Skip to main content
We are Brand SEO Beijing serving international business, your marketing partner, Contact us by mi@mgsh.com.cn

How do SEO optimizers see market changes from the Baidu search index?

The start of 2020, the sudden outbreak of the epidemic, the frequent occurrence of global plagues, the uncertainty of locust plagues, the impact of resumption of work, and the changes in work, make us worried, whether to prepare for the second income, whether to open up customer channels, and whether after the epidemic "the state will allocate it to you." boyfriend"...

Next, we use the Baidu search index to analyze some data. These indexes are proportional to words and represent the demand, or the coefficient of search times on Baidu.

"Mask" search index

Changes in Baidu Search Index for Masks
This is not a wild wolf Disco, but it is indeed a sky monkey, breaking through the sky. From 2020-1-20 to 2020-1-26, the demand has soared by about 100 times.1 month can buy nearly 10 years of masks.

"condom'search index

Changes in Baidu Search Index for Condoms

Although the demand for condoms has declined in recent years, the daily demand is still comparable to the demand for masks under the epidemic, so, only companies like Durex can make up for the huge gap in masks to a large extent by transforming into the production of masks.。2020-1-20至2020-1-26就是你看到的曲线的最后一个波谷,数据一直在“啪”,我很好奇,有你么?

"work from home'search index

Home Office Search Index Changes

And is the data on the growth of condoms directly related to working from home?We saw that when we should have resumed work from 2020-2-3 to 2020-3-9, we could not go out, it was difficult to return to the city, and the supply of masks was insufficient.Although a huge increase can be seen here, it still cannot make up for the small increase in condoms under a large base. Moreover, this data increase is two weeks later than condoms, so it is irrelevant.

"love"Search Index

Love search index changes

Three wonderful discoveries in encountering love: First, the curve of the crackling sound and the curve of love are perfectly consistent, which shows that the overall lookChinese sex is directly related to love;two,The index data of love should exceed the index of sex, 10%-20% of people can't use condoms perfectly when they have love alone. It is not ruled out that some people swim naked, but what is this gap?is the house?Is it a ticket?Are you running out of covers at home?10. In the past 2020 years, the love index has been declining. From 1-20-2020 to 1-26-XNUMX, which is a trough marked by the small red circle in the picture,Love heats up because of the epidemic.

"Second child"Search Index

Second child search index

二胎曾经在2020-1-20至2020-1-26期间有个波谷,然后上升,但只是恢复到正常水平。

"Have a baby'search index

Childbirth search index
We see that the data of childbirth is also increasing, but this may be a very hot and unavoidable topic when going home for the New Year. Under this year's epidemic, we have further seen the meaning of life, and the topic of childbirth is also increasing with the Continuing to talk about the pandemic.

However, the sum of these increases is not comparable to the increase in condoms, that is,After the epidemic is over, there will be a lot of children, it is a rumor.Pregnancy during the epidemic is mostly accidental.

"girlfriend'search index

797c7e983ea5bc66955cffeec0b8cbb4 1-品牌-SEO-舆情-优化-米国生活

What are you afraid of without a girlfriend?In recent years, the demand for girlfriends has become less and less, and there has been a small increase under the epidemic, but it is only about the same as usual.why?More and more men, but less and less demand for girlfriends?

"malefriend'search index

3177b65bcffa47e51e62b2e774b9c589-品牌-SEO-舆情-优化-米国生活

Women's demand for boyfriends has been increasing year by year. In January 2019, I didn't know what was stimulated, and it was twice as high as masks (masks are the common demand of men and women, and boyfriends are generally only women's needs),Boyfriend used to be more important than life.Let's look at another short-term data:

1bd7599f8c6002d6faf2b2a26a0d7783-品牌-SEO-舆情-优化-米国生活

It started to increase from 2020-1-24, and the data was about 2 times that of usual, an increase of 100%.The number of women's needs for boyfriends has greatly exceeded the number of men's needs for girlfriends.Although there are more men, women are more in demand.The status of men and women is reversing.Why is this?Maybe it's because women are too good, they have a house and a car, but they can't attract men's interest.At this time, women should probably think about what Chinese men need.

"Buy a house"Search Index

b559dc5dfb1b2be617165bda0d402184-品牌-SEO-舆情-优化-米国生活

Since the last wave of growth in 2017, demand to buy a home has fallen in stages.Note:

2017-10-18The XNUMXth National Congress of the Communist Party of China proposed "Housing to live without speculation".

e6a6a55f84a10e4a658252f735ab4f06-品牌-SEO-舆情-优化-米国生活

Seeing that there has been no decline and fluctuation during the epidemic period,There is little need for growth, mainly on 2020-2-15 because of the eye-catching online home purchase launched by Evergrande.

b46cd96e6f96c677e1ea82c50cc9761e 2-品牌-SEO-舆情-优化-米国生活

Because of this, Evergrande has handed over the first financial report in the real estate industry. You see, when the demand for buying a house is declining, these real estates are on the road of decline. During the epidemic, there is no reason to return the goods. Online payment, greatly discounted, and attractive. In the hearts of people who take advantage of it, the real estate can be perfectly saved.

"high pressure"Search Index

4156c55344b6edf259212f3ac3a49bc9 1-品牌-SEO-舆情-优化-米国生活

In November 2014, people's stress surged, Later, with the improvement of stress resistance, the feeling of great pressure gradually decreased, but it was still much higher than that in 2014. Thinking about the National Day in 2014, where are you leisurely?

"make money and make money"Search Index

7e2c4b9462f36ed17016de51c8f3d45a 1-品牌-SEO-舆情-优化-米国生活

In April 2017, there was a peak in earning money (or related to the demand and pressure of buying a house), and it gradually stabilized and showed a downward trend. Perhaps people found that,It's no use even trying to suckle.

c3f55778064edc617f17a96357e24d57 1-品牌-SEO-舆情-优化-米国生活

opposite of thisrise is to make money, the more and more people are not willing to make money for others, but find ways to make money for themselves.Roughly speaking, earning money is a working mentality, making money is an entrepreneurial mentality, a businessman's mentality, an entrepreneur's mentality, a freelancer's mentality, and a jobless mentality.From hands-on to brain-to-brain.

"home printer"Search Index

cce3314fa7404ff174da09de3e60875e-品牌-SEO-舆情-优化-米国生活

Under the epidemic, in addition to masks and forehead thermometers,Printers are also sold out of stock, out of stock is nothing, after the out of stock, the merchant told me to wait, and the result canceled the arrival reminder for me, the merchant put the product on another link, good horse, the new link's low matching is more than 200 more expensive than the high matching, the original matching is more than the original price If it is 500-600 higher, you can buy 3 N95s in the United States, okay?

"Beauty salon to join'Industry Search Index

1ca5e1cc70326c9854eaf07931e3ad37-品牌-SEO-舆情-优化-米国生活

The client joins the beauty salon, and it is a well-known brand. Of course, not only the industry and brand business have shrunk, but most of the business has shrunk, and with the resumption of work, it is gradually recovering.

"car"Search Index

c2dece389843eed3c066f93224586090-品牌-SEO-舆情-优化-米国生活

Some big Vs said that there will be a car-buying upsurge after the epidemic, Seeing the index of the car, I don’t think so. Without the epidemic, the auto industry will not be able to.It's not that I don't want it, unfortunatelyI'm not a big V, a manuscript has an income of tens of thousands, and I can earn hundreds of thousands of dollars a month. I send a manuscript to fans to spend, and there is no such thing as a chicken feather.There is no car on the road, shake off the no number.

54a13eb4f58d4163167c5182125c5665-品牌-SEO-舆情-优化-米国生活

Combined with the index of the car, seeing the downhill map of Mercedes-Benz, you can understand why Mercedes-Benz has made large layoffs.

"No money"Search Index

747c0e2fb081177ba36ebc30d64e6496-品牌-SEO-舆情-优化-米国生活

With the growth of GDP, we seem to be more and more short of money. In May 2018, it was low. I don’t know what event was too much money. There was a peak. By the end of 5 and the beginning of 2018, there was a large area of ​​lack of money. With the progress of the epidemic, the lack of money continued to grow.

"Micro business"Search Index

73b7b0624fd4c6308bd8fdcef21d243a 3-品牌-SEO-舆情-优化-米国生活

Although micro-business has passed the bonus period and is declining, it is now almost back to what it was in early 2019. Apart from work, micro-business may be the last resort for most people.

Leave a message to inform you of the index and industry of interest, let us discuss together, the above data is true, the analysis may not be accurate, just for entertainment.Baidu search:"米国生活" understand us.

Back to Top

跳到主要内容

SEO优化师如何从百度搜索指数看市场变化?

2020年的开局,突如其来的疫情,全球瘟疫多发,蝗灾未卜,复工的影响,工作的变动,让我们忧心忡忡,是否为第二收入做准备,是否开拓一下客户渠道,是否疫情之后“国家给你分配个男朋友”…

接下来我们用百度搜索指数来分析一些数据,这些指数和词成正比关系,代表了需求量,或者需求量在百度上的搜索次数系数体现。

「口罩」搜索指数

口罩百度搜索指数变化
这不是野狼Disco,但确实是一个窜天猴,冲破云霄,从2020-1-20到2020-1-26日,需求量猛增100倍左右,1个月可以买下近10年的口罩

避孕套搜索指数

避孕套百度搜索指数变化

虽然近年来,避孕套的需求在下降,但是每天的需求量仍然能跟疫情下的口罩需求相媲美,所以,只有杜蕾斯这样的企业转型生产口罩,才能在很大程度弥补口罩这个巨大的缺口。2020-1-20至2020-1-26就是你看到的曲线的最后一个波谷,数据一直在“啪”,我很好奇,有你么?

在家办公搜索指数

在家办公搜索指数变化

而避孕套增长的数据,跟在家办公有直接联系吗?我们看到2020-2-3至2020-3-9本应该返工的时候,我们出不了门,回城难,口罩供给不足。虽然这里能看到巨大的增长,但还是不能弥补避孕套的在大基数下的小涨幅,而且,这个数据增长要比避孕套来的晚两周,所以,无关。

爱情」搜索指数

爱情搜索指数变化

遇见爱情三个奇妙的发现:一、啪啪声的曲线跟爱情的曲线,完美的一致性,这表明整体上看中国人的性跟爱情直接相关的;二、爱情的指数数据要超出啪啪的指数,有10%-20%的人光有爱情并不能完美实现使用避孕套,不排除一部分人裸泳,但这个缺口是什么呢?是房子?是票子?是家里的套子用完了?三、近10年来,爱情指数是一直在下降,在2020-1-20至2020-1-26日也就是图中小红圈标注的一个波谷,爱情因为疫情而升温

二胎」搜索指数

二胎的搜索指数

二胎曾经在2020-1-20至2020-1-26期间有个波谷,然后上升,但只是恢复到正常水平。

生孩子搜索指数

生孩子的搜索指数
我们看到生孩的数据也在增长,但是这个或许时过年回家一个非常热的、逃避不了的话题,今年的疫情下,我们更进一步看到了生命的意义,生孩子的话题也在随着疫情而持续谈论着。

但是,这些的增长之和,都比不上避孕套的增长,也就是说,疫情结束后会有很多生孩子的,是谣言。疫情间怀孕的多是意外。

女朋友搜索指数

没有女朋友怕什么?近年来,对女朋友的需求越来越少了,疫情下有一个小增长,但是也仅仅是跟平时差不多。为什么呢?男性越来越多,却对女朋友的需求越来越少?

「男朋友搜索指数

女人对男朋友的需求,逐年提高,在2019年1月份的时候,也不知道受了什么刺激,高出口罩2倍(口罩是男女性的共同需求,男朋友一般只是女性的需求),男朋友曾经比命还重要啊。再看一个短期数据:

从2020-1-24起开始增长,数据是平时的2倍左右,增长100%。女人对男朋友的需求数量,已经大大超过了,男人对女朋友的需求数量,虽男性更多,但是女性更有需求。男性女性的地位在发生逆转。这又是为什么?或许是女性太优秀了,有了房子和车子,却勾不起男人的兴趣。这时候女性或许应该思考,中国男人需要的是什么。

买房」搜索指数

自2017年的最后一波增长之后,买房的需求就在分阶段地下滑。注:

2017-10-18十九大提出“房住不炒”

看到了疫情期间到现在没有下降波动,增长的需求并不大,主要是在2020-2-15因为恒大推出的吸人眼球在线购房。

正因此,恒大交出地产业第一的财务报告,你看,在买房需求降低地情况下,这些地产本走在衰亡地路上,疫情间地无理由退货,在线付款,大打折扣,又吸引了人们占便宜地心里,地产得到完美自救。

压力大」搜索指数

2014年11月,人们的压力暴增,后随着抗压能力的提升,压力大的感觉逐步降低,但仍然大大高于2014年,想想2014年的国庆节,你在哪悠哉呢?

挣钱与赚钱」搜索指数

2017年4月出现一次挣钱高峰外(或跟买房需求和压力相关),就逐步平稳,呈降低走势,或许人们发现,就算使出吃奶的劲也无济于事

与此相反上升的是赚钱,越多越多的人们不甘心给别人赚钱,而是想办法自己给自己赚钱。粗略地讲,挣钱是打工心态,赚钱是创业心态,生意人心态,企业家心态,自由职业者心态,失业无工可打的心态。从动手向动脑转变

家用打印机」搜索指数

疫情之下,除了口罩,额温枪之外,打印机也被卖脱销,脱销没什么,脱销之后,商家说让我等,结果给我取消了到货提醒,商家把产品放在另外一个链接上,好马,新链接的低配比高配还贵200多,原配比原价高出500-600,都能在美国买3个N95了好嘛?

美容院加盟行业搜索指数

客户做美容院加盟的,而且是知名品牌,当然,不只这个行业、品牌业务缩水,大多业务都有缩水,随着复工,在逐步恢复。

汽车」搜索指数

有的大V说,疫情之后会有买车高潮,看到汽车的指数,我不这么认为,没有疫情,汽车行业也不行。另外不是我不想要,可惜我不是大V,一篇稿件就有上万的收入,一个月躺赚几十万啊,我发一篇稿子粉丝花花掉,弹丸之地,鸡毛无存啊。路上没车,摇下无号

结合汽车的指数,看到奔驰这个下坡图,你就明白奔驰为什么大裁员了。

没钱」搜索指数

随着GDP的增长,我们反而仿佛越来越缺钱了。2018年5月低,不知道什么事件没钱的过份,来了一个波峰,到了2018年底2019年初,就出现了大面积没钱,随着疫情的进展,没钱在继续增长。

「微商」搜索指数

微商虽然已经过了红利期,在下滑,但是现在已经快恢复到2019年初的样子了,除了工作,微商或许是大多数人不得已之选。

留言告知你兴趣的指数,行业,让我们共同探讨,以上数据真实,分析未必准确,谨供消遣。百度搜索:“米国生活” 了解我们。

返回顶部