Skip to main content
We are Brand SEO Beijing serving international business, your marketing partner, Contact us by mi@mgsh.com.cn

Baidu closes reviews, recommends for you and others are still searching

Following Baidu's closure of website evaluation, Baidu recently closed Recommended for you and others are still searching. What impact will it have on SEO?

What is recommended for you?

Recommended for you when you search on Baidu 米国生活 , click the search result米国生活The official website www.mgsh.com.cn, then, pop up米国生活Don't close the official website. Finally, go back to the Baidu search page and you will see米国生活There are two more lines below the official website, which are information entries related to the business of the enterprise.
SEO-Website Construction-米国生活Brand mgsh-boo-SEO recommended for you
No more, no more reviews, no more recommendations for you, no more, no more, it has become history.
The same mobile terminal is not only recommended for you, but others are still searching, and it is gone.

Possible causes and effects

Website evaluation is basically a place for brushing orders. As long as there is one negative evaluation, it will generate 100 positive comments, and 10 negative comments may lead to 1000 positive comments. In order to dilute the negative comments and increase the favorable rate, it has no practical significance. .Under normal circumstances, only by looking at bad reviews can you see the real operation of the company. Bad reviews are the way to observe when companies offend people or deal with after-sales attitudes.
The website is recommended for you (PC terminal + mobile terminal), others are still searching (mobile terminal, similar to related searches, but there are some recommended words in the middle), there is no practical significance, but Baidu needs maintenance, there is maintenance workload.For SEO, there may be one less negative source to suppress these terms.
Baidu may be due to the fact that its power is concentrated in other places. These small functions also take up manpower. Baidu chose to release manpower and use manpower for Baidu's sub-products and better traffic interface, such as Baidu applet, professional Q&A, etc. , which is used to vigorously promote the internal circulation of Baidu traffic.
SEO workers should pay attention to the interface with Baidu, as well as the interface between other platforms, public opinion platforms and Baidu, and the interface between their own resources and Baidu to facilitate future SEO operations.

think more

Baidu closed some projects in order to revise and reopen, and now it has been opened, let the bullets fly for a while.And the PC side added that other people are still searching, which was only available on the mobile side before. .

Back to Top

跳到主要内容

百度关闭评价、为您推荐和其他人还在搜

继百度关闭网站评价之后,百度近日关闭了为您推荐和其他人还在搜,对SEO有什么影响?

为您推荐是什么?

为您推荐是当您百度搜索 米国生活 ,点击搜索结果米国生活官网www.mgsh.com.cn,然后,弹出米国生活官网不要关闭,最后,回到百度搜索页面,会看到米国生活官网下面多了两排字,是企业业务相关的信息词条。

SEO-网站建设-米国生活品牌mgsh-boo-SEO为您推荐

没了,评价没了,为您推荐也没了,都没了,已经成为了历史。

同样的移动端不仅仅是为您推荐没了,其他人还在搜也没了,都没了。

可能的原因及影响

网站评价基本上属于刷单的地方,只要有一个负面评价,就会衍生100个好评,10个负面评价,可能会衍生1000个好评,为得是稀释差评,增加好评率,没有实际的意义。一般情况下看差评,才能看到企业的真正运营情况,差评,是企业得罪人了或者处理售后态度的观察方式。

网站为您推荐(PC端+移动端)、其他人还在搜(移动端,类似相关搜索,只不过在中间位置又出现了一些推荐词),没有实际的意义,但是百度需要维护,有维护工作量。对于SEO来说,可能少了一个负面的来源,省的去压制这些词条。

百度可能是因为力量集中在其他地方,这些作用小的还占用人力的,百度就选择了释放人力,把人力用于百度的子产品, 更好的流量对接口,如百度小程序、专业问答等,用于大力推行百度流量内部循环。

SEO工作者应该重视与百度的接口,以及其他平台,舆论平台与百度的接口,自己的资源与百度的接口,以方便以后的SEO操作。

想多了

百度关闭某些项目是为了改版重新开启,现在已经开启,让子弹飞一会。而且PC端增加了其他人还在搜,以前只有移动端有。。

返回顶部