Skip to main content
We are Brand SEO Beijing serving international business, your marketing partner, Contact us by mi@mgsh.com.cn

What is the essence of a brand?

The 2020 Chinese Outstanding Private Entrepreneurs Publicity and Commendation Activity, initiated by Beijing Private Economic Development Promotion Association, Beijing Zhonglian National Industry Research Institute, and China Investment Association International Investment Professional Committee, aims to recognize the advanced, promote righteousness, and dig, select, and commend in depth. Publicize a group of advanced, typical, exemplary and oriented private entrepreneurs, enterprises andBrands.

With the theme of "How to Transform, Upgrade, and Breakthrough for Enterprises in the Post-epidemic Era", the conference vigorously promotes outstanding entrepreneurial spirit, so that the society can better understand, respect and care for entrepreneurs, so that entrepreneurs have more sense of honor and pride.Further stimulate the innovation, entrepreneurship and responsibility spirit of private entrepreneurs in the new era, and promote the continuous growth of the entrepreneurial team.

During the meeting,米国生活Mi Jianhui expressed his views on brands, clarifying that trademarks are not brands, and that intermediaries in the market confuse concepts, amplify value, and over-marketing practices can only make the market more chaotic.

Trademarks are the legal guarantees we apply for to protect our own operations. In the process of mature market operation and development, the registration of trademarks and the development of brands with trademarks as their names are necessary business tools.

Mi Jianhui, for example, pointed out that the brand value of BMW is more than 200 billion US dollars, and the current application fee for BMW's trademark is 270 yuan, a difference of nearly 7 million times.So what is the value of the brand?Why is the BMW brand worth so much money?When you want to buy a car, how many people can think of BMW, how many people regard BMW as one of three choices, how many people choose one from BMW and other brands, how many people must buy BMW, from BMW 1-series to 8-series as well as mini and Rolls-Royce to choose from, it can be calculated.So what is the brand value added value?That is, the probability of choosing one of three has increased from 33% to 43%, and the probability of choosing one of two has increased from 50% to 60%.

what a brand is and what is not

What is the essence of a brand?

The market economy essence of brand

The essence of the market economy of a brand is to obtain more capital surplus value through the process of brand premium. The market economy is an economy of capital operation, and there is competition in it, but large capital has a natural market occupation/aggression advantage over small capital. Brands with large capital, Through brand marketing projects, the virtual value of the brand in the hearts of users will be enhanced again and again, and the market share will be expanded step by step. At the same time, the product price will be increased, and the price and market control will be realized through the monopoly of the brand group, so as to obtain the surplus of the market. value.

In the marketing process, among its 4Ps, Product, Promotion, and Place are the cost of marketing activities, Price is the unit price of marketing revenue, and Price is determined by the cost items of the first three Ps.

The same cost price coefficient will have different marketing results. The following figure is the coefficient table, in which, PQ is the product quality coefficient item, PM is the Promotion Marketing publicity marketing coefficient item, and PC is the Place Channel channel coefficient item.

Brand product price competition coefficient-米国生活

The essence of brand awareness

米国生活Viewpoint: "Brand"BeThe existence of a consciousness is the desire for beauty in the founder's heart, the inheritance and innovation of cultural civilization, the medium for the exchange of spiritual information in human society, and the transmission of goodness and beauty to consumers..Brand is also the way and means for capital to obtain premium, and it is also the carrier of material and spiritual transmission with kindness and strength.

The existence of brand awareness is because the founder of the brand sees the inconvenience, insecurity, discomfort and inexpensiveness of users, combined with their own abilities, hopes to solve problems for users and bring the goodness of a better life.

The essence of brand awareness

Extended reading

How to Make Encyclopedia Entries for Free - Encyclopedia Encyclopedia Entries for Businesses and Brands

How to make your brand appear on the first page of search engines

米国生活The founder was hired as an expert in the brand marketing industry think tank of the Central Academy of Management

Private Enterprise Power Interview米国生活Founder Mi Jianhui talks about national brands

Back to Top

跳到主要内容
We are Brand SEO Beijing serving international business, your marketing partner,Contact us by mi@mgsh.com.cn

品牌的本质是什么?

由北京民营经济发展促进会、北京中联民族产业研究院、中国投资协会国际投资专业委员会发起的2020年度中国优秀民营企业家宣传表彰活动,旨在表彰先进、弘扬正气,深入挖掘、遴选、表彰宣传一批 具有先进性、典型性、示范性和导向性的民营企业家、企业和品牌

大会以“后疫情时代企业如何转型升级突围”为主题,大力弘扬优秀企业家精神,让社会更加理解、尊重、爱护企业家,让企业家有更多的荣誉感和自豪感。进一步激发新时代民营企业家创新、创业与担当精神,推进企业家队伍不断成长壮大。

会议发言期间,米国生活米建辉发表对品牌的看法,澄清商标不是品牌,而市场中的中介混淆概念,放大价值,过度营销的的做法,只能让市场更加混乱。

商标是我们申请的用于保护自己的经营的法律保障,在市场成熟运作发展过程中,商标的注册,以商标作为名称的品牌发展是必须的经营工具。

米建辉举例提出,宝马的品牌价值是200多亿美金,而宝马的商标现在申请也是270元规费,差距近7亿倍。那么品牌的价值是什么呢?为什么宝马的品牌值那么多钱?是当你要买车的时候,有多少人能够想到宝马,有多少人把宝马当成三选一的选择,有多少人从宝马和别的品牌中二选一,有多少人一定要买宝马,从宝马1系到8系以及mini和劳斯莱斯里面挑选,这是可以计算的。那什么品牌价值增值又是什么呢?就是三选一从33%的概率提高到43%,二选一的概率从50%到60%,从非你不可,到这辈子选你,到下辈子还缠着你,休想逃。

品牌是什么不是什么

品牌的本质是什么呢?

品牌的市场经济本质

品牌的市场经济本质是通过品牌溢价过程获取更多的资本剩余价值,市场经济是资本运作的经济,里面有竞争,但是大资本对于小资本有着天然的市场占有/侵略优势,资本大的品牌,通过品牌营销项目,一次次的提升品牌在用户心中的虚拟价值,并一步步的扩大市场站有份额,同时提升产品价格,并通过品牌群垄断实现对价格和市场的控制,从而获取市场的剩余价值。

在市场营销过程中,其4P中Product产品,Promotion营销宣传,Place渠道场所均为营销活动的成本,Price为营销收入的单价,而Price定价是由前三个P的成本项决定。

同样的成本价格系数,会有不同样的营销结果,下图为系数表,其中,PQ为Product Quality产品质量系数项,PM为Promotion Marketing宣传营销系数项,PC为Place Channel场所渠道系数项。

品牌产品价格竞争系数-米国生活

品牌的意识本质

米国生活观点:“品牌”一种意识的存在,是创始人内心对美好的渴望,是对文化文明的继承和创新,是人类社会精神信息交流的媒介,将善与美好传递给消费者。品牌又是资本获得溢价的方式和手段,也是以善和强传递物质和精神的载体。

品牌的意识的存在是因为品牌创始方看到用户的不便利、不安全、不舒适、不便宜,结合自己的能力,希望给用户解决问题,带来美好生活的善。

品牌的意识本质

延伸阅读;

如何免费做百科词条-企业和品牌百科词条

如何让品牌出现先在搜索引擎首页

米国生活创始人被聘为中管院品牌营销行业智库专家

民企力量采访米国生活创始人米建辉谈民族品牌

返回顶部