Skip to main content
We are Brand SEO Beijing serving international business, your marketing partner, Contact us by mi@mgsh.com.cn

New ideas for marketing and living customers of medical promotion hospital beauty salons!

Medical industry promotion Since the Baidu Wei Zexi incident in 2016, five years later, there will be an apology for 2021 medical advertisements in 360. Now, there is one word to describe the promotion of the medical industry, and that is "itch". The channels for single promotion are almost blocked, but because of the large profit margins, the medical industry still cannot give up the persistent pursuit of patients.This article briefly describes the channels and methods that can be implemented.

Medical Promotion Live Guest-Internet Marketing Promotion-米国生活

Sina iAsk traffic portal

Ask SinaIt is a search that was founded by the Sina team in 2005. The current direction is Q&A. It transmits information to users through one question, one answer, and one question and more answers. Users can do it by themselves or through advertisements, but the prerequisites for advertising are You have relevant qualifications in the medical industry.

The traffic portal is a marketing method that we cannot escape. The recent successful summary of Perfect Diary’s marketing also grasps the traffic portal of the times, citing a passage from Chinese Enterprise Plus Magazine: “Zhou Hongqi shared Perfect Diary as an example, as the beauty of domestic products. The new makeup brand, the reason why it can win the rise is that it has successfully "pulled new" all the way, and constantly stepped on the "new traffic". In 2017, Perfect Diary chose Xiaohongshu as the traffic entrance, in 2018, it chose Douyin, and in 2020 Going offline, Perfect Diary can always find where the cost-effective traffic is in the current era.”

Sina iAsk may be one of the few ways for the medical industry to promote traffic.

Sina iAsk Promotion Case-米国生活

Of course, in addition to the groom's love questions, we can also publish some online promotion information through forums and other platforms.

Website SEO optimization

SEM and SEO are opposites. When we cannot get SEM traffic, we can get the corresponding traffic and promotion through the optimization of the website. SEO does not involve the violation of advertisements and third-party advertisements, but it must also comply with the advertising laws. Provisions, not exaggerated publicity.

SEO needs to do website optimization to get traffic. Generally, larger hospitals have their own SEO teams. Of course, this does not rule out米国生活Can provide better SEO help.This price is really a bargain.

Brand Funnel SEO Optimization

The medical industry is first and foremost an industry that requires trust. Hospitals need to have corresponding qualifications, as well as ability and medical ethics, in order to win the trust and good reputation of customers.What provides customers with trust is brand reputation/brand reputation. We realize the dissemination of brand voice through network promotion and information release, and through optimization, we can improve brand reputation and reputation, and accelerate the sales process.

Brand Marketing Program-BOO-Brand Funnel-米国生活

Through the optimization of the brand funnel, we joined customers for a well-known beauty salon, and achieved a brand value increase of several hundred million within two years. At the same time, the number of live customers increased, and sales increased accordingly.

米国生活Provide one-stop brand optimization,Negative public opinion suppressionand other related services, welcome to communicate with us to get the solutions you need.

Extended reading:

How to join the beauty salon to upgrade the brand marketing promotion strategy?

How can SEO vendors improve customer brand value?

Common methods of brand marketing strategy analysis

米国生活The founder was hired as an expert in the brand marketing industry think tank of the Central Academy of Management

米国生活The founder was selected as one of the 100 People in the 100 Years of the Founding of Discovery Magazine

Back to Top

跳到主要内容

医疗推广医院美容院的营销活客新思路!

医疗行业推广自从2016年百度魏则西事件之后,事隔五年之后,2021年又有了360的医疗广告的道歉,现在用一个字来形容医疗行业的推广,那就是“痒”啊,想推广单推广的渠道几乎都被堵死,但因为大的利润空间,医疗行业仍无法放弃对病人执着的追求。本文就简述一下可以执行的渠道和方式。

医疗推广活客-网络营销推广-米国生活

新浪爱问流量入口

新浪爱问是2005年新浪团队成立的爱问搜索,现在的方向是问答,通过一问一答、一问多答的方式向用户传递信息,用户可以自己做,也可以通过广告来做,但是广告的前提条件是你具备医疗行业的相关资质。

流量入口是我们逃不开的一个营销方式,近期完美日记的营销成功总结也是把握住了时代的流量入口,引用中国企业加杂志的一段话:“周宏骐以完美日记为例分享道,作为国货美妆新品牌,它之所以能胜出崛起,在于一路成功“拉新”,不断踩中“新流量”的风口。2017年,完美日记选择小红书作为流量入口,2018年选择抖音,2020年进军线下,完美日记总能找到当时代下高性价比的流量在哪里。”

新浪爱问可能是医疗行业推广为数不多的获取流量的方式之一。

新浪爱问推广案例-米国生活

当然除了新郎爱问之外,我们还可以通过论坛等平台发布一些网络推广信息。

网站SEO优化

SEM和SEO是对立并存的,当我们不能获得SEM流量的时候,我们可以通过网站的优化获得相应的流量和推广,SEO不涉及广告和第三方广告的违规的问题,但也要遵守广告法的规定,不能夸大宣传。

SEO获得流量,就需要做网站优化,一般的大一点的医院,都有自己的SEO团队,当然这也不排除米国生活可以提供更好的SEO帮助。这个价格真的是便宜大甩卖了。

品牌漏斗SEO优化

医疗行业首先是一个需要信任的行业,医院需要具备相应的资质,还需要有能力和医德,才能赢得客户的信赖和良好的口碑。而给客户提供信任的就是品牌名誉/品牌美誉度,我们通过网络推广,信息发布来实现品牌声量的传播,而通过优化实现品牌美誉度的提升和信誉的提升,实现销售过程的加速。

品牌营销方案-BOO-品牌漏斗-米国生活

我们通过品牌漏斗优化,为某知名美容院加盟客户,在2年内实现品牌价值增长几个亿,同时活客数量增加,销售额相应增长。

米国生活提供一站式品牌优化、负面舆情压制等相关服务,欢迎与我们进行沟通获取您需要的解决方案。

延伸阅读:

美容院加盟如何升级品牌营销推广策略?

SEO供应商如何提高客户品牌价值?

品牌营销策略分析的常见方法

米国生活创始人被聘为中管院品牌营销行业智库专家

米国生活创始人入选发现杂志建党100年100人

返回顶部