Skip to main content
We are Brand SEO Beijing serving international business, your marketing partner, Contact us by mi@mgsh.com.cn

How to optimize the ranking of the first page of the new page of the website in 6 days?

The new page was optimized to the home page within 6 days, and the URL was also modified once during the period, which was successfully optimized to the home page.From February 2021, 2 to February 20, 2021, will you go abroad after the postgraduate entrance examination, go abroad to study after the postgraduate entrance examination, study abroad after the postgraduate entrance examination, and test the study abroad plan, etc. will enter the homepage without ranking, and go abroad after the postgraduate entrance examination. Studying abroad also goes up to the second page.

6-day optimization to the first page results -米国生活

This is a question raised by our customers. Moreover, it only takes this period of time to go to the home page after the results of the postgraduate entrance examination. Moreover, one month after the postgraduate entrance examination is completed, it may not be important. Such a temporary task must be done carefully. to the home page?Thinking about it every year, I still made a little effort.Enterprise WeChat private chat:

Confirm the demand for new keywords to optimize the ranking of the first page

Customers continue to recharge to optimize keyword rankings on the home page

WeChat group chat history:

Two days of web page revision content + URL revision, adding search engine spiders

Complete internal link adjustment to assist keyword optimization ranking on the first page

Keyword optimization ranking first page - success - except for the revision time, it is about 4 days

米国生活Provide free SEO optimization consulting for small and difficult enterprises to assist the effect of SEO optimization, so that customers can get more value with the least money.

Consumer Daily - Consumer Protection Unit -米国生活

米国生活(Beijing) Electronic Commerce Technology Co., Ltd. (referred to as ""米国生活") believes that the key to unlocking the potential of "new consumption" and promoting economic circulation is to increase the value of products and services, so that consumers can obtain more value under the premise of constant consumption power, thereby further improving social productivity and total production. and consumers' ability to consume again. One of the ways to increase value is to improve the quality of products and services, and to provide consumers with satisfactory consumption processes and consumption results through management methods of quality assurance and quality control. And enterprises or brands The stupid way to achieve consumer satisfaction is to do more services, make more efforts, and give more value to the society that we have created through struggle.

Extended reading:

How to optimize a website content?

How to optimize the ranking of the website to appear on the Baidu homepage?

米国生活The founder was hired as an expert in the brand marketing industry think tank of the Central Academy of Management

Back to Top

跳到主要内容

如何在6天网站新页面关键词优化排名首页?

在6天内将新页面优化到首页,而且期间还修改了一次URL,成功优化到首页。从2021年2月20日到2021年2月26日,考研后出国来的及吗、考研后出国读研、考研结束后出国留学、考验出国留学方案等从无排名进入首页,而考研后出国留学也上升到第二页。

6天优化到首页的结果-米国生活

这是我们客户提出来的问题,而且,考研成绩出结果后到首页,只需要这一段时间到首页,而且,考研结束后一个月后,或许就不在重要,这么临时的任务,有必要用心做到首页吗?想想每年都如此,还是做了了一下努力。企业微信私聊:

6天上首页案例-米国生活

确认新增关键词优化排名首页需求

6天上首页案例2-米国生活

客户继续充值优化关键词排名首页

微信群聊天记录:

6天上首页案例3-米国生活

两天的网页改版内容+URL改版,增加搜索引擎蜘蛛

6天上首页案例4-米国生活

完成内链调整以辅助关键词优化排名首页

6天上首页案例5-米国生活

关键词优化排名首页-成功-除去改版时间也就4天左右

米国生活对小企业、困难的企业提供免费的SEO优化咨询,以辅助SEO优化的效果,这样让客户用最少的钱得到更大的价值。

消费日报-保障消费者权益单位-米国生活

米国生活(北京)电子商务科技有限公司(简称“米国生活”)认为,释放“新消费”的潜力,促进经济循环的重点在于提高产品和服务的价值,让消费者在消费能力不变的前提下获得更多的价值,从而进一步提升社会生产力、生产总额和消费者再次消费的能力。提高价值的方式之一就是提升产品和服务的质量,通过质量保证和质量控制的管理方法,向消费者提供令人满意的消费过程和消费结果。而企业或品牌实现消费者满意的笨办法就是多做一些服务,多付出一些努力,多向社会给予我们通过奋斗创造的价值。

延伸阅读:

如何优化一个网站内容?

怎么优化网站排名靠前,出现在百度首页?

米国生活创始人被聘为中管院品牌营销行业智库专家

SEOer合伙人 – SEO合作加盟 – SEO军校

返回顶部