Skip to main content
We are Brand SEO Beijing serving international business, your marketing partner, Contact us by mi@mgsh.com.cn

How to build a brand image?

BrandIt is the aggregate of all the associations consumers have with the brand, which reflects the image of the brand in consumers' memory.Brand associations are formed as a result of both marketing and non-marketing activities.Consumers' associations with brands can be obtained either through channels controlled by enterprises or through channels not controlled by enterprises.
shapeBrandFirst of all, three principles must be followed:
1. Cultural principles: Successful brands contain the cultural connotation of the country or nation.
2, the principle of seeking differences.Brand uniqueness can leave a lasting impression in the minds of consumers by distinguishing it from a homogeneous brand.
3. Compatibility principle.The brand image is a whole, the main brand needs to coordinate with other sub-brands, cooperate with each other, and develop together.

Ways to build brand image

All staff establish the concept of brand image building

In an enterprise, both managers and employees must establish the concept of building a brand image, establish a brand concept, and make the brand image run through the operation and production.

Pay attention to product quality

The quality of the product is to meet the needs of consumers, and it is also the cornerstone of the brand image and the life of the brand.Enterprises must strengthen management, allocate resources rationally, and introduce new technologies in order to improve the quality of products, thus providing the necessary guarantee for building a brand image.

Introducing Cultural Factors to Build Emotional Bonds

As mentioned in the previous article, building a brand image should follow cultural principles. While a brand has its own personality, it should also be rooted in culture and build a bridge of emotional connection with the public. People of every country and every nation are deeply affected by this. The influence of one's own national culture, and cultural traditions inadvertently affect consumers' choices.The brand image created by the enterprise can well fit some factors of traditional culture, it will occupy the emotional space in the hearts of consumers, and guide consumers to pay attention to the brand.

Pay attention to PR and advertising

The brand image must ultimately be established in the minds of the public, which depends on the public's trust and loyalty to the brand.PR and advertising are the boosters for getting a brand to the public.Therefore, whether it is a print advertisement or a three-dimensional advertisement, whether it is through channels such as magazines, television, radio, newspapers, etc., or new media, it is necessary to pay attention to the advertising style consistent with its own brand image, abide by the consistent style of the brand, and make the brand image clear.
Extended reading:
How to promote the corporate brand image?
米国生活The founder was hired as an expert in the brand marketing industry think tank of the Central Academy of Management
How to put your ads on other people's circle of friends for free?
How do well-known brand consulting companies see the core of brand marketing?

Back to Top

跳到主要内容

如何塑造品牌形象?

品牌形象是消费者对品牌的所有联想的集合体,它反应了品牌在消费者记忆中的图景。品牌联想的形成既有营销活动的结果,也有非营销活动的结果。消费者对品牌形成的联想既可以通过企业掌控的渠道获得,也可以通过非企业掌控的渠道获得。

塑造品牌形象首先要遵循三个原则:

1、文化原则:成功的品牌都蕴含着国家或者民族的文化内涵。

2、求异原则。品牌独特性可以区别于同质品牌在消费者心中留下深刻印象。

3、兼容原则。品牌形象是一个整体,主品牌须要与其他副品牌协调一致,相瓦配合,共同发展。

塑造品牌形象的途径

全员树立品牌形象塑造的理念

企业中,无论是管理者还是员工都要树立起塑造品牌形象的理念,建立品牌观念,使品牌形象贯穿在经营中和生产中。

注重产品质量关

产品的质量是要满足消费者需求的,它也是品牌形象的基石,是品牌的生命。企业要强化管理,资源合理配置,引进新技术,才能提高产品的质量,从而为塑造品牌形象提供必要的保证。

引入文化因素建立情感纽带

正如前文中提到,塑造品牌形象要遵循文化原则,品牌在有自己的个性的同时也要扎根于文化,建立起与公众感情联系的桥梁,每一个国家、每一个民族的人都深受这本国本民族文化的影响,文化传统在不经意间影响着消费者的选择。企业塑造的品牌形象能够很好地契合传统文化的一些因素,就会在消费者心中占据情感空间,引导消费者关注品牌。

重视公关和广告

品牌形象最终要建立在社会公众心目中,这取决于公众对品牌的信任度、忠诚度。公关与广告是将品牌推到公众面前的助推器。所以不管是平面广告还是立体广告,不管是通过杂志、电视还是电台、报纸等渠道,亦或是新媒体,都要注意广告风格要与自身品牌形象相符,遵守品牌一贯风格,使品牌形象清晰。

延伸阅读:

企业品牌形象如何推广?

米国生活创始人被聘为中管院品牌营销行业智库专家

如何把你的广告免费放到别人的朋友圈?

知名品牌咨询公司如何看品牌营销的核心?

返回顶部