Skip to main content
We are Brand SEO Beijing serving international business, your marketing partner, Contact us by mi@mgsh.com.cn

Analysis of the ten-year rise and fall cycle of Double Eleven, please detour if you don’t understand

This year’s Double Eleven still has two voices. The first roughly means that Double Eleven has calmed down, and the second means that Double Eleven has changed. After reading various analysis articles, they are very professional, and the professional ones are a bit eye-catching. I don't understand, and there are different voices, making it impossible to find the consistency.This article never denies the point of view of each platform’s analysis, and finds a deeper consistency. If you don’t understand it, please bypass it. If you understand it, please criticize and suggest corrections.

Double Eleven Baidu Screenshot 2022-11-14

The ten-year rise and fall of Double Eleven

The rise and fall of double eleven years2022-11-14

Judging from the Baidu Index, Double Eleven has experienced ten years of ups and downs. Every year, there is always a popularity. The highest popularity is nearly 18 indices (non-continuous, event-based indices). From the beginning of 2011 to the rise and fall of 2022 The process, like a cycle, does not always exist, nor will it exist forever.

Citing Baidu EncyclopediaBaidu IndexExplanation: Baidu Index can tell users: how big is the search scale of a certain keyword in Baidu, the trend of ups and downs in a period of time and related changes in news and public opinion, what kind of netizens who pay attention to these words, where are they distributed, and at the same time What relevant words are searched to help users optimize digital marketing campaigns.米国生活In my opinion, the Baidu Index is really a good thing, the premise is that you can read it, but it is difficult to read it in depth.

The starting point of Double Eleven

It was before November 2013, 11 when Double Eleven was introduced to my ears, and I paid attention to and analyzed it. It was not paid attention to by this author in 11 and 2011.The author's first reaction is that this kid is too bad. He uses human nature to pass on the consumption desires of singles on Double Eleven and the unified behavior habits of Double Eleven Singles' Day nodes. Transform it into commercial behavior and commercial interests, and at the same time, attack offline merchants to a greater extent, form online store centralization and attack that cannot be effectively combined offline, and establish the advantages of online store platforms to a greater extent.For so many years, I have always thought so.

Singles' Day 2022-11-14

Singles' Day is the mother of Double Eleven.

Of course, it was not Singles’ Day that gave birth to Double Eleven, but Double Eleven was parasitic on Singles’ Day.Singles' Day is a national event,米国生活For nationwide activities, draw a line from the Baidu index to an index of 3 or more (with changes in population structure and Internet usage habits of the population, this line may fluctuate up and down according to actual conditions, and is not a fixed value).

Singles' Day - Double Eleven 2022-11-14

From the analysis of the Baidu Index in 2011, 2012, and 2013, the sum of Double Eleven and Singles’ Day is almost the same. It can also be seen that some of these people were successfully transformed by Double Eleven. People may not get the happiness of being single from Double Eleven, but have rebounded. However, Double Eleven has grown into a national event (2014 index), with the addition of capital power and the promotion of seed users, forming a far beyond the "matrix" " market influence.Therefore, it is a collective case of selling yourself to count money for others.

Double Eleven cycle

米国生活I believe that what has never existed will not exist forever. The faster it comes, the faster it goes. There is always a mathematical or physical curve that can be applied.Just like our physical life, it has not always existed, nor will it exist forever.

The growth attribute of Double Eleven, human nature is greedy for cheap.Regardless of whether the platform is really high-quality and cheap, or whether it is really genuine, people choose to participate in this event and hoard goods, they must be greedy for cheap.Being greedy for cheap is the evil of human nature. In the process of greedy for cheap, people's decision-making lacks concentration in the chess game between platforms and businesses, which has a reduced impact on China's excellent culture.

This article does not discuss the detailed process of economic evolution, because it has been said too many times in multiple scenarios before, and only briefly elaborates on the conclusion. This kind of activity does not make a positive contribution from the essence of value creation, but only transfers consumption time This segment has increased specific speculative opportunities and increased competition between platforms. For example, XNUMX, it’s just one time, and it’s all about whoever is wrong. Anyway, it’s all leeks.

Above, a horizontal analysis of the Double Eleven event was made.

Below, make some longitudinal comparisons of the Double Eleven events.

Double Eleven compared to other national events

Double Eleven Red Star Erke Meng Wanzhou2022-11-14

As we all know about the national index, the Hongxing Erke donation event, compared to the Double Eleven Index, is like a little brother. Compared with the Meng Wanzhou return to China, the Double Eleven Index is like a little baby.

The index analysis of national events is too complicated, but it can be used as a reference analysis basis in the analysis of international and domestic decisions at various levels. Therefore, the author recommends researching Baidu index analysis methods.

Back to Top

跳到主要内容
We are Brand SEO Beijing serving international business, your marketing partner,Contact us by mi@mgsh.com.cn

双十一十年兴衰周期分析,看不懂请绕行

今年的双十一仍然有两种声音,第一种大概意思是双十一静下来了,第二种意思是双十一变了,看了各个分析文章,十分专业,专业的有点让人看不懂,又有不同的声音,让人无法找到其一致性。本文从不否认各平台分析观点的角度,找到更深层的一致性,看不懂请绕行,看懂请批评建议补正。

双十一百度截图2022-11-14

双十一的十年兴衰

双十一十年的兴与衰2022-11-14

从百度指数看,双十一经历了十年的兴与衰,每年总有一个热度,最高热度近18万指数(非连续的、事件性指数),从2011的苗头到2022年经历兴衰的兴衰过程,好似一个周期,不是从来就有,也不会永远存在。

引用百度百科百度指数解释:百度指数能够告诉用户:某个关键词在百度的搜索规模有多大,一段时间内的涨跌态势以及相关的新闻舆论变化,关注这些词的网民是什么样的,分布在哪里,同时还搜了哪些相关的词,帮助用户优化数字营销活动方案。米国生活认为,百度指数真是个好东西,前提是会看,但做到深度会看很难。

双十一的出发点

在双十一传入到笔者耳朵,被笔者关注和分析之时,已经是2013年11月11日前,在2011和2012年并未被本笔者关注。笔者第一反应是,这小子太坏了,利用人性,转嫁双十一单身者的心里消费欲望以及双十一光棍节节点的统一行为习惯,加持资本,放大人性对便宜的欲望等综合手段,将其转化为商业行为和商业利益,同时,更大程度的对线下商家进行打击,形成网店集权并对线下并不能有效联合的打击,更大程度奠定网店平台的优势。这么多年了,笔者一直这么认为。

光棍节2022-11-14

光棍节,是双十一之母。

当然,不是光棍节孕育了双十一,而是双十一寄生于光棍节。光棍节是全国性的活动,米国生活对全国性的活动从百度指数上划线为3万指数以上(随着人口结构变化、人口互联网应用习惯变化,此划线或会根据实际情况而上下浮动变化,并不是固定值)。

光棍节-双十一2022-11-14

从2011年、2012年、2013年百度指数分析,双十一和光棍节的总和都差不多,也可以看作是这批人其中一部分被双十一成功转化,虽然2014年的指数看,这批人或并没有从双十一获得单身的快乐,而进行了反弹,然而,双十一已成长为全国性活动(3万指数),加持资本力量以及种子用户的推广,形成了远超“母体”的市场影响力。此,卖了自己给别人数钱的集体性案例。

双十一的周期

米国生活认为,凡是不是从来就有的,就不会永远存在,来的越快,去的越快,总有一个数学或物理曲线可以套用。就像我们的身体生命,不是从来就有,也不会永远存在。

双十一的成长属性,人性之贪便宜。不管平台是否真的物美价廉,是否真的货真价实,人们选择参与该事件活动,去囤货,一定是为了贪便宜。贪便宜乃人性之恶,在贪便宜过程中,人们的决策又在平台和商家的棋局中,表现的缺乏定力,对中国的优秀文化有所削减影响。

本文不讨论经济演变详细过程,因之前多个场景下已经说的次数太多,只对结论做出简要阐述,这种活动并未从创造价值本质上做出积极的贡献,仅是转移消费时间段,增加了特定投机机会,增加了平台间竞争性如六一八,胡就一次,截胡谁胡罢了,反正都是韭菜放炮。

以上,对双十一事件做了横向分析。

以下,对双十一事件做些纵向对比。

双十一与其他全国性事件对比

双十一鸿星尔克孟晚舟2022-11-14

全国性指数我们众所周知的,鸿星尔克捐款事件,相比之下双十一指数就像一个小弟弟,跟孟晚舟回国事件相比,双十一指数就像一个小baby。

全国性事件的指数分析,实在是太复杂,但在国际、国内各种层面决策分析中,可以作为参考分析依据,故,笔者推荐研究百度指数分析方法。

返回顶部