Skip to main content
We are Brand SEO Beijing serving international business, your marketing partner, Contact us by mi@mgsh.com.cn

Website keyword optimization suggestions

Keyword optimization refers to the optimization of the keywords in the website and the layout to achieve the effect of optimizing the ranking of the website.Occupy a favorable position in the ranking of relevant keywords in search engines.In foreign countries, SEO is already a relatively mature industry, while in China it is still in its infancy and development stage.

It can be explained from the narrow sense and the broad sense. The narrow sense of website optimization technology, that is, search engine optimization, is to make the website design suitable for search engine retrieval and meet the index of search engine ranking, so as to obtain top ranking in search engine retrieval. Enhance the effectiveness of search engine marketing.

The factors considered in generalized website optimization are not only search engines, but also fully meet the needs and characteristics of users, clear website navigation, and complete online help. On this basis, website functions and information can be brought into full play.That is, based on the corporate website, it establishes a good relationship with various factors in the network marketing environment such as network service providers (such as search engines, etc.), partners, customers, suppliers, and sellers.

The purpose of keyword ranking optimization

XNUMX. It can attract potential customers on various search engines to find your website more easily, and cooperate with enterprises through understanding, and enterprises can make profits from them.

Second, let the search engine bring more traffic to the website, in order to improve the company's performance, attract investors or acquirers, so as to achieve the optimization of network marketing and improve the exposure rate of the website.

XNUMX. Improve the visibility and influence of the corporate brand through the traffic of search engines.

XNUMX. I hope to recommend the company's products to visitors through search engines, show the highlights of the products, and attract more potential customers. If you want to get the benefits, of course, the keyword ranking is in the bright spot. Traffic, with traffic, can improve the visibility of the company, and the company can of course achieve the optimization of marketing when it has a well-known reputation.

Key Optimization Difficulty Factors

1. Observe Baidu Index

If you don't know what Baidu Index is, don't read the following content first, let's understand the basic knowledge first!Observing the Baidu Index is actually the simplest and most general way of judging, because theoretically, the words with larger search volume will definitely bring more IPs to the website, which will inevitably lead to an increase in the number of people who optimize the keyword. This invisibly increases the intensity of competition.There are only ten places on the homepage, and the difficulty of crowding 100 places for 10 people is definitely different from that for 1 people.

Hongxing Erke search index million climax can apply for Guinness record

2. Observe the number of Baidu’s inclusions

In fact, this is the same as observing the essence of Baidu Index. It is analyzed through these considerable data, and the difficulty of optimization is judged by the number of competitors that may exist when optimizing this keyword.However, judging the degree of difficulty from the number of pages included is obviously no more reasonable than judging from the Baidu index, because the number of included pages may only be because there is more information about the keyword, rather than there are many such websites, since they are not peers. , of course not a competitor.

Chapter XNUMX: How Search Engines Work: Crawling, Indexing and Ranking

3. Observe the number of websites that Baidu bids on or promotes

Although there is no direct connection between bidding and optimization, think carefully, why are there so many websites bidding for this word? No doubt because the word has higher commercial value. Since the commercial value is higher, there will inevitably be more If people participate in it, of course, there will be more websites of your peers, so your competitors are also increasing. Of course, nothing is absolute. The above three points are only relative terms and are analyzed in general terms.

4. Observe website weight

The previous three points can actually be summarized into one point, that is, by analyzing some objective data to understand the number of competitors, so as to judge the difficulty of the keyword.In other words, these three points are the results of data analysis, and the data are often not very accurate, which makes the above three points not XNUMX% feasible.When it is impossible to judge the difficulty of optimizing a keyword from the above three points, you should search for the keyword on the search engine and analyze the ranking of the ten pages on the homepage.However, such a method is really difficult to express clearly in language, and only a few extreme cases can be mentioned.

What are the popular webmaster tools for SEO technical optimization?

5. Use tools and expert judgment

The specific method is omitted. For related methods, please refer toWhat brand marketing solution is Brand Funnel BOO?

  • Based on the age of the domain name;
  • keyword search results;
  • Baidu index analysis;
  • Competitor website analysis:
  • the domain age of the website;
  • The number of external links included in the website;
  • The quality of website content articles.

Keyword boosting steps

In theory, it is very simple to improve your website keywords, just follow the following four steps to achieve.For example, I want to improve the ranking of the keyword "public opinion suppression".

1. The title title on the homepage of the website should contain the keyword "public opinion suppression", and the further forward the position, the better.

2. On the homepage of the website, the keyword "public opinion suppression" should appear more, and the keyword density should be 2%-8%.

3. Exchange high-quality links with high-quality websites, preferably with "public opinion suppression" in the title of the link.The form of the link is preferably a one-way link, which can be achieved by means of cross-linking.

4. In addition to exchanging links, you can also leave external links in some high-weight forums and blogs.For example, if you push a forum, you can leave an external link in the forum signature.

5. In addition to the construction of external links, the above methods can also be used to increase internal links on the relevant channels or content pages of this site.

6. Insist on updating original articles on the website every day to create valuable content information.User experience is very important!

SEO optimization considerations

1. Remember to modify meta tags frequently

For search engines, it is unacceptable for sites to frequently modify meta tags. Among them, the most important thing is to modify the title and description frequently.When you have to modify it, you must follow the rules to reduce the impact on the current website.

2. Copy and paste of content updates and even slow updates

Copy and paste of content updates, it is not recommended to collect other people's websites.Don't look at some websites that rank very high, but the content, style, quality of their websites, whether they have a record or not, and whether they are in China should be compared. You can adopt other people's methods, and you can't even accept other people's methods. Therefore, it is more valuable to conduct research on peers.

3. Relevant adjustments within the site

Now it is popular in China to build a website first, then do SEO, and then revise the website when doing SEO. If the website is not for optimization, then don't do SEO. If the website is for optimization, then find the SEO team first.

4. Exchange of Affiliate Links

Links generally follow the principle of matching each other. Affiliate Links of SEO Those Things Are Perfectly Matched

5. Construction of external chain

The construction of external links is one of the key points of SEO "inside the site is king, and outside the site is king".To master the skills of external link building, you need to understand the role and operation methods of external links.

6. Arbitrary group sending

Mass distribution of tools, tool-based products are more and more banned. For example, many B2Bs used to be able to distribute in groups, but now it is difficult to distribute them in groups after real-name + verification code.

8. Update rules

It should be updated at least, 1 to 5 articles per day and 1 to 5 articles per week.There are millions of articles every day.

9. Persistence and execution

SEO is continuous work, so the SEO industry is not going away.

10. Don't update for update's sake, don't seo for seo's sake.

11. No resources

Looking for resources, if you have no resources, it is a good way to study peer sites.

Extended reading:

100% SEO hit rate - the core idea of ​​SEO optimization!

SEO branding - brand word optimization and brand content optimization

Google SEO Optimization Reference [SEO Terms and Meanings]

Back to Top

跳到主要内容
We are Brand SEO Beijing serving international business, your marketing partner,Contact us by mi@mgsh.com.cn

网站关键词优化的建议

关键词优化是指把网站里面的关键词进行选词和排版的优化达到优化网站排名的效果。搜索引擎中相关关键词的排名中占据有利的位置。在国外,SEO已经是比较成熟的行业,而在国内还尚处于起步和发展阶段。

可以从狭义和广义两个方面来说明,狭义的网站优化技术,即搜索引擎优化,也就是让网站设计适合搜索引擎检索,满足搜索引擎排名的指标,从而在搜索引擎检索中获得排名靠前,增强搜索引擎营销的效果。

广义的网站优化所考虑的因素不仅仅是搜索引擎,也包括充分满足用户的需求特征、清晰的网站导航、完善的在线帮助等,在此基础上使得网站功能和信息发挥最好的效果。也就是以企业网站为基础,与网络服务商(如搜索引擎等)、合作伙伴、顾客、供应商、销售商等网络营销环境中各方面因素建立良好的关系。

关键词排名优化的目的

一、可以吸引在各搜索引擎上的潜在客户更容易找到你的网站,并通过了解而与企业进行合作交易,企业从中获得盈利。

二、让搜索引擎给网站带来更多的流量,以此来提升公司的业绩,吸引投资者或者收购者,从而实现网络营销的最佳化,提高网站的曝光率。

三、通过搜索引擎的访问量来提高企业品牌的知名度和影响力。

四、希望通过搜索引擎向浏览者推介公司的产品,展现出产品的亮点,吸引更多的潜在客户,要想获得这其中的利益,首先当然关键词排名在亮点的位置,有了排名才有流量,有了流量在能提高企业的知名度,企业有了知名度当然就能达到营销的最佳化。

关键优化难易因素

1、观察百度指数

如果你不知道什么是百度指数,以下的内容就先别看了,先了解下基础知识吧!观察百度指数其实也是最简单最笼统的一种判断方法,因为从理论上来说搜索量越大的词给网站带去的IP肯定越多,那么势必会造成优化该关键词的人数的增加,这样就无形的加强了竞争的激烈程度。首页只有十个位置,100个人挤10个位置跟1万个人挤10个位置的难度肯定是不一样的。

鸿星尔克搜索指数百万高潮可申请吉尼斯记录

2、观察百度的收录数量

其实这跟观察百度指数的本质都一样,都是通过这些可观数据来分析,由优化这个关键词时可能存在的竞争对手的数量,从而判断优化的难易程度。不过从页面收录数量上来判断难易程度明显没有比根据百度指数来判断更合理,因为收录的数量多可能只是因为该关键词的相关信息比较多,而不是有非常多这样的网站,既然不是同行,那自然算不上是竞争对手。

第二章:搜索引擎如何工作:爬行,索引和排名

3、观察百度竞价或推广的网站数量

虽然说竞价跟优化没有直接联系,但仔细想想,为什么这个词竞价的网站数量会这么多?无疑是因为这个词的商业价值更高,既然商业价值更高,那势必也会有更多的人参与其中,当然同行的网站就更多,于是你的竞争对手也在增加,当然事无绝对,以上三点都只是相对而言,就一般情况来分析的。

4、观察网站权重

前面的三点其实可以总结成一点,那就是通过分析某些客观数据来了解竞争对手的数量,从而判断该关键词的难易程度。也就是说这三点都是从数据分析出来的结果,而数据往往都不是很精确的,这也就让以上三点并不是百分百可行了。当无法从以上三点来判断一个关键词优化的难易程度时,就应该在搜索引擎上搜索该关键词,分析排名在首页的十个页面的情况。但是这样的方法确实很难用语言来表述清楚,只能说几种极端情况。

SEO技术优化受欢迎的站长工具有哪些?

5、借助工具和专家判断

具体方法略,相关方法详见品牌漏斗BOO是什么品牌营销解决方案?

  • 根据域名的年龄;
  • 关键词的搜索结果;
  • 百度指数分析;
  • 竞争对手的网站分析:
  • 网站的域名年龄;
  • 网站的外链收录数量;
  • 网站内容文章的质量。

关键词提升步骤

从理论上说,想提升网站关键字很简单,只要按以下四个步骤操作,即可实现。比如说想提升“舆情压制”这个关键字的排名。

1、网站首页Title标题应该包含“舆情压制”这个关键词,位置越往前越好。

2、网站首页中,应该多出现“舆情压制”这个关键字,关键词密度以2%-8%为宜。

3、与优质的网站交换优质链接,链接的标题中最好带有“舆情压制”。链接的形式最好是单向链接,可以用交叉链接的方法实现。

4、除了交换链接外,还可以在一些权重高的论坛、博客留下外链。比如说在推一把论坛,就可以在论坛签名中,留下外链。

5、除了外链的建设外,在本站的相关频道或是内容页,也可以用以上方法增加内部链接。

6、坚持每天对网站更新原创文章,打造有价值的内容信息。用户体验度非常重要!

SEO优化注意事项

1.切记频繁修改meta标签

对于搜索引擎而言,是无法接受站点频繁修改meta标签的,其中,最关键的莫过于频繁修改title标题和描述了。非要修改的时候,一定要遵循规律,减少对当前网站的影响。

2.内容更新的复制粘贴乃至更新缓慢

内容更新的复制粘贴,不建议采集他人的网站。你不要看有的网站排名很高,但是其网站的内容、样式、质量、是否有备案、是否在国内,都要对比,不是别人的方式你都可以采取,甚至别人的方式你一点接受不了,所以,对同行进行研究更有价值。

3.站点内部的相关调整

现在国内流行先建网站,再做SEO,做SEO的时候再改版网站,如果做网站不是为了优化,那就不要做SEO,如果做网站是为了优化,那么先找SEO介入团队。

4.友情链接的交换

友情链接一般遵循门当户对原则。SEO那些事之友情链接门当户对

5.外链的建设

外链建设是SEO“站内为王,站外为皇”的重点之一。要掌握外链建设的技巧,需要了解外链的作用和操作方法。

6.任意群发

工具群发,工具化的产品越来越被禁止,比如很多b2b以前可以群发的,现在实名+验证码之后,很难群发。

8.更新规律

起码要更新,每天1到5篇,每周1到5篇。特大站每天上百万篇。

9.坚持和执行

SEO是持续的工作,所以SEO行业不会消失。

10.别为了更新而更新,别为了seo而seo。

11.没有资源

资源的寻找,假如你没资源,很好的办法,研究同行站点吧。

延伸阅读:

SEO命中率100%-SEO优化的核心思想!

seo品牌化-品牌词优化以及品牌内容优化

谷歌SEO优化参考【SEO术语和含义】

返回顶部