Skip to main content
We are Brand SEO Beijing serving international business, your marketing partner, Contact us by mi@mgsh.com.cn

What is the process of quickly transferring a domain name from Juming to Wanwang?

I just bought a domain name from Juming. Because I usually use Aliwan.com to manage the domain name, I need to choose Ali's registrar. During the transfer process, I used the quick transfer method, but the prompt is very embarrassing. During the transfer process, the domain name registrar The name of the group was changed to "Number One Web Hosting Limited". After communication, the process obtained is as follows:

Juming –> Quick Transfer Out –> Number One Web Hosting Limited –> Transfer Out Code –> Wanwang

During the transfer process, we found that the domain name is in the state of transfer prohibition protection. The client of the domain name is prohibited from transferring protection (clientTransferProhibited), which is generally a restricted transfer set by the user. In this state, if the user wants to cancel this restriction, you can Do it yourself.It is worth noting that when the domain name is in this state, it cannot be transferred, it can be used normally, it can be managed normally, and it can be renewed normally. This state can also be cancelled by the registrar.

In addition to the transfer prohibition protection, the domain name has three states: the prohibition of deletion protection, the prohibition of renewal protection, and the prohibition of modification protection.

Delete protection is prohibited (clientDeleteProhibited)

When the domain name is normal, the general registrar will add this status, which is a function superimposed on ok, indicating that deletion is prohibited, which is safer than OK.When the domain name is in this state, it can be used, managed and renewed normally, and this state can also be cancelled by the registrar.To delete a domain name, you need to cancel this status.

Prohibited renewal protection (clientRenewProhibited)

Most of you are worried about whether you will not let me renew the fee in this state. In fact, this state means that automatic renewal is prohibited. It is possible to manually renew the fee without restriction, because if the fee is automatically renewed, the registrar will automatically renew the fee. If you automatically renew the fee, but you don’t want the domain name anymore, it is the registrar who loses, so the registrar will not automatically renew the fee for you.But you can renew the fee manually, and the registrar will renew the domain name after getting your money.

Prohibited modification protection (clientUpdateProhibited)

is the ownership information of the domain name itself.For example, the owner of the domain name is Zhang San, and the phone number is 18612888118. Without the permission of the agent, the phone number cannot be changed to 400-010-2020 without authorization.When you modify the information, it will be automatically unlocked, and then locked again, so this can be ignored and does not affect the change of Whois information.

Extended reading:

Who will Ali's domain name registrar choose?

What are the basic steps of website optimization?

What is the difference between a website construction company and a website optimization company?

What does SEO optimization have to do with brand building?

Back to Top

跳到主要内容
We are Brand SEO Beijing serving international business, your marketing partner,Contact us by mi@mgsh.com.cn

从聚名快速转出域名到万网的流程是什么?

刚从聚名上面买了一个域名,因为平时使用阿里万网管理域名,需要选择阿里的注册商,在转移过程中,我使用的是快速转移方式,但是提示很尴尬,转移过程中域名注册商从聚名改为了“Number One Web Hosting Limited”,经过沟通,得到的流程如下:

聚名–>快速转出–>Number One Web Hosting Limited–>转出码–>万网

在转移过程中,我们发现了域名的禁止转移保护状态,域名的客户禁止转移保护(clientTransferProhibited),一般是由用户自行设定的限制转移,这种状态之下用户如果想取消这种限制,可自行操作。值得注意的是,域名处于此状态时不可以转移、可以正常使用、正常管理、正常续费,此状态也可以由注册商取消。

除了禁止转移保护,域名还有禁止删除保护、禁止续费保护以及禁止修改保护三个状态。

禁止删除保护(clientDeleteProhibited)

在域名正常的情况下,一般注册商会加这个状态,是在ok上叠加的功能,表示禁止删除,比OK更安全。域名处于此状态时可以正常使用、正常管理、正常续费,此状态也可以由注册商取消。要想删除域名,需要解除此状态才可以。

禁止续费保护(clientRenewProhibited)

大家大部分在担心这个状态,会不会不让我续费啊,其实这个状态说的是禁止自动续费,手动去续费是可以的,不受限制,因为如果自动续费,是注册商自动续费,如果自动续费了,结果你不要域名了,那亏的是注册商,所以注册商不会为你自动续费。但你可以手动续费,注册商在拿到了你的钱以后,才去给域名续费。

禁止修改保护(clientUpdateProhibited)

是域名本身所有权的资料。比如域名所有人为张三,电话是18612888118,没有代理商允许的情况下,是不能擅自将电话更改为400-010-2020的。在你修改资料时会自动解锁,然后再加锁,所以这个可以不去管他,不影响Whois信息的变更。

延伸阅读:

从聚名转域名到阿里万网,阿里的域名注册商选谁?

整站网站优化的基本步骤有哪些?

网站建设公司与网站优化公司的区别有哪些?

SEO优化与品牌建设有什么关系?

返回顶部