Skip to main content
We are Brand SEO Beijing serving international business, your marketing partner, Contact us by mi@mgsh.com.cn

Internet Marketing, Content is King

"Internet marketing, content is king", in an era when everyone is shouting this slogan, how can we do it well? Many people are thinking about this question, but there is no standard answer, because everyone is touching Cross the river with stones.However, even though it is ever-changing, it remains the same. There are three kinds of thinking that everyone needs to get.
one.reverse thinking
Individuality is a very good thing, and it is possible to have it, but in the era of advocating individuality, the commonality cannot be ignored.On the Internet, there are not a few works that highlight the personality of the creators, which makes people dazzled. However, if we can focus on people's common way of life and find out the commonalities of people, or their feelings, people will have a feeling of "returning to nature", and Isn't it a good way of thinking?Reverse thinking does not mean to blindly cater to consumers, but to allow consumers to find their own shadow in you.
two.platform thinking
The platform of online marketing started to grow from the earliest Baidu Tieba and Sina Weibo, and now it has developed into all aspects, WeChat Moments, Douyin short video, only you can't think of it, and there is no Internet marketing can't reach it.On the one hand, the platform thinking is to allow marketing to spread independently on the Internet, and the other is to "don't put eggs in one basket", changing the idea of ​​"choosing a suitable platform" into "promoting suitable platforms according to the users of the platform". The way of communication”, so that the road can be wider and wider.
XNUMX. Moderate thinking
"Snow in the Spring" and "Liba People" are two extreme expressions, but now, we do not want to classify the crowd, but to gather, so adopting the "moderate" approach can better gather traffic, the so-called "elegant and popular" is this Reason, but which is "elegant" and "vulgar", but it is a matter of opinion. In the Internet age, the public is the main body of cultural consumption. Only by integrating different aesthetics can more people find resonance.

Back to Top

跳到主要内容

网络营销,内容为王

“网络营销,内容为王”,在人人都高喊这个口号的时代,如何才能做到做好?这个问题很多人都在思考,但是却没有一个标准的答案,因为所有人都是在摸着石头过河。不过,纵使其千变万化,但是万变不离其宗,有三种思维需要大家get到。

一.反向思维

个性,是一个很好的东西,可以有,提倡个性的时代却也不能忽视共性。在互联网中,突出创作者个性的作品不在少数,让人眼花缭乱,但是如果能够聚焦人们普遍的生活方式,找出人们的共性,又或者说是情怀,让人有一种“返璞归真”的感受,又何尝不是一种好的思维方式?反向化的思维不等于是要去一味迎合消费者,反而是要让消费者在你身上找到自己的影子。

二.平台思维

网络营销的平台,由最早期的百度贴吧、新浪微博开始壮大,现在已经发展到了方方面面,微信朋友圈、抖音短视频,只有你想不到的,没有网络营销到不了的。平台思维一方面是让营销能够在网络上自主进行传播,另一网面是“鸡蛋不要放在一个篮子里”,将“选择适合的平台”这种思想转变为“根据平台的用户推行适合的传播方式”,这样路才可以越走越宽。

三、中庸思维

“阳春白雪”、“下里巴人”,这是两种极端的表现,但是现在,我们不是要将人群分级,而是要聚集,所以采取“中庸”的方式能够更好地聚集流量,所谓雅俗共赏,就是这个道理,可是孰“雅”孰“俗”,却又是见仁见智,在互联网时代,大众才是文化消费的主体,综合不同的审美,才能让更多人找到共鸣。

返回顶部