Skip to main content
We are Brand SEO Beijing serving international business, your marketing partner, Contact us by mi@mgsh.com.cn

How to distinguish white hat SEO black hat SEO from gray hat SEO?

Although it is said that black cats and white cats catch mice, they are good cats, but after all, we are a human world, and we have our rules. Black cats may not only involve illegal activities, but also affect the stability of the brand's website. The following is from the following.

white hatSearch Engine Optimization

White hat SEO is a fair and legal method, which is to use SEO optimization methods that comply with the mainstream search engine publishing guidelines.It is the opposite of black hat seo.White hat SEO has always been regarded as the best SEO method in the industry. It operates under the circumstance of avoiding all risks, and at the same time avoids any conflict with the search engine publishing policy. It is also the highest professional ethics of SEOer practitioners. Standard, SEO should be included in national exams and good work ethics.
Features of White Hat SEO:
White hat SEO is concerned withWebsite optimizationbasic requirements and long-term interests of the company.A website that insists on white hat SEO operation can get good traffic and ranking in the long run, and it will also have a profit point, and the subsequent dependence on search engines will be smaller, and search engines will also accumulate website characteristics for a long time. Store memory.After using the "white hat" technology to optimize the website ranking, there is no need to worry about being punished by search engines, and the ranking will be lasting or even effective forever.
Customer Traits for Choosing White Hat SEO:
Most of the businesses who choose white hat SEO services focus on long-term interests, and are concerned about whether the website can bring profits to the company in 3 or 5 years.After the website is built, there will be a steady stream of traffic from search engines.As long as the website is properly maintained, the popularity and sales of the website will gradually increase, and the advantages of the website in SEO will be used to gradually occupy the market share in 2 to 3 years.
The effectiveness of white hat SEO:
Many people say that white hat SEO takes too long to produce results, so they abandon it. In fact, the length of time white hat SEO takes to produce results is related to the product words made by merchants. It does not bring benefits after 3 or 5 years. Some products may take 3 months. There will be benefits around.The general time period is divided into: 1-3 months, 3-6 months, 6-9 months, 9-12 months.
The operation of white hat SEO:
White hat SEO is done through normal means of internalizing a website (includingwebsite title.site structure.website code.Website content, keyword density, etc.) adjustment, link building outside the website, a seo technology to improve the ranking of website keywords in search engines.

  • From the beginning of website construction, layout SEO and meet the basic requirements of SEO;
  • Continuous improvement and continuous output of high-quality content may not be immediate, but traffic will increase significantly.
  • White hat is a website that helps you build a brand, with stable user demand, you don't have to worry about unstable search engine rankings.

black hat SEO

Black hat SEO refers to the use of cheating methods that do not consider user experience and are not allowed by search engines, such as: site groups, hidden content, hijacking traffic, hijacking snapshots,big ballCheating and other methods can quickly improve website rankings, although it can makeRapidly improve website ranking, but will be hit by search engines at any time, and some practices have violated the law.You can make the white hat method public, and you don’t have to worry about being copied and surpassing you. The white hat method is mysterious and mysterious, but have you learned the black hat method?

Grey Hat SEO

It is to optimize the website in a way prohibited by search engines, which affects the reasonableness and fairness of the ranking of the website by search engines.At the same time, you may face penalties due to changes in search engine algorithms at any time, but it is difficult to clearly identify violations of relevant laws, such as collection site groups + pseudo-original, keyword stacking, and currently looking at SEO search results, those that violate Baidu search algorithms are still It can be well displayed on the homepage, and the user performance is extremely unfriendly.
Finally, the majority of SEO practitioners use white hat SEO methods to optimize, refer to Baidu SEO optimization standards, improve user experience, and contribute to the search engine network environment.
Extended reading:
How to read the history of SEO development since 1990?
Brand Public Opinion Monitoring - Negative Suppression

Back to Top

跳到主要内容

网站文章归档

2021年4月
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

如何辨别白帽SEO 黑帽SEO 灰帽SEO?

虽然说不管黑猫白猫抓住耗子就是好猫,但是,我们毕竟是人类的世界,我们有我们的规则,黑猫不仅可能涉及违法,且会影响品牌方网站的稳定性,以下从。

白帽SEO

白帽SEO是一种公正合法的手法,是使用符合主流搜索引擎发行方针规定的seo优化方法。它是与黑帽seo相反的。白帽SEO一直被业内认为是最佳的SEO手法,它是在避免一切风险的情况下进行操作的,同时也避免了与搜索引擎发行方针发生任何的冲突,它也是SEOer从业者的最高职业道德标准,SEO应该纳入国家考试并做好职业道德。

白帽SEO的特点:

白帽SEO关注的是网站优化的基本要求和公司长远利益要求。坚持白帽SEO运营的网站,在长期看可以得到好的流量和排名,也就有了赢利点,而且后续对搜索引擎的依赖度更小,而且搜索引擎也会对网站特点进行长时间积累的存储记忆。使用“白帽”技术把网站排名优化上去后,无需担心被搜索引擎惩罚,排名持久甚至永远有效。

选择白帽SEO的客户特质:

选择白帽SEO服务的商家,大多注重长远利益,关心3年、5年后网站能否给公司带来利润。网站建设完毕后,通过搜索引擎来的流量会源源不断。只要网站维护得当,网站人气和销售额会逐步放大,利用网站在SEO方面的优势,利用在2到3年的时间逐步占据市场份额。

白帽SEO的实效性:

很多人说白帽SEO出效果时间太长,故弃之,其实,白帽SEO出效果时间的长短和商家做的产品词有关,并非3、5年以后才带来效益,有些产品可能3个月左右就会出效益。一般时间段分为:1-3个月,3-6个月,6-9个月,9-12个月。

白帽SEO的操作:

白帽SEO是通过正常的手段对网站内部(包括网站标题网站结构网站代码网站内容,关键字密度等)调整、网站外部的链接建设,来提高网站关键字在搜索引擎排名的一种seo技术。

  • 从网站建设开始,就布局SEO并满足SEO的基本要求;
  • 持续的改进,持续的输出高质量的内容,可能不会立竿见影,但流量提升明显。
  • 白帽是帮你建立一个品牌的网站,用户需求稳定,你不用担心搜索引擎排名不稳定。

黑帽SEO

黑帽SEO是指使用不考虑用户体验以及搜索引擎不允许的作弊手段如:站群,隐藏内容,劫持流量、劫持快照,锚文本作弊等办法快速提升网站排名,虽然能使网站排名快速提升,但是会随时受到搜索引擎打击,同时有些做法已经违反了法律。白帽方法你是可以公开的,不用担心被人抄袭而超越你,白帽已经玄而又玄,而黑帽方法你学的来吗?

灰帽SEO

就是采用搜索引擎禁止的方式优化网站,影响搜索引擎对网站排名的合理和公正性。同时随时因为搜索引擎算法的改变而面临惩罚,而对于违反相关法律却难以清晰辨认,如,采集站群+伪原创,关键词堆砌,目前看SEO的搜索结果,违反百度搜索算法的,却仍然能很好的展示在首页,用户体现及其不友好。

最后,户于广大SEO从业者使用白帽SEO手法优化,参考百度SEO优化标准,提升用户体验,为搜索引擎网络环境贡献力量。

延伸阅读:

如何看SEO发展历史 since 1990?

品牌舆情监控-负面压制

返回顶部