Skip to main content
We are Brand SEO Beijing serving international business, your marketing partner, Contact us by mi@mgsh.com.cn

Why do top ranking websites rank on the first page of SEO?

It can be said that the ranking website isWebsite optimizationSearch Engine OptimizationThe focus of attention in the industry, the reason is how such a website without content can stay on the SEO homepage for a long time, and the weight is hovering between 3-5, so we have to analyze this website again and again, to the competition Opponents learn to grow themselves.

However, there is a precondition that you need to analyze by yourself: search engines such as Google, Bing, Sogou, 360 and other search engines will find SEO-search engine optimization encyclopedia, but Baidu cannot. Therefore, these abnormalities are not websites. technology, but rather the characteristics/preferences/intrinsic logic of search engines.

We use various SEO tools to study the top ranking websites, mainly in the following points:

Basic Attributes on Ranking Websites

Basic Attributes of Ranking Websites

SEO Tools: Chinaz

Basic data on ranking websites

Domain age: 6 years and 5 months, the ranking started on the homepage in 5 years, and now it has been hovering on the homepage for more than a year.

Filing information: None, that is to say, it is not under the supervision of the Ministry of Industry and Information Technology, and the domain name and website are on overseas servers.

Website inclusion: 363 inclusions, this number is still very small, that is to say, the site does not produce content.

Number of backlinks: 589, a large number of external links, the station uses a large number of external links to import weights.

Website speed: 88 milliseconds, basically a website without content can easily optimize the website speed, and a website with content must do a good layout to reduce the impact of speed pressure.

Cloud acceleration: No, because no content needs to be accelerated.

Dynamic and static separation: No, there are no more than 10 pictures in total, there is no need to separate them.

Website structure: There is no main site seo, sub-site seo_chengshi, and the page content is consistent.

Through the results of search engines, we found that the algorithms of search engines will not attack these websites, because this SEO practice is not suitable for enterprise development, and enterprises will not choose this method to promote products, companies, and brands.

Detailed explanation of the structure of the ranking website

The structure of ranking websites -level1

There are only two levels in the top ranking websites, the first level and the second level. The links that can be reached on the home page are the first level, and the links that cannot be reached from the home page are based on the level of the URL. The top ranking level is only the second level, and there is no three, Fourth, deeper.

That is to say, the html file of the home page is copied multiple times, placed in the secondary directory, and the html file name is modified to seo_beijing, seo_shanghai, the website is very simple, and some pages are placed at the bottom of the home page. Station position, expressed as the first floor.

Ranking external link query

Ranking station group external chain

Most of them come from the external chain of the station group, and the vast majority of the external chain keywords areSearch Engine Optimization, that is to say, the top ranking has exhausted its strength to do the word SEO, which is used to show "strength" and take orders.

Let's look at the ranking of other words:

Ranking for keywords

We can look at its main business through META keywords, the first is SEO business, which mainly realizes the business of website optimization, network promotion, new site optimization, and whole site optimization through fast ranking.And the whole site is optimized in the hands of the fast ranking team, which is to write a lot of lyrics for you, but does not optimize the user-friendliness, brand effect, customer stickiness, brand voice, etc. of the website. The miracle is a little weight and traffic.

The main business model of the top ranking is to optimize single keyword SEO and SEO long-tail keywords through unrecorded websites, and to achieve SEO ranking through quick ranking + external links. It is used to recruit agents and serve SEO staff SEOer , but can not seriously solve the customer's realWebsite optimization,Brand Marketingproblem.

Extended reading:

How should the website development project team be configured?

SEO100-SEO Top Ranking Website-20201113

What competencies should a valuable SEOer possess?

Back to Top

跳到主要内容

为什么上排名网站排名在SEO首页?

上排名网站可谓是网站优化SEO行业的中关注的焦点,原因是这么一个没有内容的网站如何做到长时间在SEO首页,而且权重在3-5之间徘徊的,所以,我们不得不一次又一次的分析这个网站,向竞争对手学习来成长自己。

不过有个前提条件,需要你自己分析:搜索引擎中谷歌、必应、搜狗、360等搜索SEO,都会搜出SEO-搜搜引擎优化的百科,唯独百度不能,所以,这些异常并不是网站的技术,而是搜索引擎的特点/喜好/内在的逻辑。

我们通过SEO的各种工具来研究上排名的网站,主要表现在以下几点:

上排名网站基本属性

上排名网站的基本属性

SEO工具:Chinaz

上排名网站基本数据

域名年龄:6年5个月,上排名是在5年的时候开始上首页的,现在在首页上下徘徊了一年多了。

备案信息:无,也就是说,不在工信部监管范围内,域名和网站在海外服务器上,若无公信部备案而经营业务,为非合规经营,需要小心了。

网站收录:363个收录,这个数字还是很少的,也就是说,该站不生产内容。

反链数:589,大量的外部链接,该站利用大量的外部链接导入权重。

网站速度:88毫秒,基本上没有内容的网站很轻松优化网站速度,有内容的网站,还得做很好的布局才能减少速度压力的影响。

云加速:没有,因为没内容需要加速。

动静态分离:没有,总共图片不超过10个,没有必要分离。

网站结构:没有主站seo,分站seo_chengshi,页面内容一致。

通过搜索引擎的结果,我们发现搜索引擎的算法都不会打击这些网站,因为这种SEO做法是不适合企业发展的,企业不会选择这种方式来宣传产品、公司、品牌。

上排名网站结构详解

上排名网站的结构-level1

在上排名的网站中只有两种层次,一层和二层,首页能够到达的链接为一层,首页到达不了的链接根据URL的级别来看,上排名的层级只有第二层,没有三、四、更深层。

也就是说,首页的html文件,复制了多份,放在二级目录下,修改了html文件名为seo_beijing, seo_shanghai 即可,网站及其简单,同时将部分页面放在首页底部友情链接/分站位置,表达为第一层。

上排名外链查询

上排名站群外链

绝大部分来自于站群外链,且外链关键词绝大多数为SEO,也就是说,上排名用尽洪荒之力做SEO这一个词,用于展示“实力”,来接单。

我们看一下其他词的排名:

上排名的关键词排名

我们可以通过META关键词来看其主要业务,首先是SEO业务,主要通过快速排名的方式来实现网站优化、网络推广、新站优化、整站优化的业务。而整站优化到了快速排名的团队手里,就是大量的给你作词,而并没有优化网站的用户友好,品牌效应,客户粘性,品牌声音等,量大出奇迹有点权重和流量而已。

上排名主要的商业模式,通过未经备案的网站进行单一关键词SEO、以及SEO长尾词的优化,通过快排+外链的方式实现SEO的排名,用于招代理,服务SEO工作人员SEOer,但是又不能很认真地解决客户真正的网站优化品牌营销问题。

延伸阅读:

网站开发项目团队应该如何配置?

SEO100-SEO靠前排名网站-20201113

有价值的SEOer应该具备哪些能力?

SEOer合伙人 – SEO合作加盟 – SEO军校

返回顶部