Skip to main content
We are Brand SEO Beijing serving international business, your marketing partner, Contact us by mi@mgsh.com.cn

Tips for writing marketing copywriting

Marketing PlanningThe copywriting is a headache for many marketers, so today we will briefly analyze what needs to be paid attention to when writing:

the problem is the essence

No matter what type or scale of marketing planning, it is nothing more than a process of raising and solving problems. So, no matter what kind of problem is solved, the most important thing is to grasp the essence of the problem.Do you want to increase the luminosity?Or to improve the reputation of the product?Or to solve the squeeze inventory.Therefore, when writing again, you must first see the essence of the problem, and then analyze the reasons for the existence of the problem. Finally, it is logical to find a solution to the problem.

Analysis is the core

The essence is found, but a framework is established, and the process of analyzing problems is the core of writing. If you only ask questions and then give answers, ignoring the process of analysis will often make people confused.Analysis not only plays the role of carrying on from top to bottom, but its more important role is to promote the copywriting. If the essence is compared to the skeleton of a human body, then analysis can be said to be the human heart, the thing that makes the article come alive.

Logic is flesh and blood

How can an article without logic make people read it?The foreword does not match the afterword, there are countless sick sentences, and the wrong words are linked together. It is no wonder that others think that your Chinese is taught by a physical education teacher.There is usually no logic in the kind of "reference" and "pseudo-original" copywriting. In fact, this type of copywriting can be said to be the "author"'s disrespect to the reader. Is it really necessary to read such copywriting? ?

opinion is soul

There is a saying that "the grass falls on both sides of the wall", which describes some people who are indecisive and have no opinion. If a copy does not have the author's own point of view, then the whole article is actually nonsense.For example, if a business wants to sell juice without additives, and the copy says that it is healthy without additives, but it also says that it is not good to drink without additives, what's the point of writing such a copy?

Further reading:
Maymurgh was hired as a member unit of Beijing People's Promotion Association
How to write a quality website optimization operation and maintenance article?
What are the advantages of Sina AiQ doing brand online promotion?
New ideas for marketing and living customers of medical promotion hospital beauty salons!

Back to Top

跳到主要内容

论营销策划文案的写作的注意事项

营销策划的文案是让不少营销人头疼的一件事,那今天我们来简要分析一下在写作时,需要注意哪些:

问题是本质

无论是针对什么类型、什么规模的营销策划,无非就是一个提出问题和解决问题的过程,那么,无论是解决什么样的问题,其最重要的就是抓住问题的本质。是想要提高高光度?还是提高产品的口碑?亦或是解决挤压库存。所以再写作时,要先看清问题的本质,进而分析问题存在的原因,最后就顺理成章,找到解决问题的方法了。

分析是核心

本质找到了,只是建立了一个框架,而分析问题的过程则是写作的核心,如果只提出问题,然后给出答案,忽略了分析的过程,往往会让人摸不着头脑。分析不仅起到了承接上下的作用,其更重要的作用在于推动文案的进行,如果是把本质比作一个人体的骨骼,那分析可以说就是人的心脏,那个让文章活起来的东西。

逻辑是血肉

一个没有逻辑的文章怎么能让人看得下去?前言不搭后语,病句无数、错词连篇,不怪别人觉得你的语文是体育老师教的。没有逻辑通常是存在与那种“借鉴”、“伪原创”的文案中,这一类文案其实可以说是“作者”对读者的不尊重,那这样的文案,真的还有必要看下去吗?

观点是灵魂

有一句俗话是“墙头草两边倒”,这是形容一些举棋不定、没有主见的人的,如果一个文案没有作者自己的观点,那其实通篇都是废话。举个例子,如果一个商家要销售不含添加剂的果汁,文案中说不含添加剂健康,但又说无添加不好喝,这样的文案写出来又有什么意义?

延伸阅读:

米国生活受聘为北京民促会会员单位

如何写一篇有质量的网站优化运维文章?

新浪爱问做品牌网络推广有哪些优势?

医疗推广医院美容院的营销活客新思路!

返回顶部