Skip to main content
We are Brand SEO Beijing serving international business, your marketing partner, Contact us by mi@mgsh.com.cn

What are the internal meanings of China Brand Day?

The State Council encourages television stations, radio stations at all levels, as well as print, internet and other media to publicize the public welfare of their own brands in important time periods and important layouts, tell the stories of Chinese brands, publicize and develop themChina Brand DaySignificant.

Background of China Brand Day

Brand is the common pursuit of producers and consumers, the direction of supply-side and demand-side upgrading, and an important manifestation of the comprehensive competitiveness of enterprises and even the country.Strengthening brand building is conducive to promoting the transformation of an economic power into an economic power, meeting people's higher-level material and cultural needs, promoting Chinese culture and enhancing China's image.To develop the brand economy is to comprehensively improve the quality, innovation, integrity, culture, talent, marketing and environment that affect brand development under the guidance of new development concepts, promote industrial restructuring, promote economic transformation and upgrading, and achieve the great rejuvenation of the Chinese nation. The Chinese Dream has laid a more solid foundation.

BOOSEO-4P-BOO-brand volume-brand reputation-brand marketing funnel-SEO

The establishment process of China Brand Day

On May 2014, 5, General Secretary Xi Jinping proposed to "promote the transformation from Chinese manufacturing to Chinese creation, Chinese speed to Chinese quality, and Chinese products to Chinese brands"; Premier Li Keqiang repeatedly emphasized in the government work report to build well-known Chinese independent brands. .

On June 2016, 6, the General Office of the State Council issued the "Opinions on Playing the Leading Role of Brands to Promote the Upgrade of the Supply and Demand Structure".The proposal to establish a "China Brand Day" is the most exciting, and this is the first time the State Council has officially proposed it at the national level.At the same time, the "Opinions" emphasized that well-known independent brands should be vigorously promoted, the stories of Chinese brands should be told well, and the influence and awareness of independent brands should be improved.Encourage TV stations, radio stations at all levels, as well as media such as print and network to arrange public welfare publicity for their own brands in important time periods and on important pages.

On April 2017, 4, the State Council issued the "State Council on Approving the Establishment"China Brand Day"Approval", agreed to set May 2017 every year as "China Brand Day" starting from 5.

Understanding of China Brand Day

Brands(Brand) is an identification mark, a spiritual symbol, a value concept, and the core embodiment of excellent quality.Brand is the expression of culture, brand is the highlight of value, brand is our inner desire, brand marketing is to transmit value and share beauty. ——米国生活

Baidu white background LOGO size 200-133-米国生活

"brand"BeThe existence of a consciousness is the inheritance and innovation of culture, the desire for beauty in the founder's heart, the medium of information exchange in human society, and the embodiment of perseverance in belief..

China Brand Day is a resounding clarion call for the country to build a Chinese national brand. Through Chinese entrepreneurs and Chinese brand groups, we will build our own brands, provide people with better products and more valuable services, provide people with a sense of gain and promote domestic It is an important support for the big cycle and the domestic and foreign dual-cycle strategy.

Brand connotation

The most lasting meaning and essence of a brand is its value, culture and personality; a brand is a commercial term, and after a brand is registered, a trademark is formed, and an enterprise obtains legal protection and has its exclusive right; a brand is the result of long-term efforts of an enterprise to operate, and it is the Intangible carrier.In order to deeply reveal the meaning of the brand, it is also necessary to look at the following six aspects.

  1. Attributes: Brands represent a specificproduct attributes, which is the most basic meaning of the brand.
  2. Benefits: A brand not only represents a set of attributes, but also embodiesa particular interest.
  3. Value: The brand embodies something of the producersense of value.
  4. Culture: The brand is also attached to a specificculture.
  5. Personality: The brand also reflects a certainpersonality.
  6. User: The brand implies the purchase or use of the productconsumer type.

Based on the above six levels of brand meaning, marketing companies must decide the depth level of brand characteristics.

Brand misunderstanding

All walks of life are talking about brands. Enterprises hope to build their own brands and make them well. The country has also given a lot of support in terms of policies, and the media is also spreading various brand concepts.However, there are many examples of dislocation of commitment and fulfillment of big brands in all walks of life in the market. There are many misunderstandings in the current brand concept of enterprises:

  • Many business operators and marketers don't have a clear understanding of brands, and they are superficial and superficial.
  • It is believed that the building and building of the brand is only the creativity of the brand value and communication language, and only the promotion of the promotion activities. As a result, the behavior of brand building is ambiguous and random, and the result of the brand is naturally unsatisfactory.
  • Enterprises have not established a mechanism for evaluating brand promise and performance.
  • The content promised by the company is inconsistent with the content of the performance, which leads to the deviation and dislocation in the process of brand building and building.

National Brand Challenges and Opportunities

On March 2021, 3, Beijing time, the smearing of Xinjiang cotton by many international clothing brands still did not calm the anger of consumers.People's Daily spoke out, naming Burberry, Adidas, Nike, New Balance and other brands to insult China.Gao Feng, a spokesman for the Ministry of Commerce, also responded to reporters' questions today about H&M and other foreign clothing brands because of the Xinjiang cotton issue.Gao Feng said: "The so-called "forced labor" in China's Xinjiang region is completely false, and the pure white Xinjiang cotton cannot be smeared or smeared by any force. We oppose any external force's interference in Xinjiang affairs and China's internal affairs, and we oppose the use of false information based on lies and false information. Sanctions are imposed on relevant Chinese entities and individuals on the grounds of the so-called human rights issue in Xinjiang.”

The big guy behind this smear and boycott of Xinjiang cotton is actually BCI, whose full name is The Better Cotton Initiative (Swiss Better Cotton Development Association), a non-governmental organization established in Switzerland in 2009 and headquartered in Geneva, Switzerland. Representative offices in China, India, Pakistan and London.Members mainly include cotton planting units, cotton textile enterprises and retail brands.

Surplus value of capital -米国生活

We produce this raw material, we process the product as the world's factory, but we also have to buy it from others and give the surplus value of capital to foreign brands.Why?Because we don't have our own brand.Why don't we have our own brand?First, we lost ourselves in the process of admiring foreign countries. We love international brands and big brands. We love coming and going, but it is not our own raw materials or our own processing?We are caught in the smoke bomb of Western capitalism, we are checked and restrained.How to do?To create our own national brand, we have raw materials and factories, we only need a brand, the thinking of brand operation, the quality of brand services, don't compare prices, domestic products compare prices, international products compare quality, and the past The money is made abroad.

Domestic brand development opportunities

The development of domestic brands is facing a century of changes, or even hundreds of years. We have opportunities in the world, the country needs to be rejuvenated, the domestic economy needs to change, and international pressures require us to improve our competitiveness. All these allow us to develop a brand. A once-in-a-lifetime opportunity.With the help of the state and the support of the domestic people, building a domestic national brand has become aTop 500, is something we can see.

China Brand Day-Brand Optimization-米国生活

About米国生活

米国生活It is a private enterprise established in the tide of innovation and entrepreneurship in the new era. It provides Internet brand marketing technology services for enterprises by enhancing the strength and competitiveness of the brand network, mainly including website optimization, SEO, brand building, brand optimization, and brand marketing planning. , network promotion, etc., continue to provide the market with sustainable solutions to enhance brand value based on marketing theory and brand service experience, through the standardization of industry segment development, to find the future development direction of enterprises, and to explore the survival and development of private enterprises in the new era. path of development.

The relationship between enterprise, brand, corporate culture and brand culture

Enterprises and brands, as well as corporate culture and brand culture are all related. They are all product-centered, and through the production and sales of enterprise products, they form a consistent ideology, pursuit, code of conduct and and influence each other.

米国生活Brand, enterprise, product, corporate culture, brand culture-米国生活Market supply and demand relationship-PPT

米国生活Understanding of the essence of the brand

The essence of a brand is the existence of consciousness. It is a brand that integrates its consciousness into people's production and life activities, which is reflected in the process of product development and production, and delivered to consumers, and reaches a consensus with consumers to find what they like. People, let the people you like like, and in the process make this brand awareness bigger and stronger, and the awareness that can exist for a long time must be based on "goodness and beauty".

Brand Essence and Consumer Awareness - 米国生活

The brand of capital is the product of the capitalist market economy, with the ultimate goal of extracting the surplus value of capital, and the role of consciousness is to make full use of the laws of the market (especially monopoly) and the ever-expanding human nature with greed and hypocrisy. Demand is the main way and means of profit.

The goodness of human nature is not wasteful, extravagant or greedy, and it is not suitable for the infinite expansion and greed of capital. Therefore, the expansion of the capital market is harmful to the humanity in market behavior and affects the long-term harmony of human society.

China Brand DayThe development of the brand needs to understand the essence of the brand and the foundation of infinite sustainable and healthy development.Through the Hongxing Erke incident, we can see how great love, national culture, and the values ​​expected by the people, how to crush other markets, and how to put ourselves in the right position.

Extended reading:

Looking at the essence of national brands from the perspective of Hongxing Erke's donation of 5000 million

How to "hedging" in the process of brand building?

New starting point, new mission and new vision, the founder interviews about brand marketing

How is the brand screen optimization case done?

How can SEO vendors improve customer brand value?

Back to Top

跳到主要内容

中国品牌日有哪些内在的涵义?

国务院鼓励各级电视台、广播电台以及平面、网络等媒体,在重要时段、重要版面安排的自主品牌公益宣传,讲好中国品牌故事,宣传并发展中国品牌日意义重大。

中国品牌日设立背景

品牌是生产者和消费者共同的追求,是供给侧和需求侧升级的方向,是企业乃至国家综合竞争力的重要体现。加强品牌建设,有利于推动经济大国向经济强国转变,有利于满足人们更高层次物质文化需求,有利于弘扬中华文化、提升中国形象。发展品牌经济,就是以新发展理念为指导,全面改善影响品牌发展的质量、创新、诚信、文化、人才、营销和环境等要素,推动产业结构调整,促进经济转型升级,为实现中华民族伟大复兴的中国梦奠定更加坚实的基础

中国品牌日成立过程

2014年5月10日,习近平总书记提出“推动中国制造向中国创造转变、中国速度向中国质量转变、中国产品向中国品牌转变”;李克强总理在政府工作报告中多次强调打造中国知名自主品牌。

2016年6月10日,国务院办公厅发布《关于发挥品牌引领作用推动供需结构升级的意见》。提出设立“中国品牌日”的倡议最为振奋人心,这也是国务院站在国家层面首次正式提出。同时,《意见》强调,大力宣传知名自主品牌,讲好中国品牌故事,提高自主品牌影响力和认知度。鼓励各级电视台、广播电台以及平面、网络等媒体,在重要时段、重要版面安排自主品牌公益宣传。

2017年4月24日,国务院印发《国务院关于同意设立“中国品牌日”的批复》,同意自2017年起,将每年5月10日设立为“中国品牌日”。

对中国品牌日的理解

品牌(Brand)是一种识别标志、一种精神象征、一种价值理念,是品质优异的核心体现。品牌是文化的表现,品牌是价值的凸显,品牌是我们内心的渴望,品牌营销是将价值传递,将美好分享。——米国生活

百度白底LOGO尺寸200-133-米国生活

“品牌”一种意识的存在,是对文化的继承和创新,是创始人内心对美好的渴望,是人类社会信息交流的媒介,是对信仰坚持不懈的体现

中国品牌日是国家对打造中国民族品牌的一个响亮的号角,通过中国企业家、中国品牌群共建自主品牌,为人民提供更优秀产品和更有价值的服务,给人民提供获得感和促进国内大循环和国内国外双循环战略的重要支撑。

品牌内涵

品牌最持久的含义和实质是其价值、文化和个性;品牌是一种商业用语,品牌注册后形成商标,企业即获得法律保护拥有其专用权;品牌是企业长期努力经营的结果,是企业的无形载体。为了深刻揭示品牌的含义,还需要从以下六个方面透视。

  1. 属性:品牌代表着特定商品的属性,这是品牌最基本的含义。
  2. 利益:品牌不仅代表着一系列属性,而且还体现着某种特定的利益
  3. 价值:品牌体现了生产者的某些价值感
  4. 文化:品牌还附着特定的文化
  5. 个性:品牌也反映一定的个性
  6. 用户:品牌暗示了购买或使用产品的消费者类型

基于上述六个层次的品牌含义,营销企业必须决策品牌特性的深度层次。

品牌误区

社会各界都在谈品牌,企业希望把自己的品牌做起来,把品牌做好,国家在政策上也给予了很多支持,媒体也在传播各种品牌理念。但市场上各行各业的大品牌,承诺、履行错位的例子比比皆是,当前企业的品牌观念存在很多误区:

  • 很多企业经营者与营销人员对品牌的认识并不清晰,比较表面和肤浅。
  • 认为品牌的塑造与建设,只是品牌价值与传播语的创意,只是推广活动的进行,造成其塑造品牌的行为模糊、随意,产生的品牌结果自然不如人意。
  • 企业没有建立品牌承诺与履行对照评估的机制。
  • 企业所承诺的内容与履行的内容不一致,导致企业在品牌塑造与建设过程中的偏差与错位。

民族品牌挑战与机遇

北京时间2021年3月25日,关于多名国际服装品牌对于新疆棉花的抹黑仍然没有让广大消费者平息心中的怒火。人民日报发声,点名巴宝莉、阿迪达斯、耐克、新百伦等品牌辱华。商务部发言人高峰今天也就H&M等国外服装品牌因新疆棉问题回应了记者的提问。高峰说道:“所谓中国新疆地区存在“强迫劳动”,完全是子虚乌有,纯白无瑕的新疆棉花不容任何势力玷污抹黑。我们反对任何外部势力干涉新疆事务和中国内政,反对基于谎言和虚假信息、以所谓新疆人权问题为由对中方有关实体和个人实施制裁。”

这场对于新疆棉花的抹黑和抵制行为背后的大佬其实就是BCI,全名The Better Cotton Initiative(瑞士良好棉花发展协会),是一个于2009年在瑞士成立的非政府组织,总部位于瑞士日内瓦,在中国,印度,巴基斯坦和伦敦设有代表处。会员主要包括棉花种植单位,棉纺织企业和零售品牌。

资本的剩余价值-米国生活

我们生产这原材料,我们作为世界工厂加工着产品,但是我们还必须从别人手里买,然后把资本的剩余价值给到国外的品牌。为什么?因为我们没有自己的品牌。为什么我们没有自己的品牌?一是我们在崇洋媚外的过程中,迷失了自己,我们爱国际品牌,爱大牌,爱来爱去还不是自己的原材料,还不是自己的加工?我们中了西方资本主义的烟雾弹,我们受到了制衡和约束。怎么办?打造我们自己的民族品牌,我们有原材料,有工厂,我们只需要一个品牌,品牌运营的思维,品牌服务的质量,不要再比价格了,国内产品比价格,国际产品比质量,比来比去钱都给国外赚了。

国内品牌发展机遇

国内品牌发展正面临着百年的、甚至几百年的变局,我们有着世界机遇,国家需要复兴,国内经济需要变革,国际上的压力要求我们必须提高竞争力,这一切让我们有了品牌发展的百年不遇之良机。在国家的帮助下,在国内人民的支持下,打造国内的民族品牌成为世界500强,是我们能看的见的事。

中国品牌日-品牌优化-米国生活

关于米国生活

米国生活是在新时代双创大潮中成立的一家民营企业,用提升品牌网络实力和竞争力的方式,为企业提供互联网品牌营销技术服务,主要包括网站优化、SEO、品牌建设、品牌优化、品牌营销策划、网络推广等方面,不断根据营销理论和品牌服务经验为市场提供可持续的提升品牌价值的解决方案,通过行业细分领域发展的标准化,寻找企业未来的发展方向,探索新时代民营企业生存和发展的道路。

企业、品牌、企业文化、品牌文化的关系

企业和品牌,以及企业文化和品牌文化都有关联关系,他们均是以产品为核心,通过企业的产品的生产和销售,对内部员工、外部消费者形成一致的思想意识、追求、行为准则和并彼此影响。

企业、品牌、产品三者的关系

米国生活对品牌本质的理解

品牌的本质是一种意识的存在,是品牌将其意识融入人们生产生活的活动中,体现在产品研发、生产的过程中,并交付给消费者,并与消费者达成共识,找到自己喜欢的人,让自己喜欢的人喜欢,并在这个过程中将这种品牌意识做大做强,而且,能够长期存在的意识,是必以【善与美好】为出发点。

品牌与消费者-米国生活

资本的品牌,是资本品牌是资本主义市场经济的产物,是以榨取资本剩余价值为最终目的,且利用意识的作用,是充分利用市场规律(尤其是垄断)和以贪婪和虚伪不断扩大的人性需求为主要盈利方式和手段。

人性的善,不浪费、不铺张、不贪婪,不适合资本的无限扩展和贪婪的属性,所以,资本市场的扩大,有害于市场行为中的人性,影响人类社会的长久和谐。

中国品牌日的发展,需要了解品牌的本质,和无限可持续良性发展的根本。通过鸿星尔克事件,我们可以看到大爱以及民族文化、人民期待的价值观,如何碾压其他市场,如何把自己放到正确的位置。

延伸阅读:

如何在品牌建设过程中“避险”?

新起点 新使命 新愿景,创始人采访谈品牌营销

品牌霸屏优化案例是怎么做到的?

SEO供应商如何提高客户品牌价值?

返回顶部