Skip to main content
We are Brand SEO Beijing serving international business, your marketing partner, Contact us by mi@mgsh.com.cn

Teach you a trick to use a firewall to block UA (User Agent) network attacks

A few days ago, someone maliciously attacked this website and the server. At the beginning, the pace was slow, and the server was restarted. Later, it was terrible. After entering the server background, I could not enter the server. I could only stop the website. Once the website was started, the server jumped in seconds. , and then, the first thing to restart the server is to stop the website, check the log, and find that the database of the server is frequently called, the network layer data is full, the application layer calls the CPU and the content is also full, the reason is that some people use the Wordpress search function of this website, frequently How often is the search performed? It is roughly calculated that thousands of requests come in every second.

MGSH-1-Ali-被攻击屏幕截图 2022-08-27 182211

The node where the incident happened is very meaningful. First, various patches and repairs were performed on the server, but the problem failed to solve the problem. It is suspected that the Ali server was attacked and the part was transferred to the server. Possibly, so I added Ali's firewall, and it became stable. I asked Ali how to add a firewall and it was fine, but I couldn't see the attack data. Well, this is really unreasonable, so it started to become unstable again, and then I still look at it. No data.

Later, it was found that the basic version of Ali's fire prevention is not low in one year, and it can't stop the attack. If it is based on its high-end package, the annual cost will be quite a lot.Therefore, the enterprise-level/professional-level Pagoda firewall of the pagoda panel was selected.While there is no one to help (or pay for it) with configuration, the tools are available after all.Due to the complexity of the problem, asking for help can only get partial help in the complex problem, so米国生活Research the problem and solve the problem yourself. This article starts with UA.

UA User Agent Definition

User Agent (UA for short) is a special string header that enables the server to identify the operating system and version, CPU type, browser and version, browser rendering engine, browser language, browser plug-ins, etc. used by the client. .

Network attack UA analysis

From the perspective of IP statistics, a large number of IPs come from Zhengzhou, and Zhengzhou Telecom, Zhengzhou Unicom, and Beijing Mobile.After the previous IP was blocked, Shaanxi Aliyun was added recently.

Network attack IP 2022-09-09 195118网络攻击IP2 2022-09-09 195118

From Alibaba Cloud IP Search Attack - 2022-09-09 200643

Alibaba Cloud IP Attack Details 2022-09-09 200722

URL source code 2022-09-09 200859

URL decoding 2022-09-09 200931

Zuo Qinglong and right Baihu, with unrighteous hearts and lack of diligence, in the way that they seem to be doing promotion, they are actually carrying out pure attacks.

UA data download

Through the Pagoda panel, you can purchase a professional enterprise version of the firewall, and download the Excel table according to the analysis of the series of tools. You will use the functions of Excel to comprehensively sort, filter, delete duplicate data, conditional formatting-duplicate data, and perform detailed analysis of UA data.

Linux Android 5 2022-09-09 202712

UA regular expressions

In the process of batch data processing of http protocol, regular expression is a tool that is often used. There are many mature website tools in foreign countries. In domestic use of regular expressions, it is indeed difficult to find proficient regular expressions on the side, platforms, etc. The talent of the expression, it is a pity, the following米国生活Will share the usage of UA's regular expressions through their own combat and learning, which can be used for firewall configuration.

UA value:

Mozilla/5.0 (Linux; Android 5.0; SM-G900P Build/LRX21T) AppleWebKit/537.36 (KHTML, like Gecko) Chrome/92.0.4515.159 Mobile Safari/537.36

The above UA uses regular expressions to match exactly as follows:

^Mozilla\/5\.0.\(Linux\;.Android.5\.0\;.SM\-G900P.Build\/LRX21T\).AppleWebKit\/537\.36\ (KHTML\,.like.Gecko\).Chrome\/92\.0\.4515\.159.Mobile.Safari\/537\.36

Instructions for use:

First, switch the input method to the English half-width state. This thing is a rule developed and formulated by the old Western countries. For a more accurate understanding, the following description will not add punctuation marks.

^ indicates the character at which the regular expression should start

\ Represents an escape character. Each symbol character must be escaped with \ to maintain the original attribute.

. Represents a character position in the original character. The character needs to be escaped with \ and the escaped format is \. And the space in the original string needs to be replaced by . Replacement means that it is a character if not used. Replacement may require otherRegular expressionIt is not recommended to use too many ways for beginners. The above way is simple and accurate

The meaning of exact matching is complete matching. One character is not bad, that is, the regular regular expression is only converted for this UA, and the difference of one character does not take effect.like米国生活Do the same as the precision marketing service of brand marketing,Optimizing brand terms, only to improve the reputation and brand voice of the brand word.

The above UA uses regular expression fuzzy matching as:

^Mozilla\/5\.0.\(Linux\;.Android.5\.0\;.*Chrome.*Safari\/537\.36

Among them, .* means to match any character arbitrarily, any number of times, and fuzzy matching expresses that Mozilla 5.0 uses Linux Android 5.0 Chrome browser Apple Safari 537 36 version kernel, so the range is much wider, and now Android is not as low as 5.0 In addition, Android's use of Apple browser is almost impossible for ordinary users to achieve, only technical operations and fake data can be achieved, so blocking this technical attack does not affect real users visiting the website.

The above description has clearly expressed how to use regular expressions to use UA, no more examples,米国生活The official website is still under attack, preventing attackers from discovering this prevention method, continuously changing data, causing米国生活Constantly modifying the protection strategy, this kind of PK is meaningless and wastes money and people.

fuzzy matching in米国生活In the network marketing and brand marketing programs, they belong to the scope of public domain marketing, which is to screen their own customers in a larger scope.

米国生活The way public opinion influences

Other protection methods

In addition to using firewalls to shield User Agents, it is also necessary to use multiple methods for comprehensive protection, such as IP, URL, POST, GET, URI, Cookies, Header, etc., such as米国生活The official website was only attacked violently by IP from Zhengzhou. After restricting the IP of Zhengzhou, the same attack method was transferred to the IP of other regions. At this time, the other party's attack is active. If there is no other restrictions such as UA, only IP protection is not enough. .

Look, when the website is attacked and paralyzed, the engineer asks you tens of thousands of dollars to restore the website. It's not expensive. It takes a lot of technical knowledge to handle this matter. However,米国生活10 do not, although the money is a small thing for the loss of website business, 5 do not, the first time came米国生活If you deduct "1" on the screen on the official website, there will definitely be discounts for new visitors. Don't pay 3. With so much knowledge, so many skills, and so much workload, the shipping cost of using a truck to pull you down is more than 3 If you still want a discount, type "want" on the screen, 2 and 9 don't want it. If you pull you down, you will have to digest it with a team for a month.米国生活I'm going to give new fans a discount today, remember to click the attention above,米国生活It's not stupid, you pay attention or not, I can see it in the background, place an order now, the discount will come home, and if you want the discount home, hit "home" on the screen!Link up soon... put米国生活The best deals for babies on the site.

I am amusing myself...

米国生活When the anchor says the final price, he always swipes the screen in advance, and the anchor's teeth are itchy...

However, in front of the routine and after identifying the routine, there are always gamers who米国生活candid,"米国生活I already knew."米国生活I don't want to expose it anymore, but I still think it's not good and it's not convenient to crack down on fakes.

I made myself cry...

I cried without sound and without tears. When I saved this article, it seemed to be in a state of being hijacked. I entered the page that reminded me of the loss. I didn’t save it. I clicked the return button and wanted to return to the editing state, but I found that it was an unsaved editing state. The test text clicks the save button again, and it is lost again, but I found that I can submit it by clicking refresh on the missing page. There are so many words, I typed it twice...

Who is going to hijack my job, I know that people with a simple mind and a big chest like me always have bad thoughts. Who doesn't want to be hijacked?I put my hands on my chest, only to hear a tearing sound, my clothes were torn with a long crack, come on, come rob me, yes, I couldn't help but amused myself...

In the words of the Supreme Treasure in "Journey to the West" to Chun Thirty Niang, come on, stab me, I drew a stroke on my chest with the edge of the palm of my right hand, and gave you a wink to inspire you, come on, stab me. Digging out my heart, I want to see too...

Can you wait for me to post the article before robbing it? Isn't there xmlrpc? I'm so active, I've already tore it out. I'll check the goods first, the goods can be robbed again, if they don't work, I'll let them go.

Back to Top

跳到主要内容
We are Brand SEO Beijing serving international business, your marketing partner,Contact us by mi@mgsh.com.cn

教你一招使用防火墙屏蔽UA(User Agent)网络攻击

前些时日,有人恶意攻击本网站和服务器,开始时节奏较缓慢,重启下服务器即可,后来可不得了,进入服务器后台都无法进,只能停止网站,一启动运行网站,服务器秒蹦,然后,重启服务器第一件事就是停止网站,查看日志,发现服务器的数据库被频繁调用、网络层数据满载、应用层调用CPU和内容也满载的原因是有人利用本网站的Wordpress 搜索功能,频繁执行搜索,有多频繁呢,大致计算每秒几千上万个请求进来吧,不秒蹦才怪。

MGSH-1-Ali-被攻击屏幕截图 2022-08-27 182211

事情发生的结点很有意义,先对服务器进行了各种补丁修复,没能解决问题,怀疑是阿里服务器被攻击没防住部分转移到该服务器上了,打电话问阿里是不是有这种可能,于是增加了阿里防火墙,开始变的稳定了,又问阿里怎么加了防火墙就没啥事了,却看不到攻击数据,得,这确实说不过去了,于是又开始不稳定,然后还是看不到数据。

后来发现阿里防火前基础版费用一年下来也不低,也挡不住攻击,如果按照其高端套餐下来,这一年费用可不少。于是,选择了宝塔面板的企业级/专业级宝塔防火墙。虽然配置上没有人帮忙(或得花钱),毕竟工具可以使用。基于问题的复杂性,找人帮忙也只能在复杂问题中获得部分帮助,于是米国生活自己来研究问题,解决问题,本文从UA说起。

UA User Agent定义

用户代理(User Agent,简称 UA),是一个特殊字符串头,使得服务器能够识别客户使用的操作系统及版本、CPU 类型、浏览器及版本、浏览器渲染引擎、浏览器语言、浏览器插件等。

网络攻击UA分析

从IP统计上来看,大量的IP来自郑州,且郑州电信、郑州联通,以及北京移动。之前的IP封掉之后,近期又新增了陕西阿里云等。

网络攻击IP 2022-09-09 195118网络攻击IP2 2022-09-09 195118

来自阿里云IP搜索攻击-2022-09-09 200643

阿里云IP攻击详情 2022-09-09 200722

URL源码2022-09-09 200859

URL解码 2022-09-09 200931

左青龙,右白虎,心不正,业不勤,以看上去是在做推广的方式,实际上在实施纯粹攻击的目的。

UA数据下载

通过宝塔面板可以购买专业企业版防火墙,根据系列工具分析下载Excel表格,会用到Excel综合排序、筛选、删除重复数据、条件格式-重复数据飘红等功能,进行UA数据的详细分析。

Linux Android 5 2022-09-09 202712

UA正则表达式

在进行http协议批量数据处理的过程中,正则表达式是经常用到的一个工具,在国外有很多成熟的网站工具,国内在正则表达式使用上,确实很难在身边、平台等找到精通正则表达式的人才,实为遗憾,下面米国生活将通过自己的实战和学习分享UA的正则表达式的用法,可用于防火墙配置。

UA值:

Mozilla/5.0 (Linux; Android 5.0; SM-G900P Build/LRX21T) AppleWebKit/537.36 (KHTML, like Gecko) Chrome/92.0.4515.159 Mobile Safari/537.36

以上UA使用正则表达式精准匹配为:

^Mozilla\/5\.0.\(Linux\;.Android.5\.0\;.SM\-G900P.Build\/LRX21T\).AppleWebKit\/537\.36\ (KHTML\,.like.Gecko\).Chrome\/92\.0\.4515\.159.Mobile.Safari\/537\.36

用法说明:

先把输入法切换为英文半角状态,这玩意是西方老美研发并制定的规则,为了更准确的理解,以下说明不加标点符号

^表示正则表达式要开始了的字符

\表示转义字符 每一个符号字符前都要用\进行转义才能保持原来的属性

.表示一个字符位置 原字符中的.字符需要用\进行转义 转义后的格式为\. 而原字符串中的空格需要用.替换 表示是一个字符 如果不用.替换 或许要其他正则表达式的符号进行表示 不建议初学者使用太多方式 以上方式简单且准确

精准匹配的含义,就是完全匹配,一个字符不差,就是只针对此UA进行正则正则表达式进行转换,差一个字符都不生效。就好比米国生活做的品牌营销的精准营销服务一样,对品牌词进行优化,只提高品牌词的美誉度和品牌声量。

以上UA使用正则表达式模糊匹配为:

^Mozilla\/5\.0.\(Linux\;.Android.5\.0\;.*Chrome.*Safari\/537\.36

其中.*表示任意匹配任何字符,任意匹配任何次数,模糊匹配表达的是Mozilla 5.0 使用Linux 安卓 5.0 Chrome浏览器 苹果Safari 537 36版本内核的,这样范围就宽了许多,现在安卓已经不是5.0这么低了,另外安卓使用苹果浏览器在普通用户来看,几乎无法实现,只有技术操作、假数据才能实现,所以,屏蔽此技术攻击并不影响真实用户访问网站。

以上说明已经很清楚的表达了如何使用正则表达式对UA进行使用,不再举例,米国生活官网仍在受着攻击,避免攻击者发现此预防方法,持续改变数据,导致让米国生活不停地修改防护策略,这种PK,没有意义,劳民伤财。

模糊匹配在米国生活网络营销、品牌营销方案中,属于公域营销范围,就是在一个更大的范围内筛选自己的客户。

米国生活舆情影响的方式

其他防护方式

除了使用防火墙对User Agent进行屏蔽外,还需要使用多种方法进行综合的防护,如,IP、URL、POST、GET、URI、Cookies、Header等,诸如米国生活官网开始仅仅是来自郑州的IP猛烈攻击,限制郑州IP之后,同样的攻击方式又转移到了其他地区IP,这时候对方攻击是主动的,如果不用UA等其他方式限制,只做IP防护是不够的。

看吧,当网站被攻击瘫痪之后,人家工程师要你几万块钱恢复网站,不贵吧,这得多少技术知识储备才能搞定这个事啊,然而米国生活10万不要,尽管这些钱对网站业务损失来说是小事,5万不要,第一次来到米国生活官网的在屏幕上扣”1″,一定会有新访客优惠给到大家的,3万不要,这么多的知识、这么多的技能、这么多的工作量,用卡车拉倒你那运费也不止3万吧,还想要优惠的,在屏幕上打”想要”,2万9不要,拉倒你那你消化也得一个团队一起消化个个把月吧,米国生活今天要给新粉优惠到家,记得点上面的关注,米国生活也不傻,你关注不关注我能后台看的到,现在就下单,优惠到家,想要优惠到家的,在屏幕上打”家”!马上就上链接…把米国生活最好的优惠给到网站上的宝宝们。

我把自己逗乐了…

米国生活总是在主播说出最终价格的时候,一分不差的提前刷屏,气的主播牙痒痒…

然而,在套路面前,以及在识别套路之后,总有做局者对米国生活坦诚,“米国生活早知道了”,米国生活不再揭发,但仍然认为那样不好,也不方便打假,全都是套路,到死打不完。

我把自己弄哭了…

哭的没声音,也没有眼泪,保存本文的时候,貌似被劫持的状态,进入了提醒丢失的页面,没保存上,点了返回键,想回到编辑状态,发现是没有保存的编辑状态,测试文字再点保存按钮,又丢失,但是发现在丢失页面再点刷新就可以提交,这么多字啊,我打了两遍…

是谁要劫持我的工作么,我知道像我这么头脑简单、胸部发达的人,总另人心生歹念,有谁不想劫呢?我把双手放在胸部位置,只听撕拉一声,衣服破了一道长长的裂痕,来吧,来劫我吧,得,又没忍住把自己逗乐了…

用《大话西游》至尊宝对春三十娘的话说,来啊,捅我啊,我右手手掌锋刃在胸口笔画了一下,向你使了了个激励你的眼色,来啊,把我的心挖出来,我也想看看…

能不能等我发完文章再劫啊,不是有xmlrpc么,我这么主动,都已经撕拉一声了,先验货嘛,货色还可以再劫,不行就放过人家。

返回顶部