertiser's data in a certain aspect, the integrity requirements of the certification materials are not met.

(4) In practice, there have been many cases of administrative punishment in which "leading" was identified as an illegal propaganda term.In this type of punishment case, the parties either provide the certification materials issued by unofficial authorities, or the certification materials provided are incomplete, and the regulatory authorities do not accept this, and find that the relevant evidence is not enough to prove that the advertiser is in a "leading" position. The Lord's actions constitute false propaganda.therefore,It is recommended to use "leading" and similar descriptions with caution in the creative, unless the relevant supporting materials provided by the advertiser are sufficient to prove that the description is true and accurate, it is not recommended to use.

Article XNUMX(XNUMX)(XNUMX) of the Advertising Law  An advertisement that falls under any of the following circumstances is a false advertisement:

(XNUMX) The performance, function, place of origin, use, quality, specification, composition, price, producer, expiration date, sales status,Honoredand other information, or the content, provider, form, quality, price,Sales status, information such as honors received, and promises related to goods or servicesThe information does not match the actual situation.have a material effect on purchasing behaviorof;

Rule: Is Front Runner a banned word in advertising?

Yes, the leader is a forbidden word. Many words in the extreme category are forbidden words, such as: world leading, (far) leading, leader, leader, leading, leading, leading, leading , lead, etc.

In addition to these banned words in advertising, what are the banned words in advertising? Let's take a look.

'Most' related stop words

Best, Best, Best, Favorite, Most Earning, Best, Best, Best, Maximum, Maximum, Highest, Highest, Highest, Most Extravagant, Lowest, Lowest, Lowest, Lowest, The cheapest, the most fashionable, the most popular, the most popular, the most fashionable, the most gathered, the most suitable, the most comfortable, the first, the most advanced, the most advanced science, the most advanced processing technology, the first to enjoy, the last, the last wave , the latest, the latest technology, the latest science.

Prohibited words related to 'a'

No.1, No.1 in China, No.XNUMX on the whole network, No.XNUMX in sales, No.XNUMX, No.XNUMX, No.XNUMX brand, No.XNUMX, TOP.XNUMX, One-of-a-kind, No.XNUMX in the country, First-class, One day, Only once (one type) , The last wave, one of the national X-big brands.

'Grade', 'Extremely' related stop words

National-level (except those issued by relevant units), national-level products, global-level, cosmic-level, world-class, top-level (top/cutting-edge), top-level craftsmanship, top-level enjoyment, superb, excellent (excellent/absolute), ultimate, extreme .

Prohibited words related to 'first/home/country'

The first, the first choice, the exclusive, the exclusive formula, the national first, the first, the national sales champion, the national product, the national (national inspection-free), the national leader, to fill the domestic gap.

Prohibited words related to 'brand'

Ace, leading brand, world leader, leader, creator, leading brand, leading listing, supreme, peak, leader, king, king, champion.

Prohibited words related to 'false'

Unprecedented, unprecedented, permanent, omnipotent, ancestral, special effects, invincible, natural, 100%.

Prohibited words suspected of defrauding consumers

Suspected of inducing consumers to seckill, rush to explode, no longer rob, it will not be cheaper, no chance if missed, tens of thousands of people rush to rush, the whole people rush to rush/snatch, sell/snatch mad.

Authority Related Prohibited Words

Special supply, exclusive supply, recommended by experts, recommended by national leaders, and the use of RMB patterns (except approved by the central bank).

Prohibition of text

Foreign characters must not appear alone (Chinese characters must be indicated when foreign characters appear), brush characters, traditional characters, and fonts without copyright (Chinese) cannot be recognized.

Educational Prohibition

School name, further education, education escort, nine-year education, one-stop education, housing in the school district, priority admission, 12-year education worry-free, worry-free throughout the process, let children win at the starting line.

time prohibited

The time limit must be specific today, today, several days and nights, countdown, while now, only, only, weekend, anniversary, special party, purchase

It is strictly forbidden to end the use, increase the price at any time, and immediately reduce the price of the big party, flash sale, brand group, boutique group, and single product group (must have an event date).

Prohibition on account

Commitment hukou, blue-print hukou, promised immigration, and buying a house are all solved.

Prohibition in Feng Shui

Shangfeng Shangshui, Gathering Wealth and Breathing, Treasure Land, Holy Land, Mansion, Dragon Vein (Gui Vein), Eastern and Western Mythological Characters, Land of Dragon Vein, Feng Shui Treasure Land, Harmony of Heaven and Man, Heavenly Stems and Earth Branches, Shangshan Shangshui - Enjoy the first class City, Kanyu.

Feudal Prohibition

Imperial Capital, Imperial City, Royal Territory, Royal, Royal Family, Royal Family, Palace, White House, Royal Mansion (Mansion), Royal Residence, Government Office, Administrative Building, XX Embassy, ​​XX Border.

discriminatory stop words

Nobility, Noble, Hidden Noble, Upper Class, High Peak, Rich Area, Famous Family, XX Class, XX Class.

Prohibited activities

National major events (Winter Olympics, Olympic Games, World Cup), Double Eleven (registered by Alibaba and cannot be used).

Prohibited words in terms of value

Appreciation value, value depression, natural value, XNUMX billion value, investment return, crowdfunding, copying, stock speculation is not as good as buying a house, the appreciation potential is wireless, and you can earn it when you buy it.

No Positive Data Prohibition

Room rate %, XX acres, XX kilometers, XX square meters, hot sale X billion, % greening rate, % plot ratio, hot sale X billion, hot sale/transaction XXX sets, XXX owners.

Prohibited words in transportation

Directly to the door of the house, on the top of the subway, close to the subway station, Wanmu Park, surrounded by several shopping malls, Wanda by the side, the airport radiation area, supermarkets, shopping malls, schools, hospitals and other names, X subways, X buses (verified to be true ), next to the subway (within 1 km).

Prohibited words without a specific location

CBD coordinates, CBD core, urban core area, you are in the center of the city, I am in your heart, the center, the center, the center of gravity, the center, the key point, the hinterland, the landmark, the center of the city, and above the world.

No pre-sale license: Mention of opening is prohibited.

Only pre-sale is forbidden to mention hardcover: if it is not built: it is forbidden to reflect the decoration style (Seiko German decoration, originating from a century-old heritage, interior using XX stone).

Other prohibited words

The national flag, national emblem, national anthem, and certain newspapers, magazines, websites, etc. appear in the folded pages.

After reading the above content, I believe that everyone understands whether the leader is a prohibited word in advertising? The answer to this question.There are really many prohibited words in the new advertising law. I hope that businesses must pay more attention when designing advertising slogans.

Back to Top

跳到主要内容
We are Brand SEO Beijing serving international business, your marketing partner,Contact us by mi@mgsh.com.cn

品牌广告中能否使用“领先”“领跑者”等宣传用语?

很多企业喜欢用领先、领跑者等用语用于宣传企业,或涉嫌违反广告法,米国生活不建议这样去宣传企业,领先并不是企业的特质,米国生活建议要让消费者、B端客户长期认可信赖,符合中国文化,表现出低调、有能力、产品和服务质量高,能创新,给客户带来价值的感觉,比用一些敏感词更值得思考。

(1)广告如使用“全国领先”“领军”“领导”“领跑”等宣传用语,提供权威机构出具的相应证据材料,并在素材中完整地介绍评估机构、认证时间、采用的评估方法及标准等信息,若不具备相关证明材料支持“领先”等描述,则涉嫌构成虚假宣传的违法行为。

(2)广告主提供的证据材料,应确保出具证据材料的机构可靠并具有公信力,有能力做出认定广告主相关“领先”的结论。例如,中国广告协会等社会团体不属于监管机关,其出具的“审查建议”一般不具备法律效力,按照该建议发布的广告素材未必合法,存在被监管机关认定为虚假宣传的风险。

(3)广告素材中若使用相关“领先”的描述,广告主提供的相关证明材料应当完整真实。若相关机构发布的调研成果、证明材料仅能部分证明广告主某一方面数据的“领先”,则不满足证明材料的完整性要求。

(4)实践中存在多起认定“领先”为违法宣传用语的行政处罚案例。该类处罚案件中,当事人或提供非官方权威机构出具的证明材料,或提供的证明材料不齐全,监管机关对此多不予采信,认定相关证据不足以证明广告主处于“领先”地位,广告主的行为构成虚假宣传。因此,建议在广告素材中谨慎使用“领先”等类似描述,除非广告主提供的相关证明材料足以证明描述真实准确,否则不建议使用

《广告法》第二十八条第二款第(二)项  广告有下列情形之一的,为虚假广告:

(二)商品的性能、功能、产地、用途、质量、规格、成分、价格、生产者、有效期限、销售状况、曾获荣誉等信息,或者服务的内容、提供者、形式、质量、价格、销售状况、曾获荣誉等信息,以及与商品或者服务有关的允诺等信息与实际情况不符对购买行为有实质性影响的;

规定:领跑者是不是广告违禁词?

是的,领跑者是属于违禁词的,极限类中领含领的不少词语都是违禁词,例如:世界领先、(遥遥)领先、领导者、领袖、引领、创领、领航、耀领、领跑等。

除了领跑者这些广告违禁词,还有哪些广告违禁词呢?我们一起来看看。

‘最’字相关禁用词

最、最佳、最具、最爱、最赚、最优、最优秀、最好、最大、最大程度、最高、最高级、最高档、最奢侈、最低、最低级、最低价、最底、最便宜、时尚最低价、最流行、最受欢迎、最时尚、最聚拢、最符合、最舒适、最先、最先进、最先进科学、最先进加工工艺、最先享受、最后、最后一波、最新、最新科技、最新科学。

‘一’相关违禁词

第一、中国第一、全网第一、销量第一、排名第一、唯一、第一品牌NO.1、TOP.1、独一无二、全国第一、一流、一天、仅此一次(一款)、最后一波、全国X大品牌之一。

‘级’、‘极’相关禁用词

国家级(相关单位颁发的除外)、国家级产品、全球级、宇宙级、世界级、顶级(顶尖/尖端)、顶级工艺、顶级享受、极品、极佳(绝佳/绝对)、终极、极致。

‘首/家/国’相关违禁词

首个、首选、独家、独家配方、全国首发、首款、全国销量冠军、国家级产品、国家(国家免检)、国家领导人、填补国内空白。

‘品牌’相关违禁词

王牌、领袖品牌、世界领先、领导者、缔造者、创领品牌、领先上市、至尊、巅峰、领袖、之王、王者、冠军。

‘虚假’相关违禁词

史无前例、前无古人、永久、万能、祖传、特效、无敌、纯天然、100%。

涉嫌欺诈消费者的违禁词

涉嫌诱导消费者秒杀、抢爆、再不抢就没了、不会更便宜了、错过就没机会了、万人疯抢、全民疯抢/抢购、卖/抢疯了。

权威相关违禁词

特供、专供、专家推荐、国家xx领导人推荐、使用人民币图样(央行批准除外)。

文字方面的违禁

不得单独出现外国文字(出现外国文字需要注明汉语)、认不出毛笔字、繁体字、没有版权的字体(汉语)。

教育方面的违禁

学校名称、升学、教育护航、九年制教育、一站式教育、入住学区房、优先入学、12年教育无忧、全程无忧、让孩子赢在起跑线上。

时间方面违禁

限时必须具体时间今日、今天、几天几夜、倒计时、趁现在、就、仅限、周末、周年庆、特惠趴、购

物大趴、闪购、品牌团、精品团、单品团(必须有活动日期)严禁使用随时结束、随时涨价、马上降价。

户口方面的违禁

承诺户口、蓝印户口、承诺移民、买个房啥都解决了。

风水方面的违禁

上风上水、聚财纳气、宝地、圣地、府邸、龙脉(贵脉)、东西方神话人物、龙脉之地、风水宝地、天人合一、天干地支品上山上水——享上等上城、堪舆。

封建方面的违禁

帝都、皇城、皇室领地、皇家、皇室、皇族、殿堂、白宫、王府(府邸)、皇室住所、政府机关、行政大楼、XX使馆、XX境线。

歧视性的禁用词

贵族、高贵、隐贵、上流、层峰、富人区、名门、XX阶层、XX阶级。

活动方面的违禁

国家大型赛事(冬奥会、奥林匹克运动会、世界杯)、双十一(已被阿里巴巴注册不可使用)。

价值方面的违禁词

升值价值、价值洼地、价值天成、千亿价值、投资回报、众筹、抄涨、炒股不如买房、升值潜力无线、买到即赚到。

没有正面的数据违禁

得房率%、XX亩、XX公里、XX平方米、热销X亿、%绿化率、%容积率、热销X亿、热销/成交XXX套、XXX位业主。

交通设施方面的违禁词

直达家门口、地铁上盖、咫尺地铁站、万亩公园、几大商场环绕、万达在旁、机场辐射区、超市、商场、学校、医院等名称、X条地铁、X条公交(经查证属实)、地铁旁(需1公里范围内)。

没有具体地理位置的违禁词

CBD坐标、CBD核心、城市核心地段、你在城心、我在你心、中央、中心、重心、中枢、重点、腹地、地标、城市中央、凌驾于世界之上。

没有预售许可证:禁止提及开盘。

仅预售禁止提及精装:如果没有建成:禁止体现装修风格(精工德式装修、源于百年传承、室内采用XX石材)。

其他违禁词

国旗、国徽、国歌,折页里出现某某报纸、杂志、网站等内容。

看完以上内容,相信大家都了解了领跑者是不是广告违禁词?这个问题的答案吧。新广告法违禁词真的是很多,希望商家在设计广告语的时候一定要多加注意。

返回顶部