Skip to main content
We are Brand SEO Beijing serving international business, your marketing partner, Contact us by mi@mgsh.com.cn

How should SEO engineer skill requirements and responsibilities be planned?

Beijing SEO Company-米国生活- SEO Engineer Skills Requirements and Responsibilities

Search Engine OptimizationSkill requirements

Python, Internet Marketing, Data Analysis,Search Engine Optimization TOOLS, html, PHP

Job Responsibilities

1. Responsible for the formulation of the SEO optimization plan for the company's official website, track and evaluate the website optimization effect, and be responsible for the natural traffic brought to the website by various search engines and external chain channels.Use online media to promote products and services and increase the popularity of the website;

2. Responsible for the optimization of the website site, website structure optimization, website code optimization, website keyword layout, website map, keyword natural ranking optimization plan formulation; participation in the formulation of url rules for each page of the website and TKD of each page;

3. Responsible for the collection, sorting and publishing of external SEO articles (mainly for the construction of website thesaurus, digging keywords and website traffic expansion); responsible for off-site optimization, creation and maintenance of external links; focusing on Baidu product content Update and maintain, including encyclopedia, know, library, experience, post bar, etc.;

4. Use keyword analysis tools, traffic statistics analysis tools, webmaster platforms and other related tools to monitor, analyze and interpret SEO data, and control SEO strategies in real time;

5. Edit articles, carry out keyword layout, and improve the collection and ranking of official website articles; monitor traffic and data analysis on the company's website and competitor websites, and timely issue processing plans and countermeasures according to the analysis results.

Qualifications

1. Bachelor degree or above, more than 3 years of SEO work experience, engaged in overall website optimization and have successful cases, have in-depth understanding of website promotion and operation, have done on-site optimization and off-site optimization, and have large-scale e-commerce websites SEO work experience is preferred.

2. Familiar with the latest algorithm rules of search engines, good at following the latest SEO optimization directions and technologies of major search engines, and understand the differences and scales of white hat and black hat techniques.

3. Familiar with HTML, javascript code and DIV+CSS, able to read web page code independently, able to independently build website and website optimization, including optimization of website structure, page layout, code tags, etc.

4. Have rich practical experience, corresponding SEO strategies and unique insights for methods and tools such as improving website inclusion, keyword deployment, long-tail keyword mining, website keyword ranking tracking, website traffic monitoring and analysis, etc.

5. Familiar with various seo tools, collection tools, station groups and other seo programs, and have a certain ability to mine seo resources.

6. Submit data reports on a regular basis (weekly, monthly, quarterly, annual).

Extended reading:
How to Get Started Optimizing Your Website in Five Minutes Using the Beginner's Guide to SEO?

What are the Baidu search page title specifications that SEOers need to master?

How to build internal links on a website?

Back to Top

跳到主要内容
We are Brand SEO Beijing serving international business, your marketing partner,Contact us by mi@mgsh.com.cn

SEO工程师技能要求和职责应该如何规划?

北京SEO公司-米国生活-SEO工程师技能要求和职责

SEO技能要求

Python,网络营销,数据分析,SEO TOOLS,html,PHP

岗位职责

1,负责公司官网的SEO优化方案的制定,对网站优化效果进行跟踪评估,并对各搜索引擎以及外链渠道给网站带来的自然流量负责。利用网络媒介推广产品及服务、提高网站的知名度;

2,负责网站站内优化,网站结构优化、网站代码优化、网站关键词布局、网站地图、关键词自然排名优化的方案制定;网站各页面url规则的参与制定及各页面TKD;

3,负责外部SEO文章的采集、整理和发布(主要是进行网站词库建设、挖局关键词和网站流量拓展);负责站外优化,外部链接的创建和维护;重点负责百度系产品内容的更新与维护,包括百科、知道、文库、经验、贴吧等等;

4,利用关键字分析工具、流量统计分析工具、站长平台等相关工具,对SEO各数据进行监控、分析、解读,对SEO策略进行实时把控;

5,编辑文章,进行关键词布局,提高官网文章的收录量和排名;对公司网站以及竞争对手网站进行监控流量和数据分析,并根据分析结果及时出处理方案和应对措施。

任职资格

1、大本及以上学历,3年以上SEO工作经验,从事过网站整体优化并有成功案例,对网站的推广与运营有深入的了解,做过站内优化、站外优化,有大型电商网站SEO工作经验优先。

2、熟悉搜索引擎最新算法规则,善于跟进各大搜索引擎最新的SEO优化方向与技术,了解白帽、黑帽手法的差异和尺度。

3、熟悉HTML、javascript代码和DIV+CSS,能独立阅读网页代码,能独立建站及网站优化,包括网站结构、页面布局、代码标签等的优化。

4、对于提高网站收录量、关键词部署、长尾关键词挖掘、网站关键词排名跟踪、网站流量监控分析等方法与工具,有丰富的实际操作经验,有对应的SEO策略和独到见解。

5、熟悉各类seo工具,采集工具,站群等seo程序,并有一定能力,挖掘seo资源。

6、定期上交数据报表(周报、月报、季报、年报)。

延伸阅读:
如何使用SEO入门指南五分钟上手优化网站?

SEOer要掌握的百度搜索网页标题规范有哪些?

网站内链如何建设?

返回顶部