Skip to main content
We are Brand SEO Beijing serving international business, your marketing partner, Contact us by mi@mgsh.com.cn

How to do google optimization?

Doing Google optimization requires a wealth of technical experience and keeping pace with the times, because Google SEO develops and changes rapidly, and people with a low degree of specialization cannot master platform optimization; and in the specific operation process, we need to pay attention to the following two point:
One: Avoid excessive repetition of keywords
To readers, quality content is much more credible than flashy and incomprehensible web content.Similarly, for businesses, the best web content is designed for users, not search engines.Brands need to set the main frame of their website to clearly display various information such as services, products, and pictures; and excessive reuse of keywords will affect the content of the web page, disrupt the logic, increase the cost for users to obtain key information, and reduce conversions. Therefore, don't be greedy to repeat the same keyword or key sentence many times in the webpage, just click on it.
Two: Make sure the website can be used smoothly on the mobile terminal
According to Smart Insights, about 60% of searches are currently expected to occur on mobile devices, and most searches in the United States are far more on mobile devices than on computers, and the number is continuing to rise.
Therefore, when the enterprise website cannot be loaded or used smoothly on the mobile phone, the rank score of the website is usually not very high, resulting in the failure to appear in the top position on the search page.
If an enterprise wants to check whether its website is satisfied with the smooth use of the mobile terminal, it can enter the URL at https://search.google.com/test/mobile-friendly for testing.The test will give accurate results, which is convenient for companies to optimize their website.
Finally, in addition to the familiar Google AdWords Keyword Planner, Google Trends can also help you reasonably plan keywords; Google Trends is an analysis tool based on search data under Google (similar to Baidu Index);
By analyzing Google's billions of search results around the world, it can evaluate the search popularity of specific keywords in different regions, time periods, and different language environments. Brands can use this data to understand the needs of target groups and plan the next Stage Google marketing plan, continuous optimization of website ranking.
First, understand the factors that affect Google's ranking, mainly as follows: Website structure: A reasonable website structure allows Google to easily search most of your website's content, include a large number of your pages, and pay more attention to your website.is an important factor in ranking.Label design: Search engines like to recognize web pages through some labels, and to judge web pages, Google is no exception.This factor is also very important. PageRank: Also known as the PR value. Google's rating of web pages.It is the most important ranking factor, and I will talk about it in detail below.Website traffic: The greater the website traffic, the more Google pays attention, and it not only updates your website very quickly, but also has great benefits for ranking.
Second, optimize the website: optimizing the website mainly includes: website structure optimization, website label optimization, website page optimization, in order to make it easier for Google to search your website and focus on the keywords you want to rank.
Here is a practical example for everyone to talk about: 1. Structure optimization: To allow GOOGLE to include more pages on your website, the key is to connect each page to each other.In addition, it is best to do a detailed sitemap page. 2. Label design: Web page labels are mainly two labels, one is the page title, the other is the introduction label, and the other is the keyword label.Keywords should be appropriately highlighted in the tags.For example, if you enter "e-commerce" in Google, the first-ranked website homepage label is designed like this: These three paragraphs of labels should be placed between and Note: The length of the title label should not exceed 40 characters (20 Chinese characters) as well.Note: The introduction tag should clearly write the introduction content of the webpage, and highlight the keywords.Don't write too long and irrelevant content of the webpage Note: Writing too many keyword tags is easy to be considered cheating. It's OK to write honestly, and don't write words that have nothing to do with your webpage. 3. Web page optimization: Home page: The home page of many websites is pure FLASH or a picture. The website with this structure is very unreasonable. The home page is the entrance of a website, and it mainly plays the role of navigation.The homepage is best a clear and content page.In addition, keywords should be highlighted in the text content of the web page, and the keywords encountered in it can be bolded.In addition, if there are keywords of other pages in the text, you can add hyperlinks to the keywords to lead to related pages.Note: The less prominent keywords on each web page, the better, preferably no more than 3.In addition, the density of keywords in the web page must be good for me, not too low, not too high or too high.Usually around 3% is more appropriate.

Back to Top

跳到主要内容

谷歌优化怎么做?

做谷歌优化需要丰富的技术经验,还要与时俱进,因为谷歌SEO发展变化速度很快,专业化程度不高的人无法掌握好平台优化;而在具体操作过程中,我们需要注意以下两点:

一:避免过度重复使用关键词

对于读者来说,有质量内容的可信度远高于华而不实且难以理解的网页内容。同理,对于企业来说,最好的网页内容是为用户设计而并非搜索引擎。品牌需要设定好自己网站的主框架,将服务,产品,图片各类信息清晰展示出来;而过度重复使用关键词则会影响网页内容,打乱逻辑,提高用户获取关键信息的成本,降低转化率,所以切忌贪心在网页中多次重复同一关键词或者关键句,点到即可。

二:确保网站在手机端可顺畅使用

根据Smart insight显示,目前预计约60%的搜索都是发生在移动设备上,在美国大多数使用移动设备搜索数量要远多于电脑,并且数字正在持续上升。

所以当企业网站在手机端无法顺畅加载或使用时,网站的rank评分通常不会很高,导致无法在搜索页面中出现在靠前的位置。

企业若想查看自己的网站是否满足于手机端的顺畅使用,可以在https://search.google.com/test/mobile-friendly 上输入网址进行测试。 测试会给出精确结果,便于企业进行网站优化。

最后,除了大家都熟悉的Google AdWords Keyword Planner之外,Google Trends也可以帮助你合理进行关键字规划;Google Trends是Google旗下一款基于搜索数据的分析工具(类似百度指数);

它通过分析Google全球数以十亿计的搜索结果,可以评估特定关键词在不同地区,不同时间段,不同语言环境内的搜索热度,品牌则可以利用这些数据了解目标群体的需求,规划下一阶段的Google营销计划,持续优化网站排名。

第一,了解影响Google排名的因素,主要有以下几点:网站结构:合理bai的网站结构可以让Google轻松搜索到你网站的大多内容,收录你大量的页面,更多的关注你这个网站。是排名很重要的一条因素。标签设计:搜索引擎都喜欢通过一些标签来认识网页,判断网页,Google也不见外。此条因素也非常重要。PageRank:也就是常说的PR值。Google对网页的等级评分。是排名因素中的重中之中,下面会给大家详细谈一下。网站流量:网站流量越大,Google越关注,而且不光对你网站更新非常快,而且对排名的好处也是非常大的。

第二 ,优化网站:优化网站主要包括:网站结构优化,网站标签优化,网站页面优化,为的是让Google更容易搜索你的网站并且关注你想排的关键词。

这里举个实际例子给大家谈:1.结构优化:让想GOOGLE收录你网站更多的网页,关键就是要让各个页面之间相互都有连接。另外最好再做一个详细的网站地图页面。2.标签设计:网页标签主要是两个标签,一个是网页标题,一个是简介标签,一个是关键词标签。标签中要适当的突出关键词。例如在Google中输入“电子商务”一次排名第一的网站首页标签是这么设计的:这三段标签要放在与之间 注:标题标签长度不可超过40个字符(20个汉字)为好。注:简介标签要清晰明了的写出网页简介内容,另外突出关键词。不要过长和写与网页内容不相干的内容注:关键词标签写太多容易被认为作弊,老实写出就OK,不要写与自己网页无关的词。3. 网页优化:首页:许多网站首页都是纯FLASH或者是一个图片,这样结构的网站很不合理,首页是一个网站的入口,起到的主要就是导航作用。首页最好一个清晰明了又有内容的页面。另外,网页文本内容中要突出关键词,里面遇到的关键词可以用加粗。另外文本中有其他页面的关键词的话,可以将这个关键词加上超链接,导向相关页面。注:每个网页突出的关键词越少越好,最好不要超过3个。另外,网页中的关键词的密度一定要把我好一个度,不要太低,也不高太高。一般在3%左右比较合适。

返回顶部