Skip to main content
We are Brand SEO Beijing serving international business, your marketing partner, Contact us by mi@mgsh.com.cn

What competencies should a valuable SEOer possess?

When we are recruiting SEO engineers, we may encounter that everyone has different experiences, and everyone speaks differently. Therefore, the interviewer has learned to talk on paper. Without experience and experience, it is impossible to grasp at all.Website optimizationfundamental.So, to find a qualified and valuable SEOer, what abilities should be considered?

How valuable SEOers should optimize their website

1. Understand the company's business, find the core of the business through business knowledge learning; analyze business industry words, long-tail words, and customer attribute words to build the companyBusiness structure, find the focus of optimization, guideWebsite business structure layoutand operation and maintenance methods;

2. Master SEO technology, SEO optimization knowledge base, constantly analyze the nature of search engines according to customer website optimization experience, and guideWebsite technical structure layoutand the usability, ease of use and value of the website backend;

3. Familiar with the relationship and cooperation between SEO personnel through the company's business personnel, technical personnel, and management, and guide the smooth progress of SEO optimization projects.SEO projectkey management methods;

4. Complete SEO optimization operations, site optimization: website business structure optimization, website technical structure optimization (URL structure, website frame, sitemap), website code optimization (TDK, clean code, fast access speed), website link optimization (internal links) construction, external chain removal), etc.;

5. According to the sales funnel, decompose the in-depth conversion indicators, improve the conversion degree of the sales funnel, and guide the designation of detailed conversion goals, the person responsible for the realization of the goals, and the successful path to achieve the goals;

6, according tobrand funnel, to promote and optimize the brand of the website, from outside the website, outside the search engine, from the network ecology (such as Baidu Know, Tieba, Experience, Zhihu, Xiaohongshu, iQiyi, news media, self-media, forums etc.) to achieve brand presentation, convey brand voice, and realize brand value;
Brand Marketing - BOO - Brand Funnel

7. Use keyword analysis tools, traffic statistics analysis tools, webmaster platforms and other related tools to monitor, analyze, and interpret SEO data, and control SEO strategies in real time.

SEOer Skills Repository

Python, Internet Marketing, Data Analysis, Customer Industry Business Analysis, SEO TOOLS, html, PHP, Google Search Engine History, SEO International Standards, Sales Funnel, Brand Funnel, Project Coordination, Project Management, etc.

SEOer qualifications

1. More than 3 years of SEO work experience, engaged in the overall optimization of the website and accumulated experience, have a deep understanding of the promotion and operation of the website, and have done on-site optimization and off-site optimization;

2. Familiar with the principles of search engines, good at studying the nature of search engines and changes in search engine phenomena;

3. Familiar with HTML, javascript code and DIV+CSS, able to read webpage code independently, able to independently build website and website optimization, including optimization of website structure, page layout, code tags, etc.;

4. Have rich practical experience, corresponding SEO strategies and unique insights for methods and tools such as improving website inclusion, keyword deployment, long-tail keyword mining, website keyword ranking tracking, website traffic monitoring and analysis, etc.;

5. Familiar with various seo tools;

6. Data report customization: weekly, monthly, quarterly, annual, project management reports;

7. Have project management and project coordination ability;

8. Have its own SEO resource pool, SEO circle, and join SEO partners as the guarantee of website optimization effect.

Extended reading:

How to join the beauty salon to break the old pattern of brand development?

What is the key to brand marketing planning?

How can SEO vendors improve customer brand value?

How does the way of brand marketing adapt to the new era?

Back to Top

跳到主要内容
We are Brand SEO Beijing serving international business, your marketing partner,Contact us by mi@mgsh.com.cn

有价值的SEOer应该具备哪些能力?

我们在招聘SEO工程师时,或会遇到每个人的经历都不一样,每个人说的也都不同,面试官也就因此学会了纸上谈兵,没有经验和经历,根本无法把握网站优化的根本。那么,找一个合格的有价值的SEOer,应该从哪些能力方面考虑呢?

有价值的SEOer应该如何优化网站

1,了解公司业务,通过业务知识学习,找到业务核心;分析业务行业词、长尾词、客户属性词,构建公司业务结构,找到优化的重点,指导网站业务结构布局和运维方式;

2,掌握SEO技术,SEO优化知识库,不断根据客户网站优化经验分析搜索引擎本质,指导网站技术结构布局和网站后台的搭建可用性、易用性和价值性;

3,熟悉SEO人员通公司业务人员、技术人员、管理层之间的关系和合作方式,指导SEO优化项目顺利进行,掌握SEO项目关键管理方式;

4,完成SEO优化的操作,站内优化:网站业务结构优化、网站技术结构优化(URL结构、网站框架、sitemap)、网站代码优化(TDK、代码干净、访问速度快)、网站链接优化(内链搭建、外链清除)等;

5,根据销售漏斗,进行深度转化指标的分解,提升销售漏斗转化度,指导指定详细的转化目标、目标实现的责任人、和实现目标的成功路径;

6,根据品牌漏斗,对网站的品牌进行网络推广和优化,从网站外部、搜索引擎外部,从网络生态中(诸如百度知道、贴吧、经验、知乎、小红书、爱奇艺、新闻媒体、自媒体、论坛等)实现品牌展现,传递品牌声音,实现品牌价值;
品牌营销-BOO-品牌漏斗

7,利用关键字分析工具、流量统计分析工具、站长平台等相关工具,对SEO各数据进行监控、分析、解读,对SEO策略进行实时把控。

SEOer技能储备库

Python,网络营销,数据分析,客户行业业务分析,SEO TOOLS,html,PHP,Google 搜索引擎历史,SEO国际标准,销售漏斗,品牌漏斗,项目协调,项目管理等

SEOer任职资格

1、3年以上SEO工作经验,从事过网站整体优化并有经验积累,对网站的推广与运营有深入的了解,做过站内优化、站外优化;

2、熟悉搜索引擎原理,善于研究搜索引擎本质和搜索引擎的现象变化;

3、熟悉HTML、javascript代码和DIV+CSS,能独立阅读网页代码,能独立建站及网站优化,包括网站结构、页面布局、代码标签等的优化;

4、对于提高网站收录量、关键词部署、长尾关键词挖掘、网站关键词排名跟踪、网站流量监控分析等方法与工具,有丰富的实际操作经验,有对应的SEO策略和独到见解;

5、熟悉各类seo工具;

6、数据报表定制:周报、月报、季报、年报、项目管理报表;

7、具备项目管理、项目协调能力;

8、拥有自己的SEO资源池,SEO圈子,加盟SEO合伙人作为网站优化效果保障。

延伸阅读:

美容院加盟如何打破品牌发展旧格局?

品牌营销策划的关键是什么?

SEO供应商如何提高客户品牌价值?

品牌营销的方式如何适应新时代?

返回顶部