Skip to main content
We are Brand SEO Beijing serving international business, your marketing partner, Contact us by mi@mgsh.com.cn

What does Baidu recommend for you?

BaiduRecommend for you

Baidu Snapshot Site BottomRecommend for you(PC terminal + mobile terminal), operation method:

Search for keywords, click on a website to open it in a new browser tab, go back to the search page, and find some recommended words for you under the page you just clicked on; these recommended words for you are searched in other search situations to the website, or some related words that are indexed by the search engine.

For example, open www.baidu.com and search for keywords:米国生活 Open米国生活Official website www.mgsh.com.cn Returning to the search page, we see the following content.

SEO-Website Construction-米国生活Brand mgsh-boo-SEO recommended for you

Baidu appearsOthers are still searchingDuring that time, it was temporarily cancelledRecommend for you, is a very obvious adjustment of Baidu, and now it has recovered, Baidu may have discovered it, these recommendations for you should be the same as other people's still searching and related searches, which can retain users to a certain extent and form users' deep clicks , increase user stickiness, which is Baidu’s approach to vertically increase stickiness for search engines; there are also practices to increase users in parallel, such as Baidu’s other sub-products, better traffic interface, Baidu applet, professional Q&A, etc. Implement internal circulation of Baidu traffic.

How to optimize recommendations for you

Recommended for you is Baidu's snapshot project, which is an item calculated according to search engine rules. If you want to add or delete some recommended items for you, you need to understand the principles and methods of search engine optimization. Otherwise, you can only maintain natural non-optimization status.

Baidu snapshot other adjustments - turn off site evaluation

Website evaluation is basically a place for brushing orders. As long as there is one negative evaluation, it will generate 100 positive comments, and 10 negative comments may lead to 1000 positive comments. In order to dilute the negative comments and increase the favorable rate, it has no practical significance. .Under normal circumstances, only by looking at bad reviews can you see the real operation of the company. Bad reviews are the way to observe when companies offend people or deal with after-sales attitudes.

米国生活SEO website optimization suggestions:

SEO workers should pay attention to the interface with Baidu, as well as the interface between other platforms, public opinion platforms and Baidu, and the interface between their own resources and Baidu to facilitate future SEO operations.

Extended reading:

How can SEO vendors improve customer brand value?

What are the internal meanings of China Brand Day?

How is the brand screen optimization case done?

Back to Top

跳到主要内容

网站文章归档

2021年4月
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

百度为您推荐是什么?

百度为您推荐

百度快照网站底部为您推荐(PC端+移动端)、操作方式:

搜索关键词,点击某个网站在新的浏览器页签中打开,回到搜索页面,发现刚刚点开的页面下面有一些为您推荐的词;这些为您推荐词是在其他搜索情况下搜索到该网站,或者搜索引擎入索引库的一些相关词。

例如,打开www.baidu.com 搜索关键词:米国生活 点开米国生活官网www.mgsh.com.cn 回到搜索页面我们看到这些如下内容。

SEO-网站建设-米国生活品牌mgsh-boo-SEO为您推荐

百度出现其他人还在搜的那段时间,临时取消了为您推荐,是百度的一个非常明显的调整,现在又恢复了,百度可能是发现了,这些为您推荐应该跟其他人还在搜、相关搜索一样,能够一定程度的留住用户,形成用户的深度点击,增加用户粘性,这是百度为搜索引擎垂直增加粘性的做法;还有平行增加用户的做法,如百度的其他子产品, 更好的流量对接口,百度小程序、专业问答等,用于大力推行百度流量内部循环。

如何优化为您推荐

为您推荐是百度的快照项目,是根据搜索引擎规则计算出来的条目,如果想增加、删除某些为您推荐条目,需要了解搜索引擎优化的原则和手段,否则,只能保持自然的非优化的状态。

百度快照其他调整-关闭网站评价

网站评价基本上属于刷单的地方,只要有一个负面评价,就会衍生100个好评,10个负面评价,可能会衍生1000个好评,为得是稀释差评,增加好评率,没有实际的意义。一般情况下看差评,才能看到企业的真正运营情况,差评,是企业得罪人了或者处理售后态度的观察方式。

米国生活SEO网站优化建议:

SEO工作者应该重视与百度的接口,以及其他平台,舆论平台与百度的接口,自己的资源与百度的接口,以方便以后的SEO操作。

延伸阅读:

SEO供应商如何提高客户品牌价值?

中国品牌日有哪些内在的涵义?

品牌霸屏优化案例是怎么做到的?

返回顶部