Skip to main content
We are Brand SEO Beijing serving international business, your marketing partner, Contact us by mi@mgsh.com.cn

How much does a PR agency cost to remove negatives?What is normal operation?

End of 2019AmwayThe public relations incident seems to be still in my ears, and at the end of 2020, it will bevipshop doorevent againPRThe industry has sounded the alarm, of course, it is the fate of black public relations to end in tragedy, sooner or later,米国生活It is recommended that practitioners in the industry do not rob when they see a profit, and do so when they see it. ", to achieve "a gentleman loves money and takes it in a proper way".

Related news reports

来源:https://new.qq.com/omn/20201225/20201225A0AW6U00.html
Source media: Red Star News, Red Star News reporter Li Weiming Li Chen
The text of the news report:
Recently, a judgment case published by China Judgment Documents Network revealed the inside story of companies paying public relations companies to illegally delete relevant negative news or negative public opinions.
According to the judgment, the court found out that from 2016 to June 2019, Chenxitong Company successively cooperated with Vipshop (China) Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as: Vipshop) and Guangzhou Huihui Payment Electronic Technology Co., Ltd. The company (hereinafter referred to as: Huihui Payment), Shenzhen Wanmou and other companies have reached a network optimization service agreement, and have provided services such as sinking, deleting, and shielding negative information through the information network for many times.
Vipshop Public Relations deletes judgment documents

Screenshot of the referee

Among them, in order to delete the negative news that appeared on the Internet, Huihui paid to the public relations company at a price ranging from 2500 yuan to 8000 yuan per article.On the other hand, Vipshop signed a so-called "public opinion optimization" business with public relations companies. On the one hand, it handles negative news and public opinions on the Internet, and at the same time publishes press releases to the online platform. In 2019, it signed a monthly keyword optimization fee with the public relations company. 85 yuan.
In addition, the public relations company also spent 15 yuan to become the owner of the “Vipshop Club” post bar. As long as there is a negative post on Vipshop in the post bar, it will delete the post directly.
Public opinion optimizationhow much is it?
According to the judgment, at the end of April 2019, there was some negative news about Huihui Payment, and the company subsequently signed the "Convergence Payment Website Consulting Service Contract" with Guangzhou Chenxitong Advertising Media Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as "Chenxitong Advertising Company"). Mainly used to aggregate payment processing negative news.
According to the confession of Ye Mou1, the marketing manager of Huihui Payment, the contract had an attachment at that time, and the attachment stated that Chenxitong Advertising Company was required to deal with 35 negative news for it, but only 5 negative news were dealt with in mid-May, and the company’s positive publicity was released. 9 news items.Ye Mou24 thought that the ability of Chenxitong Advertising Company to handle things was not as good as its publicity, so after the settlement of 1 yuan, the cooperative relationship between the two parties ended.
Ye Mou1 confessed that Huihui Payment negotiates fees according to different platforms, and settles a different amount to Chenxitong Advertising Company for each piece of negative news, ranging from 2500 yuan to 8000 yuan, and the specific amount is based on the amount it provides The contract shall prevail.According to his confession, the total contract value of the "Joint Payment Website Consulting Service Contract" signed by Huihui Payment was 155000 yuan, but only 37700 yuan was actually paid to the other party.
Vipshop also has a public opinion optimization business with Chenxitong Advertising Company, that is, public opinion optimization for Baidu and the entire network platform.
According to Song Mou, director of Vipshop's public relations and communication department, "I remember that I started to cooperate with them at the end of 2017." Song Mou said that the cooperation is mainly to achieve public opinion control through a large number of publications. If there is negative public opinion, false or false , Vipshop complained to the online platform about fake news, or sent a retraction letter to Chenxitong Advertising Company for falsely accused news, asking them to handle the retraction.
Allegedly, Vipshop's on-duty personnel found that there was negative public opinion about false or false accusations, and they notified relevant personnel of Chenxitong Advertising Company to deal with it through webmail or WeChat.Song said that in 2019, the monthly keyword optimization fee signed with Chenxitong Advertising Company reached 85 yuan, and the specific amount is subject to the contract provided by the company. "They issue more than 20 press releases for the company every month. , Generally, a manuscript needs to be published in 30 to XNUMX channels.”
How to deal with negative information?
Then, after Chenxitong Advertising Co., Ltd. signed a cooperation agreement with Huihui Payment and Vipshop, in addition to issuing a press release, how did it deal with negative information?
The legal person and actual controller of Chenxitong Company, Yang Mou2, stated that there are four specific operation methods:
First, take Vipshop as an example. There is the only certified "Vipshop Bar" in the post bar. The qualification of this bar owner is purchased from the platform. The annual fee is 15 yuan, but the premise is that you must obtain Vipshop.com After obtaining the authorization, the company applies to purchase this bar owner qualification, so that if there is a negative post on Vipshop in the post bar, the bar owner can delete this post directly.
Second, if an inaccurate report against a company's client is found on the Internet, the company will find the source of the report and issue a "Retraction Letter" to the website, official account, and moderators, asking them to revoke the inaccurate report.
Third, after the "Retraction Letter" was invalid, the company wrote a large number of positive reports from customers, and through these articles, let those negative articles settle as soon as possible and disappear on the first page.
Fourth, after exhausting the above three methods, if the negative article still cannot be eliminated, the company will find someone who can solve the problem to deal with the article.
The biggest problem often appears in this fourth point.
Yang Mou 2 said that when they couldn't deal with the first three methods, they could only contact the black intermediary. The price of the specific service did not have a fixed price, and the price was negotiated for each event and each article.According to Yang 2, the ultimate method of the black intermediary is not to delete the post, but to move the negative article to a remote corner of the website, that is, the article cannot be found by normal search methods.
Yang 2 said that they generally sign annual service contracts with companies.According to him, the company has a service agreement for an annual, a certain, or specific case. The agreement stipulates how many positive articles must be published in a certain period of time, and how much time is required for feedback on negative articles.At the same time, the non-negative rate requirement is 70% to 80%, that is, at least seven to eight articles out of 10 articles on a search page are positive articles or at least neutral articles. "Our company's main service content is to help clients write positive articles, commonly known as 'soft articles'."
In addition, their service agreement with the customer does not state that they want to delete the post, but in fact the customer will verbally request to delete the post.Allegedly, the issue of fees for removing negative articles, they sometimes find it directly on TaobaoBlack intermediary, and some are a few hundred yuan or one or two thousand.In addition, if some public opinion problems requested by customers cannot be solved and need special treatment, they will find people who can delete posts and negotiate prices through QQ or WeChat groups.
Yang Mou 2 confessed that the company began to cooperate with Vipshop at the end of 2016, and conducted public opinion management for Vipshop on the five platforms of Baidu, Zhihu, Wukong, WeChat and Weibo. The main content is to publish articles and deal with some old negatives Use some positive information to suppress information keywords, apply for retraction on WeChat and Weibo, deal with unexpected negative information, etc.
Han Mou, who is in charge of the post deletion business of Chenxitong Advertising Company, confessed that if it is urgent to deal with negative news, the price is generally more expensive, and a piece of information is about 3000 to 20000 yuan.
How to optimize the technology to make the search first?
In addition to dealing with negative information,Chen Xitong Advertising CompanyAlso offers to search for top businesses on the website.
Mr. Han, who was in charge of the post deletion business at Chenxitong Advertising Co., confessed that if a client’s website needs to be searched first on Baidu, they will technically optimize the client’s website so that their website can be searched first.
Allegedly, they will search the Baidu algorithm, so that the customer's website can be ranked in the top position in Baidu, and each time the cost is about several thousand to tens of thousands.
Specific practices include:
First, by modifying the code of the customer's website, modifying and increasing the search keywords, making it more in line with the Baidu website search rules.
Second, be responsible for the daily update of the customer's website, so as to keep the website in theBaidu ranking.
Third, increase external links, contact other large portal websites, and let them add customer URLs to increase the traffic of customer websites.
Fourth, through the Know column of Baidu, the staff will post questions by themselves, and then answer them by themselves; or cooperate with some big V of Zhihu, they will charge a certain standard for asking a question or answering a question. The content of the question and answer All are referrals related to the client's website.
According to Han, Chenxitong's customers mainly include Vipshop, Ou, Guang 2, and Teufel Audio.
Red Star News reporter Li Weiming and Li Chen
Edited by Chen Cheng
(Download Red Star News, there will be prizes in the news!)

Black PR ecology

Black public relations are relative to white public relations. There is no distinction between black and red in public relations. However, some unscrupulous people engage in black public relations for the sake of profit, which leads to the deterioration of the industry ecology. The practice of public relations itself is to solve problems through communication. , With the development of technology and the development of the industry, because of money, the difficulty of public relations has increased, and sometimes technical access is required.So, what is the ecology of black public relations?

Buyer

"No business, no harm." The more you spend money, the more you can't spend money, the more money you spend, the more things you do, because your money is already on your mind.Don't spend money to settle the matter and return to the matter itself, in order to remain calm.米国生活Think that when you choose to spend money, it means that you have a guilty conscience, otherwise, you would not have started down this road.Although you can find the excessive or even illegal behavior of the other person when cultivating the human nature of others to be infinitely evil, you cannot erase the possible evil in your heart;米国生活I will not support you because of your excessive injury this time, and hope that you cantreat the world right.don't pretend.be honest, be kind.

Seller

These sellers may be the producers of negative news. If they have formed a business chain of negative information release + deletion, they may also be the channel manufacturers of negative news. The manufacturers have no bottom line, and the channel dealers have no ethics.If you do network marketing, search engine optimization, and you use QQ, there are many people who will pull you into the group and tell you about seller channels. Of course, you can also go to a treasure to actively look for it, but what surprised us is that , the monthly service fee of a Vipshop brand can be so high.
With the development of the times, technology has become a means for sellers. They can modify the information captured by search engines on news news. That is to say, the content of articles can be inconsistent with the snapshot information of webpages captured by search engines, and the snapshots may Exaggerated or abnormal.This is one of them, and the other details are not explained here.

X media

X Media is not a definition. The author forgot the specific name. It means that the seller wants money, but doesn't want to speak. Linking needs and solutions has become a gray area and an unspoken rule that seems feasible. This method of operation is actually a commercial extortion, but on the surface, it is the brand that spends money to publish news to avoid being targeted for publishing negative information , however, this is also a road of no return.

How to identify black PR?

First of all, you can ask the other party how to deal with the public relations, whether it is the above points, if so, then it is black public relations;
In addition, after the "black public relations" incident occurred in the public relations industry, you asked him whether there was negative news in his company and whether it could handle public relations.If the other party replies, "The wind is a little tight now, I can't do it." It can be concluded that it is a black public relations; if the other party says "The negative is sent to me, let's analyze it", then basically it is to guide you on the right track.
If it still cannot be identified, it depends on whether its behavior has caused malicious damage to the ecology.”Big Bear, Big Bear, strong bald head and cutting down trees”, we need to stop the destruction and together protect a part of our living environment – ​​the cyber environment.

The way of public relations

Public relations itself is a legitimate process of identifying public opinion and network information, correcting excessive criticism, admitting mistakes and improving correct criticism.The existence of black PR is like a black swan, which makes us feel unnatural.just likeSearch Engine OptimizationThere are black hat methods, and white hat methods are the same. We know that white hat methods are the real and lasting solution. Although black has great power and quick results, it cannot escape short-lived.

PR review process

SEO-Website Construction-Public Opinion Monitoring Process Improvement

米国生活Public opinion managementBrand PR

01Monitoring, bigger companies are better with public opinion monitoring system for network information management, so that we can grasp network information at the first time.
02 Early warning, through the public opinion monitoring system to manage good, neutral, or bad information, and give early warning to bad information;
03 Judgment, for some bad information, it cannot be allowed to develop. It is necessary to study and judge whether it is because of internal management, or the reason for the lack of implementation of the external industry chain, or a product problem, or a service problem, or no problem and was hacked , to make an objective judgment;
04 Processing, according to different situations, different processing;
05 Repair, for brand problems, the statement that needs to be declared, the explanation that needs to be explained, needs to be promoted and promoted, and the positive image of the brand needs to be repaired to achieve the actual appearance of the brand;
06 Improvement, through process improvement, product improvement, and improvement of response methods, enhance the relationship between the brand and the society, enhance the stickiness between the brand and the user, and further integrate into the society and become a part of the life of more consumers.

PR Ecosystem Improvement

Each role in the ecology should find its own position, fulfill the responsibilities of its own role, jointly maintain a positive situation, and return to the basics.

Extended reading:
Request to remove or unlink infringing web content templates and instructions

Back to Top

跳到主要内容

公关公司删负面要花多少钱?何为正规操作?

2019年底安利门公关事件仿佛犹在耳边,2020年底又以唯品会门事件再次给公关行业敲响了警钟,当然,以悲剧收场是黑公关的宿命,或早或晚的事,米国生活建议行业中从业人员,不要见利就抢,见好就要,要多想想,这钱该不该拿,能不能拿,不要有侥幸心理,见好就收,做到“行有不为”,做到“君子爱财,取之有道”。

相关新闻报道

来源:https://new.qq.com/omn/20201225/20201225A0AW6U00.html

来源媒体:红星新闻,红星新闻记者 李伟铭 李晨

新闻报道正文:

近日,中国裁判文书网公布的一起判决案例,揭开了企业付费给公关公司,来达到非法删除相关负面新闻或负面舆情的内幕。

据该起判决,法院审理查明,宸熙通公司于2016年至2019年6月期间,先后与唯品会(中国)有限公司(以下简称:唯品会)、广州市汇聚支付电子科技有限公司(以下简称:汇聚支付)、深圳万某等公司达成网络优化服务协议,多次通过信息网络有偿提供沉帖、删帖、屏蔽负面信息等服务。

唯品会门公关删负裁判文书

裁判书截图

其中,汇聚支付为了删除网络上出现的负面新闻,按每条2500元至8000元不等的价格,支付给公关公司费用。而唯品会则与公关公司签订所谓的“舆情优化”业务,一方面在网络上处理负面新闻和舆情,同时发布新闻稿到网络平台,2019年每月与公关公司签订的关键词优化费达85万元。

此外,该公关公司还花费15万元成为贴吧“唯品会吧”吧主,贴吧内只要出现唯品会负面的帖子,其就直接将帖子删除。

舆情优化多少钱?

据判决书,2019年4月底,汇聚支付出现了一些负面新闻,该公司随后与广州宸熙通广告传媒有限公司(以下简称“宸熙通广告公司”)签订了《汇聚支付网站咨询服务合同》,主要用于汇聚支付的处理负面新闻。

据汇聚支付市场经理叶某1供述,当时合同有附件,附件注明要求宸熙通广告公司为其处理35条负面新闻,但是到5月中旬才处理了9条负面新闻,发布正面宣传公司的新闻24条。叶某1认为宸熙通广告公司处理事情的能力并不如其宣传那么好,于是结算37700元后就结束了双方的合作关系。

叶某1供述称,汇聚支付根据不同的平台来进行协商收费,每处理一条负面新闻就按不同的金额结算给宸熙通广告公司,从2500元至8000元不等,具体数额以其提供的合同为准。据其供述,汇聚支付签订的《汇聚支付网站咨询服务合同》合同总额是155000元,但实际只支付给对方37700元。

唯品会同样也与宸熙通广告公司有舆情优化的业务,即针对百度和全网络平台的舆情优化。

据唯品会公关传播部总监宋某供述称,“我记得是从2017年底开始与他们合作。”宋某称,合作主要是通过大量的发稿来实现舆情的控制,如果有负面的舆情、失实的报道,唯品会就向网络平台投诉假新闻,或者对于诬告的新闻,发撤稿函给宸熙通广告公司,要求他们负责处理撤稿。

据称,唯品会的值班人员发现有失实或诬告的负面舆情,就通过网络邮件或者微信,通知宸熙通广告公司的相关人员处理。宋某称,2019年每月与宸熙通广告公司签订的关键词优化费达85万元,具体数额以其公司提供的合同为准,“他们每月为公司发布新闻稿等一百多条,一般一条稿要发布20到30个渠道。”

怎么处理负面信息?

那么,宸熙通广告公司在与汇聚支付、唯品会签订合作协议后,除了发布新闻稿外,又是如何处理负面信息的呢?

宸熙通公司法人及实际控制人杨某2供述称,具体的操作方式有四种:

第一、以唯品会为例,在贴吧里有唯一认证的“唯品会吧”,这个吧主的资质是向平台购买的,年费是15万元,但前提是必须得到唯品会的授权,其公司在得到授权后申请购买这个吧主资质,这样在贴吧中出现唯品会负面的帖子,吧主可以直接删除这个帖子。

第二、如果网络上发现有针对公司客户的失实报道,其公司就找到这个报道的源头,向网站、公众号、版主发出《撤稿函》,要求他们撤销失实报道。

第三、在发出《撤稿函》无效后,其公司通过书写大量客户的的正面报道,通过这些文章让那些负面文章尽快沉降,消失在第一版面。

第四、在用尽上面三种方法之后,还是无法消除这个负面文章,其公司就找能解决问题的人,来处理掉这个文章。

最大的问题往往就出现在这第四点。

杨某2称,当他们用前三种方法都处理不了的时候,就只能联系黑中介,具体服务的价格并没有行价,都是针对每件事、每篇文章来谈价格。据杨某2了解,黑中介最终的手法也不是删帖,而是将这个负面文章移到该网站的某个偏僻的角落,就是用正常的搜索方式找不到这个文章。

杨某2称,他们一般跟企业都是签署包年的服务。据其称,该公司有包年、包某、或者针对具体事例的服务协议,协议规定某个时间段必须发布多少正面文章,对负面文章要多少时间需要反馈。同时,其非负率的要求为70%到80%,就是一个搜索页面10篇文章中起码有七至八篇是正面的文章或至少是中性的文章。“我们公司的主要服务内容是帮客户写正面文章,也就是俗称的‘软文’。”

此外,他们与客户的服务协议并不会写明要删帖,但实际上客户口头会提出删帖要求。据称,删除负面文章的收费问题,他们有时直接在淘宝上找黑中介,有的是几百元或者一两千。另外,如果客户要求的一些舆情问题解决不了,需要做特殊处理,他们会通过QQ或微信群,寻找可以删帖的人并谈好价格。

杨某2供述称,该公司2016年底和唯品会开始合作,在百度、知乎、悟空、微信、微博五个平台为唯品会进行舆情管理,主要内容就是发稿、处理一些陈旧的负面信息关键词并用一些正面的信息压下去、在微信和微博上申请撤稿、对突发负面信息处理等。

宸熙通广告公司负责删帖业务的韩某供述称,如果是遇到很急的负面消息处理,一般价格较贵,一条信息约3000至20000元之间。

怎么技术优化使搜索靠前?

除了处理负面信息外,宸熙通广告公司还会提供在网站上搜索靠前业务。

在宸熙通广告公司负责删帖业务的韩某供述称,如果一个客户的网站需要在百度上搜索靠前,他们就会将客户网站进行技术优化,使他们网站能搜索靠前。

据称,他们会通过搜索百度算法,使客户的网站排名在百度中能够靠前,每次的费用大约在几千至上万。

具体的做法有:

第一、通过修改客户网站代码,修改、增加搜索的关键字,让其更加符合百度网站搜索规则。

第二、负责客户网址的日常更新,这样才保持网站在百度排名

第三、增加外链,联系其他大型门户网站,让其添加客户网址,以增加客户网站的流量。

第四、通过在百度的知道的栏目,工作人员自己发帖提问,再自行回答;或者与知乎的一些大V合作,他们提出一个问题或者回答一个问题都是按一定标准收费,问题以及回答内容都是涉及到客户网站的推荐。

韩某称,宸熙通公司的客户主要有唯品会、欧某、广某2来及Teufel音响公司等。

红星新闻记者 李伟铭 李晨

编辑 陈成

(下载红星新闻,报料有奖!)

黑公关生态

黑公关是相对于白公关而言的,公关本来没有黑红之分,但是,部分不法人员为了利益,而从事了黑公关行为,导致行业生态变差,公关的做法,本身是通过沟通解决问题,随着技术的发展,行业的发展,因为钱的原因,公关的难度提升,而且有时需要技术接入。那么,黑公关的生态如何?

买家

“没有买卖,就没有伤害。” 你越是通过花钱了事,越是不能花钱了事,花的钱越多,事就越来越多,因为你的钱已经被惦记上了。不通过花钱在摆平事上,回归事情的本身,才能坐怀不乱。米国生活认为,当你选择花钱了事的时候,代表着你心虚,否则,你也不会开始走上这条路。尽管你能在培养他人人性恶到无限制时,找到对方的过分甚至非法行为,也无法抹去你曾经心中可能的恶;米国生活不会因为你本次一次的过度受伤而支持你,而希望你能够正确地对待世界不要装要诚实,要保持善良

卖家

这些卖家可能时负面新闻的制造者,如果已经形成了负面信息发布+删除的买卖产业链,也可能时负面新闻的渠道商,制造者无底线,渠道商无操守。如果你做网络营销、搜索引擎优化工作,你使用QQ,那么把你拉入群,告诉你卖家渠道的人比比皆是,当然,你也可以去某宝去主动寻找,但让我们吃惊的是,一个唯品会品牌的月度服务费竟然能做到如此之高。

随着时代的发展,技术成为卖家的一种手段,他们可以在新闻消息上进行搜索引擎抓取信息的修改,也就是说,文章内容,可以跟搜索引擎抓到的网页快照信息不一致,快照可能很夸张或者不正常。这是其一,其他的详细情况不在此解释。

X媒

X媒并不是定义,是本作者忘了具体的称呼,其意思是卖家想要钱,但不想开口,买家想花钱,但也不想开口,通过X媒作为中间方链接买卖两家,完成链接需求和解决方案,成为灰色地带,成为看上去可行的潜规则,这种操作方式,其实本质上是商业勒索,但表面上是品牌方通过花钱发布新闻消息而避免被盯上发布负面信息,然而,这也是一条不归路。

如何识别黑公关?

首先,可以通过询问对方处理公关的方式,是否为上述几点,如果是,那么是黑公关;

另外,在公关行业出现“黑公关”事件后,你询问他公司有负面新闻,能否进行公关处理。若对方回答,“现在风声有点紧,做不了。”那可断定是黑公关了;如果对方说“负面发给我看看,我们分析一下”,那么,基本上是要指导你走向正轨。

如果还无法辨别,就看其行为有没有对生态造成恶意的破坏,“熊大、熊大,光头强又砍树啦”,我们需要制止破坏,一起保护我们的生存环境的一部分–网络环境。

公关之道

公关本身是对于舆情、网络信息的辨别,对过度的批判进行纠正,对正确的批评进行认错、改进的一个正当的行为过程。黑公关犹如黑天鹅般的存在,让我们感到不自然。就好像搜索引擎优化有黑帽手段,白帽手段一样,我们知道白帽手段才是真正的、持久的解决方案,而黑虽然力量大,见效快,但逃不开短命。

公关研判过程

SEO-网站建设-舆情监控流程改进

米国生活舆情管理品牌公关

01监控,大一点的公司,更好有舆情监控系统进行网络信息管理,让我们能够在第一时间掌握到网络信息。

02预警,通过舆情监测系统管理利好、中性、还是不好的信息,对不好的信息进行预警;

03研判,对于一些不好的信息,不能任其发展的,要研判其究竟,是内部管理原因,还是外部产业链执行不到位的原因,还是产品问题,还是服务问题,还是没有问题而被黑,做出客观的判断;

04处理,针对不同的情况,进行不同的处理;

05修复,对于品牌问题,需要声明的声明,需要解释的解释,需要扬正的扬正,对品牌正面形象进行修复,达到品牌实际应有的样子;

06改进,通过流程改进、产品改进、应对方式的改进,提升品牌与社会的关系,提升品牌与用户的粘性,进一步的融入社会,成为更多消费者的生活的一部分。

公关生态改进

生态中的各个角色,应该找到自己的定位,履行自己角色的职责,共同维护正面的态势,返璞归真。

延伸阅读:

要求删除或断开链接侵权网络内容模板和使用说明

品牌营销常见工具

返回顶部