Skip to main content
We are Brand SEO Beijing serving international business, your marketing partner, Contact us by mi@mgsh.com.cn

What is a cloud server?

Cloud computing server (also known as cloud server or cloud host) mainly provides Internet-based infrastructure services for small and medium-sized enterprises and high-end users. This user group is huge and the demand for Internet host applications is increasing.This user group has the following characteristics: the business is mainly based on host rental and virtual private servers, and some use hosting services, and the scale is relatively large; focus on short-term investment returns, and have high requirements for cost performance of products; strong personalized needs, tend to fully Value chain, dummy product.When using traditional servers, users have to face various difficult problems due to factors such as cost and operator selection. The introduction of elastic cloud computing servers has effectively solved this problem.See the table below:
Comparison of cloud server and traditional server
traditional server business
Cloud server rental service
Input costs
High cost of comprehensive informatization
Pay-as-you-go, effectively reduce overall costs
Product performance
Difficulty ensuring consistently controlled product performance
Isolation of hardware resources + exclusive bandwidth
Management ability
The increasingly complex business management difficulty
Centralized remote management platform + multi-level business backup
Expansion capacity
Service environment lacks flexible business resiliency
Rapid business deployment and configuration, and elastic scalability of scale

What is a cloud server?

Cloud computing server (also known as cloud server or cloud host) is a host product in the cloud computing service system. This product effectively solves the traditional physical host and VPS services, which are difficult to manage and weak in business scalability. defect.Cloud hosts in practical applications have three elastic capabilities:
Host service configuration and business scale can be configured according to user needs, and can be adjusted flexibly.The hosting service applied by the user can be quickly provisioned and deployed (real-time online activation), and the flexible and scalable billing method in the cluster is realized. The user does not need to pay a deposit, and there are various payment methods for the user to choose.

What kind of users are cloud servers suitable for?

Users who pay attention to the cost-effectiveness of host services; Users who need to quickly implement distributed deployment; Users who need the elastic expansion capability of the business; Users who need high system availability and rapid recovery; Users who want to easily manage the system.Support e-commerce, forums, SNS, corporate websites, OA systems and other Internet applications;

What are the main advantages of cloud servers compared to VPS?

Users can easily perform remote maintenance, free reinstallation of the system to achieve complete isolation between cloud hosts at the hardware level; built-in redundant shared storage and intelligent backup, the failure of physical servers can be automatically recovered within minutes; the service environment adopts high-end servers Deploy and use centralized management and monitoring to ensure business stability and reliability.Stronger host performance, the overall performance is much higher than VPS, stronger than some independent servers;

What are the main advantages of cloud servers over renting physical servers?

The cloud server rental price is lower than the traditional physical server rental, and no deposit is required.With rapid provisioning and deployment capabilities, users can activate in real time after submitting an application for cloud host rental, and obtain services immediately.The business supports smooth expansion. When the user business scale expands, the business expansion can be quickly realized.

Can a cloud server apply for multiple IPs?

The cloud server will be equipped with different numbers of IP addresses according to the different lines selected by the user.One independent IP is given by default for a single line, and two independent IPs for a dual line; the bandwidth cannot be limited due to the increase of the IP, and the IP will not be added temporarily.

Can the user choose to install an operating system?

Can.There is no obvious difference between cloud hosts and traditional physical servers in terms of product usage. Users can flexibly choose or change the operating system according to their own needs.

How long does it take if I want to buy and activate?How long does it take to want to expand?

Registered user -> online payment -> purchase cloud server, real-time activation.After activation, log in to the user management area → cloud server management → management → pre-installed operating system, you can choose Windows 2012, Windows 2019, Cent OS 7 and other operating systems, the system installation takes 10 to 25 minutes, after the system installation is complete, you can connect via remote Perform other application operations.
Back to Top

跳到主要内容
We are Brand SEO Beijing serving international business, your marketing partner,Contact us by mi@mgsh.com.cn

什么是云服务器?

云计算服务器(又称云服务器或云主机)主要面向中小企业用户与高端用户提供基于互联网的基础设施服务,这一用户群体庞大,且对互联网主机应用的需求日益增加。该用户群体具备如下特征:业务以主机租用与虚拟专用服务器为主,部分采用托管服务,且规模较大;注重短期投资回报率,对产品的性价比要求较高;个性化需求强,倾向于全价值链、傻瓜型产品 。用户在采用传统的服务器时,由于成本、运营商选择等诸多因素,不得不面对各种棘手的问题,而弹性的云计算服务器的推出,则有效的解决了这一问题。请参见下表:
云服务器与传统服务器对比
传统服务器业务
云服务器租用服务
投入成本
高额的综合信息化成本投入
按需付费,有效降低综合成本
产品性能
难以确保获得持续可控的产品性能
硬件资源的隔离+独享带宽
管理能力
日趋复杂的业务管理难度
集中化的远程管理平台+多级业务备份
扩展能力
服务环境缺乏灵活的业务弹性
快速的业务部署与配置、规模的弹性扩展能力

什么是云服务器?

云计算服务器(又称云服务器或云主机),是云计算服务体系中的一项主机产品,该产品有效的解决了传统物理主机与VPS服务中,存在的管理难度大,业务扩展性弱的缺陷。在实际应用中的云主机具有三个方面的弹性能力:
主机服务配置与业务规模可根据用户的需要进行配置,并可灵活的进行调整。 用户申请的主机服务可以实现快速供应和部署(实时在线开通),实现了集群内弹性可伸缩 计费方式灵活,用户无需支付押金,且有多种支付方式供用户选择。

云服务器适合什么样的用户?

注重主机服务性价比的用户; 需要快速实现分布式部署的用户; 对业务的弹性扩展能力有需求的用户; 有系统高可用性和快速恢复需求的用户; 希望轻松管理系统的用户。 支持电子商务、论坛、SNS、企业网站、OA系统等互联网应用;

与VPS相比,云服务器的主要优势是什么?

用户可以方便的进行远程维护,免费重装系统 硬件级别上实现云主机之间的完全隔离; 内置冗余的共享存储和智能备份,物理服务器失败可在几分钟内自动恢复; 服务环境采用高端服务器进行部署,同时采用集中的管理与监控,确保业务稳定可靠。 更强的主机性能,总体性能远高于VPS,强于部分独立服务器;

与租用物理服务器相比,云服务器的主要优势是什么?

云服务器租用价格低于传统的物理服务器租用,且无需支付押金。 具有快速供应和部署能力,用户在提交云主机租用申请后可实时开通,立即获得服务。 业务支持平滑扩展,当用户业务规模扩张时,可快速实现业务扩容。

云服务器能否申请多个IP?

云服务器根据用户选择不同的线路会配备不同数量的IP地址。 单线路默认赠送一个独立IP,双线路二个独立IP;因增加IP造成带宽无法限制,暂时不予增加IP。

用户可以选择安装操作系统么?

可以。云主机在产品使用形态上与传统的物理服务器并没有明显的差别,用户可以根据自己的需求灵活选择或变更的操作系统。

如果想购买开通,需要多长时间?想要扩展需要多长时间?

注册用户->在线支付->购买云服务器,实时开通。开通后登录用户管理区→云服务器管理→管理→预装操作系统,可以选择Windows 2012、Windows 2019、Cent OS 7等操作系统,系统安装需要10~25分钟,系统安装完成后就可以通过远程连接进行其他应用操作。
返回顶部