Skip to main content
We are Brand SEO Beijing serving international business, your marketing partner, Contact us by mi@mgsh.com.cn

Cookies are blocked or not supported by your browser - WordPress

The website construction is very simple, but after building the website, to optimize the website speed and use Baidu Cloud CDN to accelerate, then a series of configurations are required. However, if the configuration is incorrect, we may encounter the following error "Cookies are blocked or your browsing Server does not support - Wordpress To use WordPress, you must enable cookies."

Unsuccessful login-prompt to enable cookies-米国生活

Cookies blocked error process description

At the beginning, I must be able to log in to the background, otherwise I can't build the site, then after the site is successfully built, the CDN is deployed and then there is a login problem, because before the CDN is deployed, there are other entrances into the background, so, through the foreground The editing function has entered the background, and the important phenomena of finding and solving problems are:

1. Re-create the account, log in with the new account, the login is unsuccessful

2. Log in to another system, but there is no problem with the other system, indicating that it is not a browser problem

3. After recreating the account and logging in at the front desk, the editing authority will see the administrator authority face for a while, and the administrator authority will not work for a while, then the data transmission is wrong, which belongs to the error of the user name, authority, login and other links.

Cookies blocked error reason

Compared with the normal CDN configuration, it is found that the updates of the foreground and the background are inconsistent. Therefore, if the website needs to log in, and the website login is a dynamic information transmission, it is necessary to set the CDN separately for the background directory. For the background CDN, the update time can be set to 0. Second.In this way, the problem of background login will not be cached and will not cause cookies to be wrongly stringed.

problem to solve.

Extended reading:

What is a brand and what is a brand not?

How to start an Internet brand marketing company?

The basic operation of keyword optimization of new station website

米国生活The founder was hired as an expert in the brand marketing industry think tank of the Central Academy of Management

Back to Top

跳到主要内容
We are Brand SEO Beijing serving international business, your marketing partner,Contact us by mi@mgsh.com.cn

Cookies被阻止或者您的浏览器不支持-WordPress

网站建设很简单,但是建设完网站之后要对网站速度进行优化,使用百度云CDN加速,那么就需要一些列配置,然而如果配置有误,我们或遇到如下报错“Cookies被阻止或者您的浏览器不支持-Wordpress要使用WordPress,您必须启用cookies。”

登录不成功-提示开启cookie-米国生活

Cookies被阻止错误过程描述

一开始我肯定是可以登录后台的,否则的话就无法建站,那么是建站成功之后,部署CDN然后出现了Login出现了问题,因为在部署CDN之前,还有其他的入口进入后台,所以,通过前台编辑功能进入了后台,发现问题和解决问题的重要现象有:

1,重新创建账号,用新账号登录,登录不成功

2,换一个系统登录,另外一个系统没有问题,说明不是浏览器的问题

3,重建账号前台登陆后,一会儿编辑权限看到管理员权限的面,一会儿管理员权限又不好用,那么数据传输错误了,属于用户名称、权限、登录等各环节的错误。

Cookies被阻止错误原因

对比了正常的CDN配置,是发现前台和后台的更新不一致,所以,网站如果需要登录,而且网站登录是动态的信息传输,需要单独为后台目录进行CDN设置,关于后台CDN可设置更新时间为0秒。这样后台登录的问题就不会有缓存,不会导致cookies串错了。

问题以解决。

延伸阅读:

品牌是什么,品牌不是什么?

如何创业开一家互联网品牌营销公司?

新站网站关键词优化的基本操作

米国生活创始人被聘为中管院品牌营销行业智库专家

返回顶部